IshqDewaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

U R SIMPLY BRILLIANT.....

SORRY 4 LATE RPLY...NOW I READ WHOLE OF UR FF & IT WAS WONDERFUL...
I LOVED IT...
WHATS WITH SHILPA??? KYA HUA USKO??? PLZZ DYING TO KNOW MORE....ALSO ADD MORE RM SCENES NA....PLZZZZZ
CONTINUE SOON........ADD ME IN UR PM LIST...I PROMISE TO REPLY (SOMETIMES LATE) BT PUCCA REPLY....ONE MORE THING DEAR PLZZZ CHANGE UR SIGNATURE THAT U R NOT GONNA UPDATE COZ PPL DONT LIKE IT...CPZ ITS NOT TRUE...ALL LOVE UR FF I LOVE THE MOST...........WAITING...........
Edited by RM+PS - 16 years ago
aarora thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey amazing update..luvd it..continue soon..
thanx fr PM..
ammy_sreejoyee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RM+PS

U R SIMPLY BRILLIANT.....[Thank u😆😆😆]

SORRY 4 LATE RPLY...NOW I READ WHOLE OF UR FF & IT WAS WONDERFUL...[Alley no need of sry yaar sweet2😊..and thank u]
I LOVED IT...[I am glad that u liked it😛]
WHATS WITH SHILPA??? KYA HUA USKO??? PLZZ DYING TO KNOW MORE....ALSO ADD MORE RM SCENES NA....PLZZZZZ[Aaapne hukum kiya and aapkey hukum salakhon par dear..i'll surely add RM scenes]
CONTINUE SOON........ADD ME IN UR PM LIST...I PROMISE TO REPLY (SOMETIMES LATE) BT PUCCA REPLY....ONE MORE THING DEAR PLZZZ CHANGE UR SIGNATURE THAT U R NOT GONNA UPDATE COZ PPL DONT LIKE IT...CPZ ITS NOT TRUE...ALL LOVE UR FF I LOVE THE MOST...........WAITING...........[Okes..i'll add u in mhy PM'S list...and ya i did change my signature...now is it alrite heheheh and ya do keep on commenting on my updates]

reemz.malik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Great update!!

luved it....
plz continue soon n thanx for the pm!!
cutie_shalzy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ammy ji whn u gonna update nxt prt waitng yaar
_Monu_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
HII SREE!! SORRY 4 LATE REPLY!!
WOW!! LOVELY UPDT!!
ABHI AND SHILPA SCENE WAS CUTE BUT AT TIME SAD ...BCAUZ SHILPA SAYS "I LOVE U ARMAAN"...AND ABHI THINK KI WAS A CONFESSING 4 HIM!!
PRECAP WAS INTERESTING......WANT TO KNOW MORE!!!
WILL WAIT 4 UR POST!!
SEE YAA..LOVE U!!
-Disha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg omg omg.... that was fantastic ... good job ...

sholly 4 late reply .. pata hai na q? 😊

🤗 neways can't wait 2 know what will happen 2 shilpa ... do update soon ...

👍🏼 👍🏼 Disha 😊
IshqDewaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Haiiiiiiiiiiiii main mari jaa rahi hu..............kab update karoge???? I am dying to know what happens next!!!!!!!!
update sooooooooooooooooooon..............plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz