by god it was awsome :P
or itni deer kooyn laga rahi hoo
you have 6 pages ful comeents plzz update kar
lovekasu1 thumbnail
Thanks for the PM!
It was good part to set up!
Please do continue soon!
I was just beginning to love RM as much as AR and its over!
But that does not mean the memories should be!
Please continue!!!
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: miss.sonia

by god it was awsome :P

or itni deer kooyn laga rahi hoo
you have 6 pages ful comeents plzz update kar

Hey Sonia! Thanks!
Itni dher kahan? I just wrote a few days ago.
Will try my best to update soon.

Originally posted by: lovekasu1

Thanks for the PM!

It was good part to set up!
Please do continue soon!
I was just beginning to love RM as much as AR and its over!
But that does not mean the memories should be!
Please continue!!!

Thanks for reading and commenting!
Ya.. I am super sad right now.
I am glad you are reading this FF despite the lack of AR though!

aish_punk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

< reserved >

Will read it n update comment..
miss.sonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sorry yaar new hoon na tumhari ff main
patta nahi tha
mar- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wooow grt part plss continue sooon can you plss ad mee to your pm list ??
dmg123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i am extremely sorry for replying so late.......😔.. but i have to say u have done an amazing job writing this.....
loved it all!.....
the scene when they were kids was really funny....can just imagine the whole thing!
pls pls pls continue soon!..n thank u very much for the pm!!
-Simran
x.sonia.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SuhaniSonia

Thanks for being able to read this, Sonia! I thought for sure you were in shock as well as we did not see you online for a while now. Man.. isn't this the worst news!! Well.. don't quit DMG yet. Lets just figure out what the grand plan is.. I agree with it being a bad week.. lots of crying.. I am sure.

yes i was in shock but i dont know what i am feeling anymore. i feel like we just dont know whats going to happen with no confirmation yet and just a horrible advanced update. but then muskaan is actually happy and feeling confident that they will get back together. its a sad time but dont stop writing. not for one sec. please continue. reading your stories and chatting with you makes me mucho happy.
SuhaniSonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: aish_punk

< reserved >

Will read it n update comment..

Hehe!! Sorry, laughing at the reservations!
Look forward to your comments!

Originally posted by: miss.sonia

sorry yaar new hoon na tumhari ff main

patta nahi tha

No probs!!
SuhaniSonia thumbnail

Originally posted by: mar-

wooow grt part plss continue sooon can you plss ad mee to your pm list ??

Thanks for commenting!
We will surely add you to the PM list!!

Originally posted by: dmg123

i am extremely sorry for replying so late.......😔.. but i have to say u have done an amazing job writing this.....

loved it all!.....
the scene when they were kids was really funny....can just imagine the whole thing!
pls pls pls continue soon!..n thank u very much for the pm!!
-Simran

Thanks Simran!! 😊
No probs about the lateness.. I am just glad you liked it!!