Crazy_girl_15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG I can't wait
Will Ali ruin the whole thing and tell Milind that she's is Prachi!!!
Singing bit was nice!!
Seriously Twilight!!..No Kuku!!..How could you!!
Can't wait
Update soon!!!
OptimisticEyes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant update kuku...
plz cont soon.
nimmi101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Excellent update kuku
waiting for next part
pls cont soon
Thanx 4pm me
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lovely part kuku loved it cont soon
366791 thumbnail
That was a great part
Ah so Michi are trying to get the other the other to confess first
Hmm wonder if Ali will take a liking to Prachi? 😉
Thanx for the PM 😛
ytanuja thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The update was lovely as usual👏👏 love the way michi were acting towards each other,hope they confess soon before ali tells milind about prachi's asli pehchan.
jeb1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hai kuku

It was awesome update
I loved it very much
plz continue soon
Thanks 4pm me
Prachi.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey yaar howz u
its after a long time you are updating....
awesome as usual.. so dumbo singing .............
and god knows what milind is upto
thanksss for the pm
radhana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanx for the awesome update...
..kashish.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the PM kuku....want a lnger part! but so glad that you updateD!!..awww why u rushing to finish the story..continue naa..warna u will have start a new one! hehe...
right back to the part now!
wow..that was a great part!..omg..saket is so after the bet..hmm wonder when the truth will come out...and what the reactions are going to be..ehahahah milsi option out of the fashion show because of poo! lmao...poor protheek...hmm...ali sees prachi..wonder what he will say to milsi...cant wait to read the next part..do continue soon!! =D