Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nikkie nikkie,
it was awesome, lovely ,fantastic part.
i m very happy that at last Nupur attended gunjans marriage.
thanx to nidhi-she really a sweet heart. she help out nups a lot.
she helps nups to realized her fault
loved nidhi and sams convo. it was lovely and funny.
But i missed mayank so much.
plz try to update next part with lots of mayur scene.
oh a Q-why nups fainted??????????
Is she alright na???????
its seems really interesting
hmmmmm eagerly waiting 4 the next part.
loved ur update veryyyyyyyyyyy muchhhhhhhhh
Great job nikkie.
keep it up
plz update soon.
and now i want to give a zilion of thanx to u for starting new ff.
Spcially on mayur- bcoz i love mayurrrrrrrrrrrr.
So its our party time- right???????
Oh i think its toooo much for today.
Aagar or jaida bakbak karungi to tumhara headech start ho jayaga.
so Bye.
take Care.
And all the best 4 ur new ff.

Edited by fariaa70 - 15 years ago
399703 thumbnail
nice part Nikki
but plz add some mayur scenes
I missing Mayank sooooooooo much
x x
-Aicha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey!! Nikki, awesome part yaar! :D I heard the song, and its rly sad :( OMG Nups fainted?! :O what happened!! Can't wait for the next!

Love,
Sneha
Soulmate_Sana thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Mahi mein harron aur woh bhi from u????????
lol
its not possible.
Ok so now Nikki
I have to make this post long.
U'll see
u all will see.
lol
Nikki I am soooooooooo 😲 that
I wasn't the first to comment.
I had plans in my head that
I will be first to comment.
But I guess many people
took that chance from me,
Ok back to this part.
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
*Thowing chapples*
(Don't worry let me complete my sentence, lol)
*Throwing chapples and coming to hug you*
(Abb theek hai?)
I love this part
to the core
Not basically Earth's core
u see I can't go there
lol
ok ok
I'll stop.
I realli love this part,
Everything was so well described.
And Sammy flirting with Nupur and Nidhi.
lol
that part was too good.
I had a huge smile on my face,
and my friend who was sitting next to me
waz like
"What in the world, is she smiling for"
lo;
now she is gone to get something to eat.
thinking I have lost it or something.
And yeah Gunjan's shaadi was so
šŸ˜
And love the part
where she tells Nidhi that
"Jb tum maayke jaaon gi, tab pata chale ga"
And you know when I saw
the word
"Maayke"
I thought you like misspelled
Mayank's name
lol
and yeah
the song was superb too.
Hey the ending is quite
shocking
Nupur fainted?????????????????
I have billions of questions on that
but my main will be
why??????
lol
ok will wait
actually can't wait.
so when you come on IF
(I mean now, lol)
update it!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to read the next part.
and thank god you are not planning to end it
warna
I will damki you or something
you know what a fablous Damki'er I am
(lol I don't know if that word exits, but I said it does, so shhh.)
Nikki update it
I mean go right now.
Follow my orders
becuz I am older than you
and you should listen to elders
lol
Ok Mahi well I thiknk this is pretty long
so if you have any shak
then please call me
my number is
lol
I hope you don't call me
becuz this is pretty long
haana Desi girl?
thenarcissist thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
loved this part!
nidhi and sam were so cute!
i'm happy nupur came to gunji's wedding!
and now nidhi's her daughter!
pls update soon!
dmgmjht4ever thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sana866

hi nikkie

lovelyyyyyyyyyyyy update nikkie fabulas thank you!
loved nidhie nupur and samrat convo
hmm mayank did not came in sajan marriage y ??????????? he's in america remember?
well song was too good
i liked it thank you!
awesomeeeeeeeeeee update dear thanks!
loved the nupur gunjan small talk to
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue soon
N thanx for pm dear welcome!
hmm what happen to nupur y she is feeling dizzy ????
she fainted y ????????what happen to her??????
anyways update the next part soonnnnnn
me will be waiting eagerlyyyyyy
love u!!!!!!!!!! love ya!
sana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😳

dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahaklovesmayur

hey loved the part.........

especially that marriage one....... thank you!

loved samrat and nupur's conversation........ thanks!

why didnt mayank came to sajan's marriage? he's in america....

and what can i say abt mayur?

why isnt nupur talking?

and why is nupur feeling dizzy........

kahin............ 😳 to nahi hai na??????

agar hai to jaldi update kar na...........

i am so eager........ I can tell

and i am so happy that u will write more ffs......... thank you, you are my inspriation you know!

so glad for that............ 😊

and let me tell u that dont forget to pm me any update....... don't worry, I won't

or else u will be gone......... oh no!

i loved what happened in this update......

this gave me new hope for mayur to be together........ they will

i love u.........

and i loved nupur's change.........

she is becoming sweet...........

and loved how u showed the things........

loved how u portrayed the situation............ thank you!

the song was perfect..........

loved it.......... thanks!

this is ur best update coz it gave me hope for nupur getting 😳 and mayank then remarrying her......... awww... thank you!

love u....... u 2!

u made my day.......... thank you!

bas two days aur phir mera longest comment haazir hoga...... acha... yeh toh maaza ayenga

lina haar jaayegi mujhse............we'll see.

dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

nice update! thank you!

continue soon 😊

dmgmjht4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: fariaa70

Nikkie nikkie,
it was awesome, lovely ,fantastic part. thank you!
i m very happy that at last Nupur attended gunjans marriage.
thanx to nidhi-she really a sweet heart. she help out nups a lot. yeah
she helps nups to realized her fault
loved nidhi and sams convo. it was lovely and funny. thank you!
But i missed mayank so much.
plz try to update next part with lots of mayur scene.
oh a Q-why nups fainted??????????
Is she alright na??????? your questions will be answered in the next part
its seems really interesting
hmmmmm eagerly waiting 4 the next part.
loved ur update veryyyyyyyyyyy muchhhhhhhhh
Great job nikkie. thank you!
keep it up
plz update soon.
and now i want to give a zilion of thanx to u for starting new ff. and I'll give you a zillion your welcomes
Spcially on mayur- bcoz i love mayurrrrrrrrrrrr.
So its our party time- right??????? yeah party time 🄳
Oh i think its toooo much for today.
Aagar or jaida bakbak karungi to tumhara headech start ho jayaga. yeh toh sirf Lina kar sakti hai šŸ˜†
so Bye.
take Care.
And all the best 4 ur new ff. thank you!