SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update....really nice..
loved it...that is great...keep writing...
will be waiting for next one...
her_story thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

@ansah

oh thanx dear... u read so fast....thank u soo much for commenting!!

dimpzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey awesome update!
really nyc
n plz update fast!
n i guess tat person is vicky?
first i thought it wz maan....by d description u gave....m confused
newayz update sooooon!

luv
Navpreet
her_story thumbnail

@dimpzz

sorry that u got confused... in the first chapter i hadn't really given any name, did i?? and in the third chapter i had revealed maan's character too so i thought u mite hav understood that that was nt maan who got hit by the car.

yeah it is vicky itself...

thanx 4 commenting dear.... i dunno wen the next update will come...am goin to be quite busy this week and probably next week too as its almost the end of my semester.... i'll try to giv an update as early as possible...

dimpzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: phoenixgirl

@dimpzz

sorry that u got confused... in the first chapter i hadn't really given any name, did i?? and in the third chapter i had revealed maan's character too so i thought u mite hav understood that that was nt maan who got hit by the car.

yeah it is vicky itself...

thanx 4 commenting dear.... i dunno wen the next update will come...am goin to be quite busy this week and probably next week too as its almost the end of my semester.... i'll try to giv an update as early as possible...

actually i had completely forgotten about d 1st chapter......
i read it again n now i got it.....
my bad.....
hmm.....so now d story is getting more n more interesting
ohk...so take ur time
but will b waiting for d update :)

her_story thumbnail

@dimpzz

thats ok dear.... no probs

MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Maan ka accident kyu karwadiya yaar?????
her_story thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatichowdhury

Maan ka accident kyu karwadiya yaar?????

maan ka accident kahan hua hai yaar? i dint even mention maan in d update... dint u read the bit where it said that the man's name start with V? and ya maan is well and gud right nw xcept tat hes a bit frustratd and tired..that person who gt hit by d car is nt maan..is there any prblm with my style of writing? y r ppl so confusd?
..Adeena.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nyc ff.........
please PM me wen u update.........
and update soon.................
Adeena,,😛
her_story thumbnail
thanks adeena.. pls add me to ur buddy list if u want a pm..