nehara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey...
awesome part...
loved it... especially their cute hug... he he...
pls update the next part soon...😃
haajoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nehara

hey...
awesome part...
loved it... especially their cute hug... he he...

😛
love ur comment as always
😛

pls update the next part soon...😃

😃
😊
kptl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome....
nd luv da accidental hug prt...nd luv meeet for dat..
-scarlett- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It was an awesome update
even if it was looonnngggg hehehe
i felt it was a bit short hahah
i luved the scenes and the teasin part
was the best
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0711rokxoxo

It was an awesome update

i felt it was a bit short hahah
yepp sweetu it was short kind a shiort
i had wrote in the post below the chap that i meant short wali long😆
😆 vishu u dint read nah
okey😛
was the best
😛
😛
😊

😊 okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
love u a loads
love
haju/hajzz
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: 0711rokxoxo

It was an awesome update

Sweetie pie i had written in post below this chap with stars
kiiiiiii
itzzzzzzzzzzz
😉Short wali long update😉
hehehe😆
i felt it was a bit short hahah😛
me too loved tyoing it😃
was the best
😛

annwesha09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Hajz,

awesome update!!

liked it very much..

waiting eagerly for next one..

thnx for pm.
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: annwesha kayal

Hey Hajz,

awesome update!!

liked it very much..

waiting eagerly for next one..

and i m searching for time to write update for this one
i also find interesting to type this one
i like the storyline of this ff of mine but probzzz i dont have time
😭😭😭

thnx for pm.

😉
😛
😊
haajoo thumbnail

Originally posted by: kptl

awesome....
nd luv da accidental hug prt...nd luv meeet for dat..

e too love meet for this😛
😉
😉 will try to update asap

haajoo thumbnail
oh
thankzzzzzzzzzzzz
sweety pie
love u a loads
letsss huggg😆
w8ing😕 kahan ho yaar
kritika k sath party karnay chalee gayee kya ZND jeetnay pay anyhow it felt gr8 that girls won