Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Oh girl you mine! =) Part 1
Scene 1:
Ridhimma is doing pooja downstairs and Nani is standing there with her. Avni hears the voice of Ridhimma and wakes up. She looks at the clock and it is only 8.00 am.
Avni: Hay bhagwaan ( god) Itni subha.. uff!
She goes up and changes her clothes. She wears in front of Nani salwar kameez but in Sanjeevani she wears everything. But Nani knows about it.
Avni comes downstairs and it wearing Ridhimma's dress.
Ridhimma is finished with her pooja and gives arti to everyone.
Nani: Jagh gaye ho? To avni
Avni: Nani.. Kya karo..
Nani: Kuch nehi hota..
Nani thinks that she can tell Avni that she can wear that kind of dresses she always have. Because in Sanjeevani she goes like that in front of her dad Shashank and home she is nice..
Avni: Nani mein chalti ho
Nani: Rokho. Apni dress change karlo
Avni: Meri dress?
Nani: Jo tumhare bag mein hai
Avni looks down and Nani says that she knows everything and she don't mind. Avni get's happy and hugs her Nani and kiss her.
Avni: Bye
Ridhimma: Rokho Avni. Bye Nani
Nani: Bye
Ridhimma: Wait a sec.
Avni: Di I'm so happy today you don't know.
Ridhimma: Tell me later I have to go to mandir also.
Avni: Ok.. As you wish.
Ridhimma and Avni goes to the temple and Ridhimma is praying that Avni and her day will be great today. Armaan also comes to the temple with his dad Billy, Armaan and Billy don't come to the temple but because of Armaan's first day at his job. Otherwise he always was kicked of from the job.
Ridhimma is about to leave when her bangle opens and drops down. But Ridhimma don't see it and goes. Armaan is leaving when he get's something under his foot. He takes it up and looks at Ridhimma's bangle. He holds it and goes back and gives it to a pandit.
Avni and Ridhimma are outside of Sanjeevani and Avni is nervous. Armaan comes there with Billy and Billy start embarrassing him.
Billy: Armaan bhai...
Armaan: Bhai? What dad?
Billy: Oh ho... Don't scream... Acha kam karna, ladino ko patina
Armaan: Dad.
Avni hears it and burst out and laugh.
Billy goes to her and Ridhimma goes inside and so does Armaan also.
Billy: Hi baby! My name is Billy I'm Armaan's younger brother
Avni: Uncle I heard Armaan saying dad, hahah
Billy: Baby don't call me uncle. What's your name?
Avni: Avni Gupta
Billy: Avni baby call me Billy or Darling
Avni: Ok Billy
Billy: Billy sound not so great call me Darling
Avni: Haha .. ok darling let's go inside.
Armaan comes out and sees Avni and Billy going hand in hand and get angry on Billy.
Armaan: Excuse me to Avni. Dad what are you doing?
Billy: Don't mind , she is cute
Armaan: But please
Billy: Ok. He goes to Avni. Avni baby see you some other time.
Avni: Bye uncle
Billy looks up
Avni: Bye darling.
Sameer who is sitting on his bike sees Avni calling Billy uncle. He laughs at her.
Armaan: Sorry for what my dad did.
Avni: It's ok. I don't mind
Armaan: Really? Well Armaan Malik here and you
Ridhimma: Avni gupta.
Armaan: * He looks up and then on Ridhimma* And you behenji ?
Avni: hahah. Sorry di..
Armaan: Di? Ok what's your name.
Ridhimma: How mean? And leaves in anger.
Avni: That's my di. Ridhimma
Armaan: Well you are a very nice girl Avni
Avni: Thanks.. =)
*voice* All inters to the help desk now.
Dr. Kirti comes and says that everybody will get a pager and lab coats with your name on it.
Sameer and Avni is in children ward and AR in OPD.
Sameer: My name is Sameer Saxena
Avni get still for a moment for thinking of Saxena. She remember Prithvi.
Sameer: What happened? Not interested?
Avni: In you? I will never be
Sameer: Oh I see.
Avni: What?
Sameer: Why you don't will be interested in me.
Both enter children ward and Sameer look at Avni.
Avni: What is it?
Sameer: Nothing.
