Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri and her eternal victimisation
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
PART 21:-
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!! THE WINNER ISā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦.
Both the bikers reached the finish line. Everyone saw Veer and Ananya passing the finish line. They saw what had happened. Everyone was stunned. They just couldn't believe it. Veer and Ananya too stood very still. They too were shocked. It took a few minutes for the entire situation to sink it. When it did, the shock in Ananya's face turned into a whirl of fury.
She raised her walking stick and banged on the table so hard that the walking stick broke into two. The always loud canteen suddenly became very quiet. All eyes were on Ananya. She just couldn't control her anger. Akshay didn't try stopping her this time. He too couldn't believe this. Ananya banged her fist to the table.
Ananya(Angrily!):- HOW DID THIS HAPPEN?
No one had the answer to that. All eyes turned to look at Devarshi. The 5 foot 3 inches chubby boy who was sitting beside his laptop looked terrified. Ananya grabbed Devarshi's collar with her right hand.
Ananya(Angrily!):- I am asking you how did this happen?
Devarshi was already perspiring. It looked like he was on the verge of a mental breakdown. When he had enough courage to speak out, his voice was just in the form of a croak.
Devarshi:- I don't know.
Ananya let go of him and rewound the tape. Everyone saw the footage one last time. They saw both Ananya and Veer reaching the finish line. As they were just about to reach the finish line, the camera footage blurred out. Ananya looked at Devarshi once again.
Ananya(Angrily!):- What the hell was that?
Devarshi:- I don't know what happened.
Ananya(Angrily!):- What was your fat fist doing in front of the camera?
Devarshi still didn't know how to respond.
Ananya(Angrily!):- You better start talking or else you are gonna get seriously injured.
Devarshi:- Alright. It was all my fault. I wanted to get a better look of the race. So I just came a little ahead. When I did so, I tripped over a rock. I was about to fall. That's when I grabbed on to the camera and the stand. My hand had got in the way.
Anaya(Shouted!):- You are such an idiot! How could you do this?
Akshay came in between Devarshi and Ananya before anything else could happen.
Akshay:- Just let it go.
Veer:- Ya! We should consider it a tie.
Ananya turned around to face Veer.
Ananya:- Have you completely lost it? I will not consider it a tie.
Veer:- Then what are we gonna do?
Ananya:- By the looks of what footage we have, it is pretty obvious that I have won.
Veer:- Now I think that you have completely lost it. You can't prove that.
Ananya:- Then I call for a rematch.
Akshay:- What! You can't race with that leg of yours.
Ananya:- I can handle it Akshay.
Veer:- I'm in. But the race will take place only after you get all right. I want a fair race. I don't want you complaining later on that you lost because you were not fit.
Ananya(Annoyed!):- Fine by me. The race will take place a month from now.
Veer:- Fine.
Veer and Ananya stared at each other for a long time. Each of them saw a rising enemy in the other. Both were determined to win. Both were determined to beat the other. At the same instant, both Veer and Ananya turned around and walked away from each other. Dharam followed Veer while Akshay followed Ananya.
Ananya didn't care about the burning pain she could sense in her calf. She was too upset that she had risked everything for nothing. Akshay was trying to stop her but she decided not to hear him screaming out her name. Akshay couldn't take it anymore. He ran and stopped infront of her.
Ananya (Angrily!):- What?
Akshay:- What is wrong with you Ananya? Can't you see that you are bleeding.
Ananya realized why her leg was paining so much. She looked down and saw the blood trickling from her calf to her ankle and finally trickling on the floor. Turning around, Ananya saw a trail of blood that ended under her left foot. She suddenly felt weak. Akshay held onto her.
Akshay:- I am taking you to the hospital.
Ananya:- Okay, but do it quick. This is really paining.
Veer was walking away from the canteen furiously. He had a habit of walking fast when he was angry. It was difficult for Dharam to keep up but he managed to finally reach him.
Dharam:- Veer, that's enough. Now let it go.
Veer (Annoyed!):- Dharam, yeh lecture bandh kar yaar. I am so sick of it. I know it really well that she is acting like a jerk and so do you. I won't rest until I show her that she isn't the best. There is someone who she can compete with.
Dharam:- Seriously, you have to forget about it. She is a girl.
Veer:- So what? These women keep talking about equality. So now I am treating her as an equal.
Dharam:- Okay fine! I don't wanna argue. Let's just go home.
Veer:- No. I have something else to do.
Dharam:- What is it?
Veer:- I am getting my bike back.
Dharam(Sarcastically!):- Okay. And by the way, don't forget to check that mysterious case of the wire.
Veer was trying his best to control the emotion on his face.
Veer:- Oh Ya! I forgot about that.
Dharam:- Don't try to fool me. I know that that is your primary priority. I will meet you at home then.
Veer:- Fine. See you then. Oh Dharam, and one more thing.
Dharam:- What?
Veer:- While driving try to look at the road for a change.
