jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice part yaar l just hope abhi goes to the camp himself and sorry the joothis stay with me
hapinezz13 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hmmmmmmm no AN n Akash gets hugged!! ewwwwww!!

well I like how it went and how the two are missing each other!! Why is Abhi taking sooooooo much time to confess....he shud just go to the camp or Ridzi shud tell him Nikki is sick!!

Oh ok I know...sorry abt random thoughts but I missed An!! lovely update though!!
Aisha202 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update Khush! 😃😃😃😃

Sorry can't post my usual, slightly detailed comment!! I'm very very sleepy, its like 3.40am here!😲😲

The part with Akash and Niki!!!!! 😡 Khush what are you doing?!!!!! 😆 😆 😆
Really missed AN in this part, but it was really well written Khush!! 👏 👏 Loved it!! - The way you're developing the story is great!!! 😃

Thank you sooo much sweety!!
Can't wait to read the next part!!

Bohot saare *Hugz*

mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Lovely Update Khushboo🤗
Abhi n Niki away from each other n pining for each other.Awwwww....Niki getting scared of the dark n Aaaksh teher, I wish Abhi was der wid her😍 Riddhima did a gud thing by telling Akash to go from there, Niki is husrt, she is missing her Mr. Modi☺️ Hmmm Abhi's mood again went off as he cudnt contact niki...
A lovely update Khushboo..Luved it a lot🤗, Abhi n Niki were so far from each other still felt like they are together wid each other...😳
cherry_an thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Khushi 😛 🤗

ok letz start wid Abhi -vish-naaz scene!!
ths is the only prt whch made me happy!! 😛
Shehnaz observed the dashing doctor
I can undrstand hr cuurnt state. wat to do???abhi is so handsom na!!
😳😳
He hadn't come to Sanjeevani the previous day, and she was sure that he had been moping around for Nikki. 😆
Vishal cnt help himselllf!! n alwaz teases abhi n gets abhiz death glares (which i lov to watch☺️ ) in return!!😆😆

"So'Abhi", Vishal cleared his throat, and Abhi looked at him.

"Looks like you didn't sleep at all last night!" he winked, and Shehnaz giggled.😆 I thnk evn shehnaaz has giggling prob lik us😆😆

Abhi shot him a death glare. "You need to sleep, Vishal'you know that. You don't have to worry about me" Oho chill Angry young man!!😳

"Looks like someone's missing his lady love!" he chuckled, and hi-fived Shehnaz😆😆

OH me lovs me lovs whn he blushes!!☺️☺️☺️☺️
"Do you mind?" Abhi asked with his hands on his hips, his cheeks turning faintly pink.☺️☺️
"Of course we don't mind!" he laughed. "You're free to miss anyone you like!"

They fell into peals of laughter again as Abhi steadily turned a deeper shade of pink.☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ ( ab to mere gaal bhi dukhne lage blush kr krke!)

Naaz is a really nice gal😃 "We're just joking Abhi'we understand that you miss her."
Oww bechari! bt abhi is also rite I thnk!😊
Staring at her hand on his, Abhi slowly moved his hand away, ignoring the hurt look on her face
He looked at her, amazed at the tenderness in her eyes. It was something he wasn't used to seeing after their break up in college. But there was pain'she wasn't as good at hiding her feelings as she thought she was.
I really hate ths "but"😡 "I love her but'"
Thez guyz r wondrfull!!😃 "She loves you too", they chorused.
"See!" Shehnaz told him grinning. "We're both so sick and tired of them running from each other that now we can read each other's minds!"

"Yeah'Abhi, look at what you did to us!" Vishal chortled. "We've both lost it trying to get you to open up."😆😆😆😆

I really hate ths akash yaar! ths tym It wasnt hez fault bt still i hate hm😡 😡
arey she huggd him it doesnt mean he has 2 hug hr back na ! argghh😡
aise hi khada bhi to reh skta tha!!!😡😔😔
m upset ofcrse becoz of that hug .which ws really unpleasant !!n evn for making that stupid owl hoot bcoz of which niks actually huggd him tightly 😡😡
n sneak peek se to pura popat bana diya mera! I thought it wz abhi!😭😭😭😭
Bt m happy n relieved coz u mak them hug , Bt nt infront of Abhi *hoosh, massages 4head n wipes sweat* koi rumaal do yaaar! I need it!!
M nt gona quote ths scene!! coz I dnt want to read it again n again!!😭😭😭😭
I jus wanna say , I hate akash, electricity prob (abt wch u knw very wel😉) darkness,that stupid owl n niki's phobia of darkness(except when shez wid abhi😳😳)!!!!!!!!!!!!
I cn undrstand hw shez feeling aftr wat had happnd!!
Nikki banged the door closed behind her and rushed to her bed.
Dnt cry nikz it ws jus a mistake!!
She breathed heavily, trying to steady her drumming heart. She had not meant to hug him, no. It was all mistake.(absolutely)
Oww poor nikkz!!* hugz nikki darling n wipes hr tears*
The way he had been holding her, tightly against his chest, wanting to protect her, it made her feel queasy. She hated it. (even I)
Only Abhi had the right to hold her like that'😳😳 then go n tel him that!!
She needed him to hold her and tell her that it was alright😳
It was important to make it known to Akash that she wasn't interested in him.
( yes u bettr hurry up sweetz)😊
I seriously wanna kill him nw !1 arrgghh😡😡😡😡😡
Akash walked into the room with a small lantern, and sat on her bed after setting it on the table nearby.
"It's none of your business", she replied angrily! (gud 1 nikz)😃😃
Thank god ridz is thr wid nik!Ridzi knws really wel how to react n behav at perticulr tym wid perticulr persn! I lyk it!! she rocks!!⭐️
Riddhima shot a suspicious glance at him.