Avni: Gash! Stop looking
Sameer: What's your name?
Avni: Dr. Avni Gupta
Child 1: Dr Avni
Avni looks at her
Child 1: Tamannna is gone
Avni looks at her bed and she is gone. She looks at Sameer and he winks to her.
Avni: Sameer patient 304 nehi hai apni bed par
Sameer: Pata hai
Sameer: She was feeling very bad. So I said to her that she can take a walk in our park
Avni: What? Are you nuts? Have you taken a drink in the morning?
Sameer: No
Avni runs out to the park but can't find her. Sameer pages her but she don't answer it. She checks the BB and she is sitting there. Avni goes to here but she don't answer her. Dr Kirti pages her but Avni thinks it is Sameer. A ward boy calls at Avni and says that Dr. Kirti is paging her. Avni looks at the pager and run inside and Tamannna follows her.
Sameer is already standing there and Avni runs.
Avni: Sorry mam. Actually
Dr. Kirti: I don't need any explanation. Where have you been? You know that children can't be outside of Sajeevani then why did you take her out?
Avni: Ji ? Me?
Kirti: Dr. Avni I'm talking to you. Not to Sameer
Avni: Wo dr. kirti she was already out. I was going to get her back .
Kirti: You think I'm are a fool?
Tamannna: Dr. Kirti she is telling you the truth.
Ridhimma and Armaan comes from the OPD and sees Avni and Sameer getting insulted by Kirti. Kirti leaves and Avni gets angry on Sameer. Ridhimma comes and control her and leaves for the caf.
Caf:
Ridhimma orders 2 coffees for her and Avni.
Armaan: Make it 3
Ridhimma looks up and looks down again.
Armaan: Don't give me that look Ridhimma.
Ridhimma: Dr. Ridhimma you should say
Armaan: Oh sorry teacher. Have you done master in teaching people?
Ridhimma: I'm a teacher? Wait I will just check that up.
Armaan: Go ahead.
Ridhimma: Avni
Avni is thinking about what Sameer did and think that she will not leave him in peace. Sameer enters the caf and Ridhimma ask him.
Ridhimma: Kya mein koi teacher who?
Armaan nods his head
Sameer: No Ridhimma. You are too sweet.
Armaan: Lo yeh to latoo ho gaya hai.. haha
Avni: haha nice one Armaan.
Armaan: Seems like we have done 2 groups.. You and Sameer and me and Avni.. hey! Cool.. AA for Avni and Armaan and SR for Sameer and Ridhimma. Sid hears it and goes in to her. Sid is very angry on Ridhimma. Avni whispers everything to Armaan's ear.
Armaan: Who is he?
Avni: He is di's fianc. I don't like him. He has too much attitude.. and Don't respect Di at all..
Armaan: What? What kind of girl is she.
Avni: God knows.. Armaan please help na.
Sid: Ridhimma ..
Ridhimma stands up and moves Sameer's hand from her.
Sid: Chale? In nice voice.
Armaan and Avni get's shocked. Avni gets totally angry and leaves it. Sid takes her hand and stops her.
Avni: Choro mera haath.
Sid: STOP IT! HAVE YOUR PARENT'S NOT LEARN YOU HOW TO TALK WITH AN ELDER?
Armaan and Sameer get's shocked and are looking at Sid as if he was a freak or something.
Avni: YOU SICK MAN. Leave my hand
Sid: Don't ever call me FREAK. And brakes her armlet
Avni screams out and Sameer catch her.
Sameer: Chalo. Check up karna hai tumhare haath ka.
Armaan are still looking at Sid.
Sid: Stay away from Ridhimma.
Armaan: I'm already standing away from here.
Sid; Don't ever try to come between
Armaan: Mr. Whatever sick man.. If I had to come then I will come .. Nobody can't stop me
Sid: We will see
Armaan: Yes.. Look back
Sid looks back and are shocked.
Precep:
Sid is about throw a stone on Ridhimma and leaves it. Later on he is sitting in the car and Ridhimma is full with blood and Sid is going to drive over her
Hey Dear, I have read the intro and part 1 and looks like very interesting and nice, i cant wait to see what next happen and i also think you're a good FF writer so ya keep it up=)
Update-Cont Soon / PM me if possible:)new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348