Before Dharam could react, Veer quickly ran towards the main gate.
Ananya was cluching on to her calf. The blood was still oozing out of the cut. The stitches were completely ruined. Ananya and Akshay were seated at the back of the car. They finally reached the hospital. Akshay got out first and quickly brought a wheel chair. This time, Ananya didn't hesitate to sit on the wheel chair. Akshay quickly wheeled her into the reception and zoomed into the casualty ward.
Veer walked to the garage which was situated near the college. Vikram, the manager was at his desk. Seeing Veer enter, he got up and went towards him.
Vikram:- Hello! Good news for you. The bike is ready.
Veer:- Really! That's great. And more importantly, what about the wire?
Vikram:- You see Sir, the wire you handed out to me wasn't going in with any of the parts of the bike. It was quite an ordinary wire. You can't use that for bikes. Since you say that it was attached to the break wire, it is certain that the wire made the break wire collapsible. It might have been deliberately attached.
Veer was ready to hear this. He was happy with this result.
Veer(To Himself):- Now I know why it happened. Now I have to find who did this and why? The question is, now how do I do that?
Akshay wheeled Ananya into the private room that was booked for her. Akshay took leave of Ananya since he had some forms that had to be filled at the reception. Ananya painstakingly got up from her wheel chair and sat on the bed. She was hoping that Dr Meenal would arrive soon.
The closed door of the room creaked open. Ananya was relieved that Dr Meenal had arrived. The door swung open. Looking at her, Ananya's face turned into a nice shade of red.
Originally posted by: 090909as
FINALLY! God no winner still?, I am much more angrier then Ananya stupid devrashi, finally veer found out about the wire, just hope he finds about Agastya, it's been days since i read your update i've got to remember the names... š when are you planning about the next update..
lol........even at a bad time veer never forgets to tease dhram.....but WOW
after such a long wait....u finally updtthx a lot for takin ur time n updatin a fabulous partwont force u to do soonbut plzzz do if u have timen as i no taht u wont b able 2 PM me, i will checkthx again.......it was luvlyCiaoJiya
PART 22:-
BASKETFUL OF ROSES
The door of the private room swung open. Ananya was relieved hearing that Dr Meenal had come back so soon. Ananya turned her head and was hoping to see some amount of pity in Dr Meenal's face. Ananya was about to portray the saddest face she could ever make. But it was too late. Dr Meenal entered the room. Before Ananya could respond, she spoke.
Meenal:- I am calling your mother.
Ananya:- WHAT!
Meenal:- Don't act so surprised Anu. I already told you. If you did anymore of your nonsense, I am calling your Mom.
Ananya spoke in a croak.
Ananya:- You can'tā¦ā¦ā¦.. You can't do that.
Meenal:- You have given me no choice Ananya.
Ananya:- I will do anything that you tell me from now on.
Meenal:- It's too late.
Ananya joined her hands together.
Ananya:- Please! Please! Please!
Meenal:- No!
Ananya was not ready to give up so soon
Ananya:- Please! Please! Please! Please! Please! Please! Please!
Meenal:- Okay! Fine. Stop begging now. This is so unlike you.
Ananya's voice was almost in a whisper.
Ananya:- I don't want my mother to be upset because of me. She has gone to London for business. I would have gone myself but she told me not to miss college.
Meenal:- You take business decisions?
Ananya:- Well ya! Mom always said that I have clairvoyance for business. She used to assist me first, but seeing that I was doing so well, she gave me full responsibility.
Ananya paused for a moment. Dr Meenal could sense the pain in Ananya's voice.
Ananya:- I don't want her to know anything about this. I know her too well. The minute she knows, she will take the next flight to Mumbai. I can't do that to her. She has suffered enough. This business is all we have got. I can't let this be ruined because of me.
Meenal:- Well, you do know how to convince me. But Anu, sweetheart, you have to understand. Your mother and I have never stopped you from doing anything. But you have to learn when to stop. So taking that into view, I have decided that you are going to stay in this hospital until you get better.
Ananya:- Butā¦ā¦
Meenal:- And by better I mean until your wounds are completely healed.
Ananya:- Butā¦ā¦ā¦ā¦.
Meenal:- If you don't accept this offer then I have to call your mother.
Ananya was silent this time.
Meenal:- Now you can choose or complain. What will it be?
Ananya did some woofing before finally agreeing to the term.
Ananya:- Fine! I'll stay here. But I want a TV and video games.
Meenal:- Done.
Ananya:- I also want my laptop.
Meenal:- Deal.
According to the condition, Ananya got the TV and laptop. She would regularly engross herself by surfing on the net and by playing video games. Resident Evil was her favorite video game and movie. Nothing pleased her more than to watch a woman kick the butts of men. Akshay would regularly visit Ananya and would give her updates on what was happening in college.
While spending yet another boring day in the hospital, Ananya was doing her now regular routine of surfing the net. The door of the room creaked open. Ananya didn't look up as it was usually either Dr Meenal or Akshay. Ananya was still engrossed in her Facebook account. The smell of fresh roses suddenly caught her attention. Ananya looked up.
