dipu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey!!!!

dear this is really a nice update,,

liked it

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail
lovely update.I loved it and continue soon dear.thanks for the pm dear.
RadiantTreasure thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hey niha dear ..
so sweet part and so fast update..
loved the AR moments and theri petty fights..
loved the shubankars game on friendship and AR won!!!yeah!!!!
hehe..loving this yaar..
and so u will be not there for next 2 weeks..
its ok dear...and yeah happy christmas and happy new year 2010 in advance..
good wishes..
sri:-)
disco_diva thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
very sweet part thx alot for the pm
Mrina-PMs thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

hey niha....

loved the part.... AR relation is amazing!!!! they r old buddies.... wow.....
it was amazing!!!! i'm in love with KIT!!!!!
continue soon and thanks for the pm...
love
mina di
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Niha Niha Niha Niha Niha
mein toh totally fidaaaaa over this FF
sach mein
love all the parts
see you also included Mayur in it
actually noticed that a long time ago
par 4got to mention it
lol
but this part is.....
well......
its awsome yaar
such cute couples are included
you can see
I am good at describing something
I love so much.
par sacchi mein
I love this FF soooooooo much
do continue soon
but hope that ur exams are going well.
and merry christmas and happy new year to you too
-Lina-
pari_smile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Niha sweety luved the part, it was so sweeeeeeet
luv AR, wow they r old friends
totally luved the part
cont soon
luv
pari๐Ÿ˜Š
Contradiction01 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey niha...lovely part.....loved d AR convo....do continue soon n thanks for d pm
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Part 2: lovely part yaar๐Ÿ‘

Loved how they all convinced angu๐Ÿ˜Š and angu telling kripz to hurry and she was like wait๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† shooo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ loved the whole thingy and atul๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† awesum part yaar, waiting to see whoss cuming tho i knw its ammy๐Ÿ˜†

Luvly part

Part 3: awesum loved it! Ridzi in traditional๐Ÿ˜‰ loved AR meeting only eyes๐Ÿ˜ณ aww and no fight๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† so unlike them๐Ÿ˜‰ and Niks-ammy๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† aww ridzi again in indian๐Ÿ˜ณ btw saare jeans dry clean๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

MUS : MUJHE KHATAM TO KARNE DE KANKHAJURE.

RAH : OYE TERA MOOH MUH NAHI RAJDHANI EXPRESS HAIN EK BAAR CHALTI HAIN TO RUKNE KA NAAM NAHI LETI .

Awww RM are always shoooo cute๐Ÿ˜† Finally AR meet and recognise eachother๐Ÿ˜ƒ LMAO Shona/Bandar๐Ÿ˜†

Part 4: Twist in kahaan๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† they knw eachother๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† wow and so nicely bandar-bandariya-shona๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Loved it๐Ÿ‘ loved the mayu intro๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† cough cough๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† loved how AR chatted casually sooo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ I luv u for the last bit๐Ÿค— RM were so funny๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and AR aww they love white and KIT๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ OMG they are shooo adorable๐Ÿ˜ณ I love them man, loved the way ammy stared at her, im sooo loving this story so u beta cont soon๐Ÿ˜‰

lovely updates
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Keep it up!
Nadz
Edited by nadz_J - 15 years ago
X..Niha..X thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
REPLIES

Originally posted by: kweetrockstar

hey
really cute part
i sooo loved it
thanks for the pm

Thanks a lot dear for liking my ff . ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: riddhan

the update is supeb n thanxssssssssssss for the pm๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment . ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: swamii92

hey niha ..........good going......cont. soon.....thnx 4 d pm

I am really happy that you liked it . I will be updating shortly . ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: dipu

hey!!!!

dear this is really a nice update,,

liked it

Thanks a lot Dipu di . I am glad that you liked it . ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: PrithviSanyo1

lovely update.I loved it and continue soon dear.thanks for the pm dear.

