maaneet_2007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i read an AR ff about hoe riddhima is related to keerti and armaan has to pick her up from airport, armaans some playboy who always gets his way i dont remember anythign else if anyone finds this ff wud be gratful
nycla thumbnail
thank you soooo much sumedha!😃
Edited by nycla - 15 years ago
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonagudia

Hey

For Sending PM - Go to your Inbox and you ll see a New Msg Option in the right side.. Click on that and you are ready to send any Msg and you can add any user in the To List..

For replying along with the post-- For each post you can see a Quote option in the right- top side of that post. click on that Option and it 'll open a new window where the original Msg will be inside the Quote tag.. Some thing Like

u r welcome for FF
& help
if u have any other problem do tell us

love
Riddss

sweetnirali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riddss

Thanka riddss and all others who helped.

I was wondering where can i find all the parts of the ff, "living with the stranger" and "a sensous affair",i have read these two but they r incomplete.

ami_princess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeh rishta kya kehlata hai FANFIC please (naitik-akshara)

Thank You
Edited by ami_princess - 15 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

when this Fan Fiction Awards results are going to be announced?

are they compiling those entries since the past 2 months??😕

Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweetnirali

living with the stranger
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1166984
this FF is still running
this FF
have 11 parts

A Sensuous Affair~

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1106148
this FF is is also incomplet
this FF have 10 parts

love
Riddss

-DavneetKaur- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
can anyone give me the link of AR FF NAMED LOVE NOT AT FIRST SIGHT
ankita_g thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikki0809

can anyone give me the link of AR FF NAMED LOVE NOT AT FIRST SIGHT

here u go.....

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1187502
sweetnirali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for the help.
Can anyone plz recommend romantic fanfics,post marriage, of ther couples like sujal kashish or sadhna aalekh...or any other romantic fanfics.