sam19_2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey kashish...must say u r a superb writer...loved da update....cont soon....
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
well written~~ look forward to the next part..!~
.:.MONA.:. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey nice update...but what the hell armaan doing....i hope he dont do anything wrong with her..i hope he stops realising that she is crying...ridz will be shatterd again...poor ridz...update soon...thankx 4 the pm.
❤️MONA
dhruvikaluvsKSG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow nice part dear
loved it
Armaan thinking abt her gud
anyways thanxx for pm
loyalkashion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awee i really hope he realizes that she doesn't like it and stopss update soon
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Kashish nice part. I know she had gone through so much nd she did right ,she is physically weak but her determination is so strong to stand up nd fight. This system is totally a shit.Why its only fault of a girl??This always happens without consent of a girl nd yet all accusation ,all blames impose on girl.........I hate this society nd specially saas-bahu wali society.Why they all poke their nose in others matter?????.......

Armaan won't hurt her.I know he can't do this to a innocent gir???How could he harm harm her?never.

plz continue soon .u always tie me on cliffhanger..😡

"Love is missing someone whenever you're apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you're close in heart." ~Kay Knudsen

thanks for pm.

love

ritu

AR-lover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
MANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN..............NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

PLZ PLZ PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.......................

ARMAAN WAS TO BE HER SAVIOR...............NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

THIS IS TOO BAD TO BE TRUE................

PLZ DIDZ...............I HATE NIGHTMARES AND THIS IS THE WORST ONE.............

PLZZZZZZZZZZZZ DO SOMETHNG GOOD TO RIDZZZZZZZZZZ ............MAN LIKE HER BOSS HITTING ON HER............

THE PART SHOOK ME YAAR.......ITS TOO EMOTIONAL AND TOO TOUCHY

CONTD. SOON

LOVE
KSHMA
Edited by AR-lover - 15 years ago
arzu-k thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzitna sadddddddddddddddstory mat banooooooooooooo or armaan ko plzzzzzzzvillian mat banoo plzzzzzzz woh koi aur ho armaan nahiiiiiiiiiii
angelina_2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
hey very sad part.... make it haapy happy soon....thnx fro d pm...........
do update soon
karans_angel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
fab part dear....
loved it yaar....amazing work...
i agree wid u dat y always a girl is blamed?? only new generation ie v all can change dis......
waiting 4 d nxt part.....
update soooooon......