shinz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: hgrhr

rach...!!

omg you finally posted this..!!! I know how much i've pestered you to post this..! 😆
LOL
But this was sooo awesome and such a feel good read..awwwwww....Mayank and Nupur just cannot live without each other..!
Such a perfect reunion scene....his b'day and what an idea nupur...party in the library...Mayank like always was right...aise ideas nupur ko hi aa sakte hain..!!😆😆😆
The teasing and flirting and the flood of emotion...the way they couldn't stop hugging..!! It was all so beautiful..!
And finally...BEACH...LOl...beach pe chale hi gaye dono....!!😳😆😆
And i can so imagine the shock on mayank's face a\when she kissed him outta the blue..! LOL
"ismein bhi mujhse competition karna hai.."😆 by god mayank....ismein competition hone laga toh...😳😳😳
so romantic and such a fab depiction of them yaar..!
loovedd ittt..!😃
you rock..!
and keep writing more..!😉

bingo..and that hug was so....like made for each other types...!...
@rach
lol...i just forget to mention that competeion waala dialougue...i loved it totaaly...so like mayank....😆...ahem....!
430105 thumbnail
@Nidhi, shinz, cindy- Thanks a ton. Will reply individually in sometime
angelz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was soo wonderful i loved it <3
Angel-A thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
raccchhhh jaaannniiii dis OS is just amazing.. loved it.. loved da kiss part awwwww it was just awesome.. i just love da way u wrote da OS....:D
Edited by Angel-A - 15 years ago
EtherealRati thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
its awesome dear , just loved it . such a cute update 😊😊
Edited by surbhi123 - 15 years ago
I-love-dmg thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
awwww dis was sooo sweeetttt!!!! i lovedd itt!!!!
awww mayur are soo cutee... awesome update cindy
xxxx

Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey rachna
nice shot.
mayur r rock.
they r so romantic.
Just loved them.
thnax 4 ur nice shot

Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey rachna i just loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddd this OS of yours, pm it to gagan, i commented on it in the paradise honey. Keep it up!
*shilpa*karan* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
awesum and mindblowing =D
luved it a lot yaar
and keep it up
all d very best
luv reema ...xxx
399703 thumbnail
awwwwww
how romantic yaar