15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zara-KSG-malik

hmmmmm...nice upd

awhhh! Thanks so much hunz <3
AR part was cute.......
Hehe I'm glad you thought so ! Want me to write more of those? 😛

thanks for the pm

No problem! Thanks for the comment ehehe!
tc
You too! Btw, what can I call you ? ^^
Keep reading
<3 =]

Edited by .-Wish-. - 15 years ago
.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujsub

hey hina 🤗

Heyaaaa! What's your name hunz! *hugs back*

awesome writing.👏👏👏 loved every bit of it
awhhh! Thankiessss <3 I'm glad you loved it!

i sooooooooooo loved the slap that Anjali gave Sanskar. Sanskar seems to be a threat to Armaan and Riddhima but Armaan would single handedly take care of Sanskar. i just hope Armaan beats the daylight of Sanskar. he truely deserves a bashing and cant get away with just a slap from a girl.

I know, actually she gave 2! But he totally deserved more!. haha Armaan can own Sanskar ANYTIME! lol. I can't believe I made Sanskar the bad guy... awhh poor him. xD I know right, Armaan should really take revenge for his Miss. Perfect <3

am eagerly waiting for your next update.😛
awhh.. Hopefully I'll be able to update soon-ish! No pwomises! xD
<3 =]

Edited by .-Wish-. - 15 years ago
.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prinnia

hey hina...

Heyaaaaaaa Prinz! <3

lovely part
loved it totally
Awhh thanks so much hunz!

keep continue
Thanks for the PM
Sure! you too! Keep reading 😃

love
prinz
<3 =]

.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .:.MONA.:.

hey nice update..OMG sanker is really bad..so he is in love with ridz but is mad cause ridz gives more attention to armaan then him..poor ridz stuck in between..i hope u update soon and thankx 4 the pm..

❤️MONA
Eeeks ! You TOO! Haha everyone's complaining on how bad Sanskar is...Poor guy! xD Haha of course, Ridz just HAS to love Armaan yaar, after AR has that magic we all go crazy for! 😆
Keep reading hunz!
<3 =]

.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetha10

lovely update...Anjie slapping Sanskar was fun.. luved AR scene.. hope they confess soon.. do continue soon..

lol awhh... Poor Sanskar, slapping him was fun? xD 🤣 I'm glad you loved AR scene! Hmm confession... Will do Will do!

Keep reading!
<3 =]

.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaSh_Deewaanie

CHAMATKAAR HOGAYA!
HINA DI HAS UPDATED WITHOUT ANY BASHING!
LOL!!!!!!

Eyyy! Main itni bhi late updater nahi hoon yaar! Badnaam mat karo! xD😛 Haha, ab to shikiat ka mauka nahi mila aapko 😉

I loved this update it was BETTER THAN ANYTHING!
I loved it too yaar! haha par shayad tumhare jitna nahi! xD

I really hope the DUMBOS realize their love for EACHOTHER!
Man I sooooooo love u for this!
Yeah I hope they realize their love too... LOL I can't believe I just said that! I'm the one not making them confess.. I'm the meanie!...

ANGIE IS PHENOMINAL!!!!
She slapped that B****** Sanskar CHEE Uska ma'am bhi Ganda hai kuch SANSKAR HI NAHI HAI!
Lol!
LOL!! 🤣 Phir be... Maar kum thi! xD And yeaaaa Sanskar mein Sanskar hi nahi hai!

ATUL is a chweetie pie!
Riddhima and Armaan are cho chexy!
<3 Atul Ammy Ridzi.

Maaaaan Hina di u have blown my mind away!
I toh so love u for making them CLO-SER!
LOVE YOU N AR!
Hahahaha nahi nahi mind theek kar varna next update koun parega?! Haha hopefully they'll be even CLOSER!

Jinsz!
<3 =]

kashjenian thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
awww awesome hina 👏
tnx for the pm 😊
Caramel_21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey hina

awesome update. loving the daring atul in this fic. and not the same one like we have watched in dmg. atul-anjali moment were fun to read. never expected this kind of behavior from sanskar. good to know atul-anjali reached on time. Ar moments were cute. waiting for the next part..

thanks for the Pm and continue soon..

loads of love..
Mel..
amruta04 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey hina awesome update loved it AR moments were cute do continue soon take care and thanks for the pm.
.-Wish-. thumbnail

Originally posted by: harry9186

OH MY GOD!

*freaks out*

Wooooooo! You Updated!! And WOW WOW WOW! The Update was Fricken Brilliant!
lol yessss! 😆 I updated... And I will update another one soonish.! Thanksss <3
I LOVE IT! Soooo Beautiful! Uff that passion they share (Armaan&Ridz) 😍 Damn that was lovely! Awesome! KaShsome!

Of course... AR magic <3 Even I love writing abt the passion the have for each other, not too sure if I write it down that well though! Cuz even words cannot describe their love yaar.

Ugh can't express my reaction LOL... Like always you've left me speechless my baby! Muaaah!🤗
Lol yay! But you're lying. If you were speechless, how did you type SO MUCH! lol...xD 😛 Muaaahhzz for you too =] 🤣
And I just loved how Sanskar Erupted... Who knew he had such a short temper?? Or how jealous he was of Armaan 😆! << I Wrote it in red cause he was RED HOT! 😡 LMAO!

Then again! Love makes people go crazy... LOL ! RED HOT!!! Hahahahahahhahaah🤣 🤣🤣🤣🤣

LOL I laughed at how Riddhima said he's like a brother Haha..Cause for him that is nowhere near how he feels for her LOL.. Aaw Armaan's so sweet and caring.. Love how he held her in his comrforting arms.. and the "Closer" part was PERFECT! << Talking of perfect its adorable how he slipped 😳 Cant wait to read on!

So sad yaar, no one understands Sanskar's love. Actually well he deserves it! hahahha. Brotherly love! LOLOLOL! Of course Armaan has to be sweeeeeet! Haha everything is perfect when AR are there <3 And yeaahhh you better read on! Or else =D

Btw Ive got a new nickname for you Baby!... 'Miss Perfect! 👍🏼
awhhh... Miss Perfect? I wish 😉 thannnkies <3

Love You Loads Hun! Take Care <3 x
loooveee you looootsss toooz! You too take care! <3

P.S. Love how caring Anji is towards Rids..So Cute (Btw she's older right?)
Yeshhhh Anji is older lol. !

🤗
<3 =]
🤗