Thanks for liking it Rakhi di . ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: sri_4

hey niha dear ..

so sweet part and so fast update..
loved the AR moments and theri petty fights..
loved the shubankars game on friendship and AR won!!!yeah!!!!
hehe..loving this yaar..
and so u will be not there for next 2 weeks..
its ok dear...and yeah happy christmas and happy new year 2010 in advance..
good wishes..
sri:-)

Thanks for liking it and calling me fast . ๐Ÿ˜‰ I too like their fights . AR when together have to win isn't it ? They are the best after all . Thanks for your wishes . ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: disco_diva

very sweet part thx alot for the pm

Thanks for the comment . ๐Ÿ˜Š

Originally posted by: sam19_2009

hey dear...nice update...

cont soon...

Thanks for the comment . ๐Ÿ˜Š

Originally posted by: mina_18secret

hey niha....

loved the part.... AR relation is amazing!!!! they r old buddies.... wow.....
it was amazing!!!! i'm in love with KIT!!!!!
continue soon and thanks for the pm...
love
mina di

I am so so glad that you liked it di . Thanks for liking it too . I guess friends is a small step towards love isn't it ? Thanks a lot for your comment . ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Originally posted by: rkmnkp

Niha Niha Niha Niha Niha

mein toh totally fidaaaaa over this FF
sach mein
love all the parts
see you also included Mayur in it
actually noticed that a long time ago
par 4got to mention it
lol
but this part is.....
well......
its awsome yaar
such cute couples are included
you can see
I am good at describing something
I love so much.
par sacchi mein
I love this FF soooooooo much
do continue soon
but hope that ur exams are going well.
and merry christmas and happy new year to you too
-Lina-

Thank you very very much Lina di for leaving your valuable comment . All the couples are my favourites . I am so glad that you love my ff sooooooo much . ๐Ÿ˜† My exams did go well .

Originally posted by: pari_smile

Niha sweety luved the part, it was so sweeeeeeet
luv AR, wow they r old friends
totally luved the part
cont soon
luv
pari๐Ÿ˜Š

Aww thank you very very much Pari di . ๐Ÿ˜ณ I am happy that you liked it .

Originally posted by: kash_sajan

hey niha...lovely part.....loved d AR convo....do continue soon n thanks for d pm

Thanks a lot radhika di . I am happy that you liked it . ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: nadz_J

Part 2: lovely part yaar๐Ÿ‘

Loved how they all convinced angu๐Ÿ˜Š and angu telling kripz to hurry and she was like wait๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† shooo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ loved the whole thingy and atul๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† awesum part yaar, waiting to see whoss cuming tho i knw its ammy๐Ÿ˜†
Aww i am glad you liked the part .

Luvly part

Part 3: awesum loved it! Ridzi in traditional๐Ÿ˜‰ loved AR meeting only eyes๐Ÿ˜ณ
Sometimes eyes speak more than words . aww and no fight๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† so unlike them๐Ÿ˜‰As its said Variety is the spice of life . ๐Ÿ˜‰ and Niks-ammy๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† aww ridzi again in indian๐Ÿ˜ณ btw saare jeans dry clean๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

MUS : MUJHE KHATAM TO KARNE DE KANKHAJURE.

RAH : OYE TERA MOOH MUH NAHI RAJDHANI EXPRESS HAIN EK BAAR CHALTI HAIN TO RUKNE KA NAAM NAHI LETI .

Awww RM are always shoooo cute๐Ÿ˜† I like them too . Finally AR meet and recognise eachother๐Ÿ˜ƒ LMAO Shona/Bandar๐Ÿ˜†Excitement of meeting after so many days .

Part 4: Twist in kahaan๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† they knw eachother๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† wow and so nicely bandar-bandariya-shona๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†Loved it๐Ÿ‘ loved the mayu intro๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† cough cough๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† loved how AR chatted casually sooo cute๐Ÿ˜ณ I luv u for the last bit๐Ÿค— RM were so funny๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† and AR aww they love white and KIT ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ Great minds thinks alike . OMG they are shooo adorable๐Ÿ˜ณ I love them man, loved the way ammy stared at her, im sooo loving this story so u beta cont soon๐Ÿ˜‰ I will try my best to update it regularly .

lovely updates
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanksssssssssss . ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Keep it up!
Nadz

Thanks a lot all of you for commenting on my ff and thanks to all who pressed the like button . ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