Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
hey maleeha thanks for liking d partOriginally posted by: funkybratz
lovely part loved their date!!
thanks for the pm
love maleeha!
so cute &song hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Originally posted by: crazy_4_karan
hey very sweet part....the date was vry romantic.....continue soon n thnx fr the pm...
Originally posted by: kweetrockstar
awwwwwwwwwww
such a beautiful part
i really loved it
thanks for the pm
pooja
Hello guys so heres d part enjoy reading it's a kinda my b'day treat for u all cos I have turned my sexy 16 2day yipeeeeee
PART 4
PRESENT
Every night in my dreams
I see you. I feel you.
That is how I know you go on.
Far across the distance
And spaces between us
You have come to show you go on.
Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
Love can touch us one time
And last for a lifetime
And never go till we're one
Love was when I loved you
One true time I hold to
In my life we'll always go on
Near, far, wherever you are
I believe that the heart does go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
There is some love that will not
go away
You're here, there's nothing I fear,
And I know that my heart will go on
We'll stay forever this way
You are safe in my heart
Listeneing to this song always soothes me , its my favourite song whenever I hear dis song I feel relaxed and free of all worries. I forget all my pains not just physical but also mental. Sipping my coffee after a cold bath playing my fav. Song is d best time of my day not just because its my time but its d time when armaan comes home .i get tosee him after 8 long hours. These 8 hours are a serious torture on me but our baby doesn't let me feel alone .it always makes me feel its presence as I said our baby is 1 big attention seeker like armaan. (doorbell rings)
I opened d door with a sweet smile on my face just to receive a plastered n small smile from him. He came in n sat ,he looked quite tired today. I think his head is aching
Ri- what happened armaan u look very tired
Ar- nothing just a few surgeries
Ri- armaan do u want anything I'll make a fresh lemonade it'll ease ur pain
Ar- no its ok
Ri- armaan pls u seem so not okay it won't take much time
Ar- lets have dinner
Ri- armaan????..
He walked out of d room to freshen up him self. I keep on thinking about d monotony of our life. Our marriage took a huge toll on armaan's life .it made my armaan a very different man. I know he loves me but he doesn't express it anymore .
On the dinner table
ri- how was ur day armaan?
Ar- ok
Ri- armaan I have made this matar panner specially for u . u like it na so I made it in d evening and?..
Ar- ridhima don't overexert urself there was no need 2 make dis
Ri(my eyes started getting wet ,I quickely wiped them off n started eating d food again)
Ar- I m sorry
I don't know wat to say his behavior sometimes pisses me off why has he made such big walls around himself I can see the pain he has in his eyes of hurting me but I don't want him 2 blame himself anymore for some mistake he never committed. I m searching for d armaan I loved n I know I'll find that armaan one day
Ri- Its okay
I picked up d dishes n went 2 d sink 2 clean them he followed me in d kitchen n said "I'll clear it all. u go n rest". I left those dishes n came to our bedroom .
OUR bedroom. Was it seriously our bedroom because it didn't seemed like that. I laid down on d bed, closing my eyes wid my hand on my tummy I just felt a kick . i love this feeling it doesn't pain me but relieves me. Our baby keeps reminding me dat its okay . I saw armaan entering in d room. I closed my eyes again . we were sleeping on d same bed but merely like room mates
I still remember that awful day which made our life like dis. Our beautiful life took a big turn .
FLASHBACK
It was a regular day we all were in sanjeevani doing our usual duties. I was checking a patient when my pager beeped I saw it , I was called to papa's cabin. Armaan was standing a few steps away ,he signaled me asking what happened I just shook my head n went away. I was shocked when I entered d cabin even di was present there n she was crying hysterically. Papa looked very pale like he had cried a lot . I asked " wat haapened papa n di why r u crying ?"
Pa- chalo ridhima we have 2 go
Ri- par kha papa
We were soon in d car di told me about ma's accident I couldn't take it I was crying .my ears couldn't believe it I was crying like a maniac. Di was trying to console me but even she was crying . I saw papa crying for d 1st time. We reached d hospital where ma was admitted nani was already there
Ri- nani??ka?ise ?.hua..ye?.sa..b(I couldn't stop crying )
Na(crying)- ridhima?.. meri bachi mat ?.. ro sab ..theek hojayega
I hugged nani I was out of my senses my mother my ma my world was struggling for her life
Papa was seeing ma from d ICU door n di was all silent nani came forward n hugged her 2 our world had suddenly came 2 an halt everything seemed so opaque I looked through d door ma, my mama ,her body attached with different drips n machines . I couldn't see it anymore. I just turned n di hugged me once again n made me sit at d bench .
Pa- ma ye?.. sab hua ?...kaise
Na- beta (sniffing) mai??aur padma?mandir ja rhe the???.ek??.car(weeping) padma ko??????.
An- nani
Our family shattered at dat moment my world stopped suddenly at that moment. I started remembering my happy moments with ma, when I was 9 yrs old I used say mumma I'll b a doctor, best doctor of d world n she used 2 hug me n say yes my kiddo will b d best doctor of dis universe. My first day of college how scared I was , how she made me realize dat I shouldn't b scared n I went 2 college wid my confidence NO with her confidence on me. My day started with seeing her face, how I used 2 crib when she wake me up on Sunday mornings .how she used 2 feed me n di with her own hands, whenever di n I did any mischief or mistake she used 2 save us from papa's anger .our family picnics, those family photographs. And here we were sitting in d hospital where ma's life was in danger. I LOVE U MA???????????.
I saw papa suddenly standing up, doctor came n papa ran towards him di , nani n I also followed him
Pa- is she ok doctor (almost shouting)
Doc- pls relax sir it's a hospital. ur wife is under observation for 8 hours if she gains consciousness in dat time we might b able 2 save her n if not then
we r sorry
Na- kuch ni hoga padma ko meri bachi bilkul thik ho jayegi hai na shashank ??. Shashank mai sahi keh ri hu na thik ho jayegi na meri bachi ???kuch to bol shashank
Papa was silent his silence was killing all of us papa just rushed away from dat place n left di nani n I just ran after him calling papa papa
Ri- papa pls hamare liye ruk jayie plsssssssss ( my tears couldn't stop now )
Papa hugeed me n anjie di at once nani was crying and patting our heads
6 HOURS LATER
we all were sitting on d same bench with our eyes swollen n we all were trying 2 pacify each other but all efforts were going in vain
papa was watching mumma from d ICU door again his eyes said it all how much he luves mumma he looked so lost I have never seen papa cry but dis incident really shook him from his inner self.
Pa- padma doctor doctor? padma ko
Doc- kya hua hai sir aap chilaiye mat btayie kya?
Pa- DOCTOR????..PADMA
DOC- sister quick come with me
We all were worried ma's body wasn't reacting at dat moment I felt a shiver in my body a fear of losing my mother, my maaaaaaaaaa
I saw d doctor coming from d ward I just ran towards him n asked him "ma kaisi hai she is ok na ,thik hai na whoh"
Pa- doctor btayie na aap kuch bolte kyu nhi thik hai na padma btayie na doctor
Doc- I m sorry hum unhe bacha nahi paye . she is no more
So guys the part ends here I know I have ended on such a point. it was difficult for me 2 write dis part as its very painful n I seriously don know whats d perfect expression 2 write it but u all have 2 comment/criticize as I always I love 2 read all of d comments n even reply 2 each one of ur comments
Luv ya
aarti
Love and emotions Season8 Part 1 After a long gap,now I am presenting the season8 of Love and emotions with a fresh story.I dedicate this FS to...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...