coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Laila.N

Minblowinf end !! Bravo !! Will we have the right to an epilogue ? :D

Hey! Its not the end yaar ..

And Dare Richa think of ending it so S-O-O-N ...!!!😑.. m gonna kidnap her before she even thinks of it......😑
πŸ˜† .. and the best thing is No one can punish me for such a beautiful crime πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jhinki143

richa congratulation on ur 3rd thread........its so obvious ur FF is so popular and due credit goes to vini....she makes sure so that ur thread becums full of spamming if u dont update.,......3 cheers for ehr....

HIP HIP HURRAH

OMG ! m being watched yaar .... *looking around for hidden cameras* πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

lol..thanks dear ... but actually this Richa has turned so deaf to our pleas since few times that its necessary to wake her up from her lala land before we all die of the thirst for Updates!! 😑🀣🀣

Love
Vini πŸ˜†
crazyap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
hey rucha
wonderful part
like notty notty armaan
waiting for next part
do continue soon
shonagudia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow Richa..
Congraths for the New Thread

Thanks for making this part just like the way it should have been. I know Ayush is till up to something and will do some nonsense but who cares. Hamara Hero hai na .. Now it 's celebration time. Hope everything will be good in future too with a little bit of Drama..
crimson_10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Too good Richa. I am so in love with Armaan Mallik. Romantic, caring and most importantly loyal - he is truly a dream guy. Wish mujhe bhi koi aisa mile. Next in line is of course Rahul......woh bhi bada cute hai yaar. Hayye, I am crazy about these two Mallik brothers. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

Coming to the update, I just loved the way everything fell into place. However, I think that idiot called Ayush has something up his sleeve. Wonder what it is. But the AR moments were just awesome honey. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜› Continue soon dear.

I got to know today that AR are uniting in the actual show and as a result, I am over the moon right now. Wish they come with another season of the show with AR and with a fabulous writer like you taking charge of the script. 😊
Edited by crimson_10 - 14 years ago
richa_b thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: coolvini4u

Yippeeeee!! me first πŸ₯³ Yaar, how do you manage it almost every time....hats off to you πŸ˜ƒ

Congrats for the 3rd Thread..!! πŸ₯³πŸ€—
Way to go ahead.. πŸ‘πŸΌβ€οΈ Thanks so much sweetie. I must also add that you have played a very important part in making this story reach the third thread πŸ˜‰

Wow Richa πŸ€—

That was so beautifully written ! i was left speechless by the end! No useless dragging of drama and turn of twists.. Just the way they should have reacted! 😳...
Thanks again dear..love ya Embarrassed

"simply yummy" dialogue got me into fits of laughter even I was laughing as I wrote it.......was about to write something else, but there was a sudden burst of ideas in my head and this statement from the "always prim and proper" Armaan Mallik came into being...so glad you noticed it and liked it πŸ˜ƒ.. that was really hilarious! wat a punch line yaar.. 🀣.. gosh! this Armaan is trying to take full on advantage of his liberties .. m loving to see this side of his.. such a sweetheart he is! Happy that you are liking this changed Armaan.....finally this guy is starting to be himself for a change

The Ayush fiasco was so nicely handled by Ridz.. that was really great that she voiced out the truth on time I felt that a messy twist would take away the charm of the story, so Ridz stood up for herself and for her love..but i wonder if Ayush will now be on the right track or would create problem again for Armaan.. i m scared abt the latter part .. Its time he realize that they aren't meant to be! n that love is not possessing or winning that person by any n all means but its just the bond of emotions n feelings of utmost togetherness forever.. Yup, it's high time he realized the truth....but Ayush might not be able to accept the fact that he and Riddhima are not meant to be. You will soon see what turn the story takes 😊

Really waiting to know wats gonna happen next .. Update S
OON...
Will try doing that hun, but at this point of time, even I don't know ki yeh "SOON" kab aane wala hai. πŸ˜‰
Love Ya Love ya too babes

Vini

richa_b thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cutiepreet

CONGRATS ON UR 3 THREAD πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸ‘ RICHA DI 😳
it feels sooo great to be a reader of ur ff cuz itzz simply awesome n sooo beautiful... 😳 awww, I am at a loss for words now but thank you for all your love and support......πŸ€—
and i'm third....πŸ˜›

