AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

\Haan haan tumhare agle bday ke liye ek scene likh dungi jahan pe they have a son. Bas? Ab khush? 😛 😆 And about another FF...well you know what I'm upto! 😉

Main to bhool hi gayyi! Chalo, let me pm you about it! :)
Edited by AbhiNikiLuver - 14 years ago
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....what a cute ending....exams, engagement, mrrg n lil Ragini.....isn't life perfect in Modi Land.....Loved it Khush!! Bahut bhalo!!
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hapinezz13

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww....what a cute ending....exams, engagement, mrrg n lil Ragini.....isn't life perfect in Modi Land.....Loved it Khush!! Bahut bhalo!!

Honuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗
Where were you on Sunday?
Anyway...glad you liked the ending...you're the only one who didn't have a complaint 😳 So me loves you 🤗 Waisse that could also mean you wanted it to end 😆 par we'll discuss that later.
Yep...life is perfect in Modi land! 😃 Actually I was playing table-tennis between Ragini and Brishti...but then I thought Brishti sounded way to bengali to be Abhi's daughter's name 😆 And then of course there were these hoards of other traditional names in my mind...if I had selected one of them for the cutie then surely you'd be after my blood 😛 😆 which is why it's Ragini 😃
And wow...bangla! 😲 😃 Me likes...tumio khub bhalo! 😉 🤗
richasharma0991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
👏khush ur ff always make me soooooooooo khush😃.but this time it was something like khushi with a sorrow in heart that the beatifull reason for being khush is ended.
but we will not lleave u like this . u have to promise us that u will start with another one.

now first of all👏* million trillion .for ur ff.
loved it.some time's i thing that u should become a writter ,i get lost in ur ff😍.
abt last part👍🏼
i just lovedthe starting.our intelligent sadu.preparing nikki for her exams and good idea of keeping another jeaans in the car😎
.and the proposal was cute and sweet.i love modi,abhimanyu modi ❤️.he always take my heart and brains too😆😆😆.an shadi loved it.and love my abhi for heading down so that uski miss 4 foot 40 kg use war mala peahna sake,cute one and ragini modi( tell me from where u got the name.suits yaar,paddy's girl and n the end the silence was indeed so magical.
😭😭😭why good things ends so soon.
but u hav to,just have to start another one for me plz.
u r agreat writter.
"a wizard of word"title for u
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

Honuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗
Where were you on Sunday?
Anyway...glad you liked the ending...you're the only one who didn't have a complaint 😳 So me loves you 🤗 Waisse that could also mean you wanted it to end 😆 par we'll discuss that later.
Yep...life is perfect in Modi land! 😃 Actually I was playing table-tennis between Ragini and Brishti...but then I thought Brishti sounded way to bengali to be Abhi's daughter's name 😆 And then of course there were these hoards of other traditional names in my mind...if I had selected one of them for the cutie then surely you'd be after my blood 😛 😆 which is why it's Ragini 😃
And wow...bangla! 😲 😃 Me likes...tumio khub bhalo! 😉 🤗

ROFL......KHUSH.....i don't have complaints coz there is nothing to complain about....a beautiful AN FF which came to a beautiful end ....makes life perfect!!!!

Brishti.....haila sounds so much like Drashti....😆😆😆....I like Ragini better as u said!!!

As for sunday.....mujhe bhi nahi pata chalta aajkal where all I get busy......aaaaggghhh!!
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Richa...awww thankyou so much for the beautiful words and the lovely title...I'm so touched 😳 Glad you liked the ending...and yes I'll try to start a new FF soon. Don't worry I'll keep writing, just can't guarantee if it will be an FF or just one-shots. 😉
And about Ragini...well, I'm very fond of music, and I wanted a name that had something to do with music...and also I wanted a traditional name, but not so traditional that Honey will have my head 😆 which is where being a Bengali came in handy 😃 I found a really pretty name Ragini, and it went well with the surname Modi so there it was! 😃

@Honu...glad to hear that 🤗 Me loves you!
And haan aaj kal toh tumse baat karne ke liye appointment ki zarurat hoti hai 😛
Edited by Khushboo_AN - 14 years ago
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😭Khush, u ended it. I m gonno mis ur ff.😭
Ok again😭 pr ye khushi k ansun h coz AN r finally together n happy.
Yaar, why is evryone hell bent upon having Modis a baby girl, not dat I m complaing. Being a girl, I m alwys partial 2 girls bt a son wudnt hv been dat bad. In short, I wantd 2 hv them a baby boy for a change.
Coming bak 2 update, it was nice. U finishd it vry well, answring evrx query dat cud hv been. Do write som more ffs as I hv already told u dat I lov ur writing.😊
ujala26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
res vil read da whole ff n den comment....... thanx alot 4 da pm🤗
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Khush...... Its ended😔🥺

But the last part was a nice one like always.. Niki n her drama😆 🤣
She jabbered non-stop about how she would fail in tomorrow's exam and how he would start hating her because of that and how she would have to shift to Alaska to avoid the shame...
🤣 🤣 Niki is one of her type😆
So she did pass with flying colors.. Yayy!!! 2nd.. WOW!!!
Abhi proposed Niki☺️ And she said yes.. 😍 Abhi n Armaan, now what to say about these two, who hate to love each other😆 And Armaan is taking full badla from Abhi of not giving him to meet Niki.. Awwww poor Abhi... The shaadi was a blushing affair☺️ Poor AbhiNiki, so much of teasing yaa☺️ And Armaan teasing Niki about her height😆 Abhi bowing down to Niki so that she can garland him... Awwwww[:">😍❤️ Thats the way, Abhi's way...☺️ Abhi n Niki are blessed with a baby girl..🥳 So happy for them...

So this is it😔 I will miss the FF.. But you also seem to be occupied with a lot of things so it was a good decision to end it..
Had a great time reading the FF.. One of the Best I've read.. Thanks a lot for it.. And do let me know whenever u start a new one.. All the Best for your exams n best wishes...🤗
-MERRY- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
THEEEEEEEE ENDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD😔........ reserveddddddddddd..😭
u better write another one 😡

Edit

They had a happy ending.. soo cute. u should have been the writer for CMG. 😡 those idiots ruined abhi nikki.
now coming to the ending. 😆 LOL.. so nikki passed the exam,, finally abhi purposed to her ... awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. They had a baby girl .. i wish this happened in CMG. Loved the whole masti between armaan, nikki and abhi. Oustanding FF Khush... i cant believe it ended. i hope u write another one😳. pretty plzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

Edited by Merry_Shwit - 14 years ago