"Dr. Mathur", she called her senior, who turned to look at her. "It's pretty late. I think you should go and sleep now", she said firmly.

Does he hav ny self respect or nt ??
"Goodnight Nikki"
Ridzi is so sensible n cute!!😃😃😃😃
"I think you should call Dr. Modi tomorrow", she said. "Because you're just too disturbed now, and if he hears you in this state, he'll be too worried for you. Call him tomorrow, and don't think about this too much."
nikki cell gale me dalke ghumo ab. hamesha yaha waha bhoolti rehti ho!!
Unknown to both, Nikki's phone rang incessantly in the tent
Oww poor abhi!!
Highly miffed, Abhi tried calling her again. But there was no response. He kept on calling for a good ten times, but his every call was met with the same fate. Getting irritated furthermore, his good mood ruined completely, he slammed the phone down !!
Bt cant ignore ths- went to the washroom for a shower. ☺️☺️☺️☺️
nice update khushi!!
bt becoz of the hug u wil hav 2 mak abhi -nik kiss
eachothr in next update. kuch bhi karo bt i want one!! plzzzzzzzzzz!
Itna to mai maang hi sakti hoo na khushi!! cherry ki itnisi baat nahi manogi?? *maks puppy face*
thanks 4 th pm!!
n update soooooooooooooooooooooooon!!😃😃
luv ya!!
jhappiz n pappizz!!🤗🤗🤗🤗
Edited by chaitali_an - 15 years ago
sabihaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Khushboo,

I've just started reading all these FF's on AN.
I cannot get enough of them.
& yours just has me mesmerised.
I just finished part 18, and I just gotta say, I'm lovin' it.

I always thought about diff scenarios for AN, and you girlies' stories make their love story sound so much more than what was shown on screen.

Keep up the good work, I'll definitely be waiting for your next post.

Much love. :)

Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Jyothi...thanks for the comment! Pata nahi Abhi camp pe ayega ya nahin...hmmm...😛 Oh the jootis stay with you? 😕 I wanted the Nike shoe! 😉 😆 😆 😆
@Honey...yup, an update devoid of AN Weird na? Especially with me writing? 😲 😆 Honey I actually like your random thoughts 😃 😆 Next part has AN Honu...no need to be sad! 🤗 Thanks for the comment!
@Aisha...OMG it's 3:40am and you were reading my update? 😲 Poor you...so take these hugs 🤗🤗🤗 Yes Akash and Nikki...glad you found it well written...and thanks so much for the comment! 😃
@Kalindi...thanks for the comment! Yup, Nikki is missing him very much 😳 And yes, Abhi's mood was ruined so he went for a shower to cool down ☺️ Glad you felt that they were close even while being far apart! 😃 😳
@Cherry...Thanks for the comment! haha so you only liked that part? 😆 I think I can live with that 😛 Yes, poor Akash doesn't know how big a hole he has dug for himself 😆 But he's not at fault! Yeah Riddhima had always been a sort of catalyst when it came to AN's relationship! 😃 Next update mein kiss... 🤔 Okay I'll see what I can do about it! 😃 😳
@saBii...welcome to my thread! 🤗 Do tell me your name! 😃
I'm glad you started to read the AN FFs coz you'll find some truly amazing ones on the couple...😳
I'm glad you like mine so much dear, you're so kind. Thankyou for commenting! 😳 Sure dear, I'll add you to the PM list then! I'm extremely glad you're enjoying this. 😃
empty1990 thumbnail
nice update waiting for the next part, update soon.
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@empty1990...wow, it's so good to see your comment. Thanks so much! Glad you liked the update.
What's your name, dear?
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
achi update do toh chocolates aur like shoes dono milenge