In front of her was a beautiful boutique of red roses. There were about 50 red roses with long stems. All of them were placed neatly on a thermacole base which was fitted neatly to the base of a beautiful dark brown coloured flower basket without a handle. Ananya was definitely stunned by this gesture. The face of the guy carrying the basket was hidden behind the roses.
Ananya:- What is this? Why did you suddenly get me a basket of roses Akshay? Is it some occasion today?
The guy lowered the basket of roses so that his face could be seen. Ananya was again stunned.
Ananya:- Sam!
Samuel was standing six feet tall wearing a grey v-neck t-shirt, dark blue jeans and a chrome coloured jacket which was zipped till the middle of his stomach. He was also wearing the newly launched trekking shoes by Woodland. There was very little doubt as to why he was referred to as the most eligible bachelor in college. Any girl would melt like butter just by having a glance of his sea green eyes with blue specks. There was a charisma and charm in everything that he did. This might be by flashing his sparkling white teeth or by brushing his auburn hair away from his face. His eyes were a trap to all the girls in the college. Most of them who got entrapped in his eyes would either bang into the wall or into other students. There have been few occurrences when some would fall down the stairs and sustain minor injuries. The man of their dreams were less gorgeous than Sam. Some still wondered as to why he was still single. Some still wondered as to what he saw in Ananya who was extraordinarily ordinary in front of him. Alas! Some mysteries can never be solved.
Sam had the features and charm to woo any woman. Any woman except Ananya.
Ananya was still stunned.
Ananya:- What are you doing here Sam?
Samuel hated being called Sam. Somehow, he felt his name sounded so much better when it came out of the luscious lips of Ananya regardless of what he liked or hated.
Samuel:- Unā¦. Well, I came to know that you will be in the hospital for quite some time. Knowing you, I know how boring that might be.
Ananya nodded her head in agreement.
Ananya:- You have no idea.
Samuel:- So, I thought it would cheer you up if some friends of yours visited you. Since I couldn't come empty handed, I brought these flowers for you. It isn't as beautiful as you but it is worth a shot.
It was very obvious that Samuel knew very well on how to flirt. This talent came naturally to him. It was true that there were very few women with whom Samuel did flirt with. The only one now was Ananya. She was again stunned by the response.
Ananya:- This is very sweet of you Sam, but you really didn't have to do all this.
Samuel:- I didn't have to, but I wanted to.
Ananya could never be rude to Samuel. She had an idea about how he felt about her but she wasn't very sure. She decided never to bring up that subject as she wanted to avoid the awkwardness that would follow the questioning. Samuel was definitely drop dead gorgeous. There was no doubt about that. But Ananya was very confident that she wasn't attracted to him in any way. Well, she wasn't attracted to any guy. Not after all that had happened to her in the past.
Ananya could never find the way to tell Samuel that she simply wasn't interested. Well, there wasn't any way of telling him without leaving him utterly disappointed and probably heart-broken.
Ananya accepted the flowers and kept it on the side table. The table was messy considering that Ananya was staying there for more than a week but she somehow managed to find some place for it. She placed her laptop beside her pillow. She made some space for him to sit on the bed. She asked him to sit by patting the bed with her right hand. Samuel sat down being very sure that he wouldn't touch her. The minute he sat down, he was very much aware that he was sitting not more than a hand's distance away from probably the girl of his dreams. He sensed an electric wave pass through his body.
He saw that Ananya was wearing a white t-shirt and blue checked hot shots. Her legs were partly covered by a thin blanket. He saw the carefully bandaged left calf.
Samuel(To Himself):- How lucky that bandage is to be actually touching Ananya's soft skin.
Her hair was kept open with a few strands of hair playing with her soft ruby cheeks. Samuel had a sudden urge to place the strand of hair behind her ear. He managed to fight that urge. He suddenly realized that his gaze was making Ananya uncomfortable. He immediately looked away, thoroughly embarrassed.
Samuel:- So, how are you feeling right now?
Ananya:- Much better. I can't wait to get out of this place. I still wonder how Meenu Aunty can work in such a place. I am already beginning to feel very claustrophobic.
Samuel:- Don't worry, it's just for a few more days. Just take your medication on time.
There was a brief pause.
Samuel:- So, I have heard that this happened because of a race with some guy called Veer.
Hearing the name, Ananya could sense fury building up inside her. Her nostrils were already beginning to flare.
Ananya:- Don't remind me about that idiot. I still have to take my revenge.
Samuel:- How will you do that?
Ananya:- It's a surprise. Don't worry. It will be really good.
This conversation was followed by a lot of small talk which ranged from how unpredictable the weather is to the awfully large sizes of books Samuel had to study for his final year. Ananya could only hear Samuel's voice as though it was coming from a distance. She was only focusing on how to defeat Veer in a race. The race had to be good.Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ā¤ļø Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...