priyanka4340 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey sumi, lana nice intresting concept realy awsome n plz add me 2 ur pm list n update more soon yar
Ayesha. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Lana its brilliant.......

Sawmya fantastic job !!

Antares thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
What a dhamakedaar start guys..........its great.......
sumi and lana....both of you have done a fabulous job......am really excited.......you guys rock !!!
Update soon.
sj03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lanaaaa... awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i loved it.... it was sooooo niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
hats off.. good job.. do PM me the next time....
pooja
-Aicha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sumi Diz and Lanz-WOW! guys! great part! =D Loved it!! :D Lovely Intro! :D Hehe..and Lanz, great concept! =) Like it..I read ur first ff too! So, i know..the characters..and Sumi Di! :D Amazing! I know you are really good at writing FF's!! :D Read ur One-shots all the time! Greaat! :D can't wait for the next! =)

Love you guys!
Sneha!
sups2222 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Heyy sumi and lana IT WAS JUST FANTAZIEEEEEEEE 👏 .........Gr8 so naina oops zara is quays and kayvya's daughter...lovely start i must say...want eagerly for aman and zara's meeting heyybut i didnt get a pm....
-Sanju thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG OMG just loved it....this story is totally my type of stories...lolz....u guys have done a great job..loved it...awwww poor arjohi died....omg will farhad keep the kid??? i'm so excited....loved it loved it...sooooo much...loved farhads entry....amazing man...thanx for making such a wonderful ff

Jenifer. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Finally! I've been waiting to this FF to surface for a long time now!
Haww, first update and you've already killed someone? Now I know how the rest is going to go!
Jokes aside, great concept and a brill beginning. Looking forward to the rest.
Chalo, now like good girls, add me to the PM list.
-bhootni- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
no jen we won't add you :P
-Sanju thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
n ya guys add me to the pm list