-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Caramel_21

hey swancy...heyay di
this last was mindblowing armaan-riddhima scenes were too cute...him going down through the pipe ..by now he has become an expert in climbing the pipe.😆... totally loved it.. lol, his our armaan yaar, his probably climed sooo many pipes by now, in every FF😆😆
and rahul and muskaan ...going to the temple and cutting his finger that was funny...totally enjoyed reading it... i tried to add some comic moments, i hope u liked it
so finally armaan reunioned the three sisters...and sakshi deserved the punishment that she got it was long pending..and in the end armaan asking for a foot ball team that was soo cute.... the best ending possible of an wonderfull fanfic...would love to read an epilogue but it's up to you...and waiting for one more from you... Yeap i've written the epilogue sweetie, will update soom lol. And theres more coming from me thnks

thanks for the pm...

loads of love..

Caramel...

-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pwincess kanzi

omg i cnt believ the ff's all over! the prt ws so long, bt so interstin, i wished it never finished! i ws jst so engaged to it swancy! very cute, jst amzin! thank u so much d pm! cntd sn!

lol wow i've got two comments from u😆
thnk u thnk u kanan hehe
yaar i had to finish it
u know what happened to all my other long Ff's
urgg annoying hehe
thnks anyway yaar
sooo much
muahh luv u
swancy
-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunainaTM007

heyyyyy swancy... heyya suniana

awesome hun...loved it totally... thanks soo much beb
AR...gosh...they are sooo sooo cute and lovely...the way armaan was admiring her and then his confession to his parents..that was cute and funny.awww i'm glad u liked the family moments babe, glad u liked it .loved the way atul and rahul never left a chance to pull his leg...lol😆 yeap, their brothers they're meant to do that😆
and then anjali's confrontation with the truth...her guilt was well-written...and the cute RM moments...loved armaan and muskaan teasing...and the five of them planning the final showdown...loved their plan... thnks sooo much sunaina di, glad that u liked it sweetie
AR again...beautifully worded both their feelings and the puja went well...abhi and nikki had a typical hindi-film entry at the climax and sakshi owning up her acts... hehe 😆 yeap the climax😆 thnks sooo much bbe
and the sister reunion and the six of them together...awww...that was awesome...
and AR again...love them....
and sorry for commmenting this late...and thanks a ton for the pm... no probs girl, i was waiting for ur comment lol
would love to read an epilouge if thats possible... i've written one, it will be up soon
amazing story... thnks sooo much dear
keep it up :)
will never forget this one....

-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenorchid

amazing part...i just loved it

thnks sooo much farwa di
glad u liked it bby
swancy
-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aati1429

tdhat was avery sweet FF!!!
really loved every bit of it... too goo

thnks sooo much aati
glad u loved it sweetie
thnkss
swancy
-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle94

hey im so happy dat Sakshi got in jail! hate her! lol! so happy AR r together 4ever! so sry dat u ended it early though! lol! thnx 4 tha PM n will wait 4 another gud FF of yours! ❤️twinkle!

thnks sooo much twinkle
glad u liked it
i know yaar it's ended😭 but i hope u all had fun reading it
thnks girl
hehe, i'll surely tell u all wen i update a new FF
thnks
swancy
-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: frnd.of.frndz

Hey swanz..
The updates were like Superb, Mindblowing.. Just PERFECT ONES..
I loved the way Armaan sorted out all Ridhhima's problems in just one shot.. thanks sooo much sweetie, i'm glad u liked it rucha didi
nd the scene when kaka gets Armaan's mobile really cracked me up.. lol, he was caught red handed😆
nd RM's temple scene too..😆😃thanks sooo much
as usual AR moments rocked.. muahh hehe
I loved the way you portray purity nd love together.. thnks girl

The End.. Noo.. plz write some more na..i know na it's ended😭
Plz.. I hope to atleast read an epilogue..i surely will ok
plz.. plzz.. pllzzz.. na..

Would miss this FF..
Thanx alot for the PM..
nd Really sorry for a late reply..

luv
Rucha

-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarora

hey honey..dont have words to tell how how good this update was..really AMAZING..LOVED it..really armaan is a sweetheart..done so much for riddhima..loved tha part where all malliks were teasing armaan..poor guy was blushing..lol..n then how he handled everything n made anjali understood..RM temple scene was too good..poor rahul..heehee..actually thought to marry muskaan..n then AR moments were awesome..
ll really miss this ff..but PLEASE write an epilogue..plz plz plz..really wanna read it..
thanks for PM..
love ya..

thnks sooo much aarora
means a ton to me
lol glad u liked the RM scene
thnks for such a lovely comment
i know, i'll miss writing this Ff too
but yeah it's over
i've written an epilogue
will post it soon
thnks
swancy
-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ksg_sonia

u knw wht swini...there has to be a button for LOVE other than the LIKE one... awww did i ever tell u that i love u to bits😳 muahhhhhhhhhh i love u soni bby
gurl u r AMAZING...sooooooooooooooo freaking GOOD!!! ahhhhhhhhhh thnkkkk uuuuuuuuu
DAMN IT...EM IN LOVE WID UR FIC..hehe😆 awwww my sister is in love how nice😆.u knw i read half of the last part last nyt n then the second half now...but i kept begging my bro n sis to let me read the rest of the part but to no availll...i had to go sleep...huh awwwwwwwwwwww 😳😉😆
but now trht i've read it chupa rustam😛 lol
OMG
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SOOOOOOOOOOO FREAKING LOVE IT!!! hhe, and u just crack me up 😆😆
i loooooooooooooooooooove ur fic...and i looooooooooooce u and i lurveeeeeee u tooooooo
honestly dude...the HOT scenes were BRILLIANT...the way u have written it...uhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...its soooooo freaking amazing!!! thnk u thnk u guri ji😆
i sooooooooooooooo want u to ryt an epilogue...plssssss plssssssssssssss swini plssssssssssss do write an epilogue and u've soooo got one too😆
soooo cant wait for it...n hey u better ryt another fic lyk this soon!!! i will pinky swear 😳
i soo want more from u gurl!!!
love u
muah
soni di

-Cherry- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enigma_Swati

Great! I didn't even get a PM!
If I am offline for a few days that doesn't mean you forget me, okay?

Reserved for now... Donno when will i come back... may take some time, so don't get worked up if i am very late....

urggggggggggggg my mother
i'm so sorry
something much have happened lol
i sent everyone a PM hehe
i love u to bits