i can see a clear way for angad and kripa 😆
touchmenot thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: lildude13572003

OOooooooooooooooooo!!!!!
that was a really gud one!!! 😆
👏

i thought that was boring but if u say so then it urel is gud..........

touchmenot thumbnail
i was fatigued writing J-M part.
touchmenot thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushi19

i can see a clear way for angad and kripa 😆

jo dikhta hai wo hota nahi or jo hota hai wo dekhta nahi...... wat say???

touchmenot thumbnail
Part 77

Angad and kripa were still in bed and were in each others arms. Angad slowly opens his eyes and stares kripa. He thinks "I love u kripa. And I m glad that u r coming closer to me. U may say that u hate me. But our love is that much deep that we will share better relation than before."

After a while angad goes and takes bath. He comes back and sees kripa still in bed having a pretty look. He goes down and eats his breakfast. And goes up picks his coat and brief case and whisper in kripa's ear.

"I m leaving 4 office" kripa speaks up still in bed "y didn't u awake me before". Coz I dun wanna disturb my princess." angad replied Kripa smiles a bit and angad leans and kisses her cheek and whisper "I love u". And he leaves.

Mishti tells anitah that she quit coming in between A-K. Although anitah was not at all agreed with her decision and try her best to poison her mind. But that made no gud. When mishti left anitah planned to poison kripa's mid this was easy to be poisoned coz of her heart broken.

Kripa wakes up at 10.00 am she takes shower and eats breakfast. She sat and was reading a magazine. Just then anitah entered yelling. She acts like she dun know that kripa is back at her home.

"Tum yahan kia kar rahi ho kripa" anitah inquired. "This question shud asked by me, y the hell r u asking that its my home" kripa replied. "I thought mishti is here. Coz from past few days she spends her most of the time here. Well sorry 4 disturbance."

Kripa was totally heart broken. She goes in her room and throws the things and sits in a corner crying.

touchmenot thumbnail
i know it was small but i wil sned next in few mins....
touchmenot thumbnail
Part 78 short part...

Angad was free in lunch time so he makes his way to the home. He goes in the room and sees it all messed up and kripa sitting in a corner weeping. He come closer to her and puts his hand on her shoulder. She removes it and yells "enough!!!!! Mr. Khanna. Wat did u get from hurting me".

"Wat's the matter, u were fine yesterday and wat now have anyone one said something to u" angad added. "Tell me was mishti spending her most of the time wid u when I was not here…. Tell me" kripa asked. "Ya she did. But I didn't call her" angad tries to explain. "Plz don't talk to me….. No need for explanation….. I got my answer now I don't want anyone around me" kripa replied... And she starts crying again.

Angad goes to her and tells her "don't take that much stress its injurious 4 our child". Kripa looks at him wid full anger and speaks "it's just mine" and leaves the room.

Angad sits on bed his head down and crying. Remembering all gud time they spent together. And thus each day passed wid the same situation of silence……..

I know that part was damn boring plz bare wid me
jjknlvr91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
your writing short parts now but continue soon please and good job
zehra05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
good part but please make it longer parts it's relly good story 😛
Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

lovely part Samiya! except for the Anitha part!!! 😡 gosh doesnt she have any better things to do????? 😕 😡 😡 n i m happy that Mishti ki akal thinkane aagaii!! Finally!!! ek se chutkara mila toh dosri aa gai!! 😡 i feel soooooooooo sorry for Angad! poor guy!! 😭 😭

anyways nice part!! amazing!! 😳 😳 now plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue soon!! 😳 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