EDITED πŸ˜›

hey Richa di.. welcome back... hope u r dng great.. :)
u know how much i missed u and this ff... :( but glad tht u rl back now.. :) Yup, am good dear.....hope you are doing well too. Even I missed you guys so much. Will try not to disappear this time πŸ˜‰
Di... this part was sooo beautifully written.. it was awesome... mind blowing.. and really cute one.. <3πŸ‘πŸ‘
πŸ‘i sooo fell in love with AR once again..😳 cuz the way u described their feelings..their love and their getting more stronger relationship made me go into a fairy world...😳 Thanks hun, that's a huge compliment. Yaar, you are simply making me speechless with your sweet words. Embarrassed

i luved the beginning.. awwww AR were extremely cute... luved how Ridz was having the same feelings as Armaan..but she poured it into tht hug and kiss instead of words.. πŸ˜› and when Armaan actually was teasing her for the kiss all along was soo cute... specially when he calls himself her fiance.. πŸ˜‰ Both of them are savouring the new development in their relationship. Hopefully, it will make their bond all the more stronger and unbreakable.
and then comes our Kiddo.. man he really completes the ff along with AR... i soo luv him for hi antics.. i was laughing when he said tht AR took his advice of getting a room soo seriously....πŸ˜† frankly first i was confused at this statement cuz i was like as far as i rmbr he jst cam and didnt gave any advice but then i cracked up after hearing abt the advice.. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† You are right, this fic is incomplete without Kiddo and his cute antics. Right from the time this story started shaping in my mind, I resolved to make him the next most important character after AR...Happy to see the love and appreciation this character has been receiving right from the very start.
and Armaan is def getting very very naughty but i luv this naughty and romantic Armaan.. <3 Hehe, there are chances that he might get naughtier in the coming parts......hope I don't receive any complaints for that πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰
i felt angry at Anjali for giving in to her own presumptions and telling Ayush to propose Ridz at the function but glad how Atul took the situation in his hands and explained everything sooo calmly.. he is truly a sweetheart.. <3😳 but also happy tht Anjali is happy for AR and along with their relation..... :) Anjali loves being in control of everything around her, so she unconsciously tried to control Riddhima's life too. Luckily, she came to her senses in the nick of time, thanks to Atul 😊
and evrything got cleared up at the function and finally and officially AR r together now... and luved their confession.. infront of everyone.. :) Armaan def has more and official liberties on Ridz now.. :) πŸ˜‰ Yeah, Ridz will have a tough time now πŸ˜†
Rahul said Oye Hoye... awwww how cute.. but funny when Ridz started chasing him.. :) Though "Oye Hoye" is Armaan's trademark, I thought it would look cute on Rahul too.......so ek baar try kar ke dekh liya.....maybe Armaan will start using it soon Tongue
sooooo as Atul.. evrything ended well... everyone is happy. :) but i noe Ayush is planning smthg else.. 😑 Hmm, there is a possibility.......but I won't spill the beans now πŸ˜‰
but gud tht now everyone is aware of AR... :)
thankkk u for this lovely update.. :) Thank you for reading and appreciating it dear....means a lot!
take care :)
luv u <3 Love ya too
Preet <3

scarlet.moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Richa,
I just finished reading ur ff so far in one go...
OMG i loved it to core...
its beautifully written
loved it how riddhima's entry in armaan's life change his life completely...all the relations whether it be armaanriddhima's, armaan rahuls, riddhima muskaan...all of them r wonderfully potrayed....simply loved ur ff...

n the last update was great...loved the way riddhima handle the situation...i m so looking forward to ur ff..

plz update soon n let me know when u update next =)

Komal xxx
Edited by komal119 - 14 years ago
sharonyaqoob thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey sweety congratzzz for ur 3rd thread i wish u'll complete more n more threads....
coming to the update...
ur update was awsome asusual...
i just loved it.....
thanks for the pm...and sorry for late reply honey...
continue soon...
Love,
Sharon...!!
saniashzadi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey dear,

ven u r goin t update????????

update soon

love

sania