sweet_si_anu Thumbnail
sweet_si_anu

19 years ago

cd/cassette/dvd/vcd??

hi alll....just saw yeh pal ad on etc...there in the corner it was written cd/cassette/vcd/dvd....cd n cassette to theek vcd n dvd?? isme kya

Expand ▼
Evilgenius_S.S™ Thumbnail
Evilgenius_S.S™

19 years ago

PLZZZ Help me outt!!!!!!

Hii!! Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out guyz!!!..tell me dat da song which PRajakta shukrey sang at 10 k 10 legaye dil ....in 2nd ep. i

Expand ▼
sweety_14 Thumbnail
sweety_14

19 years ago

did shamit really do politics?

ok shamu fans i jus wnated 2 get yr attention..this is the question of dhamaal contest this week..so plzz start puting yr entry..as s0on as

Expand ▼
rangrj Thumbnail
rangrj

19 years ago

Jodi No.1 Ka Jashn Tonight At 8.00pm

Hi Guys, I just saw that they are going to show the fame jodi no.1 ka jashn on sony tv at 8.00pm tonight so guys plz don,t miss it. and

Expand ▼
radha_8 Thumbnail
radha_8

19 years ago

about Qazi

Happening Kashmiri Today ! Qazi Tauqeer The Kashmiri rakes in more than 3.5 Crore votes on the reality show Fame Gurukul for talent and

Expand ▼
galcrazy Thumbnail
galcrazy

19 years ago

hi my fella gud pple

hi my fella gud pple well most of us are usin nick names(display names i mean) instead of real ones in the forum..includin me are u not

Expand ▼
niky Thumbnail
niky

19 years ago

Gurukul winners to perform in city

Public ne banayee jodi: Ruprekha Banerjee and Qazi Touqeer Qazi Touqeer and Ruprekha Banerjee, winners of Sony's Fame Gurukul show,

Expand ▼
spicedup_18 Thumbnail
spicedup_18

19 years ago

FJ'S YE PAL MUSIC VIDEO ON MTV!!

HEY GYZ!!!GES WAT???!!!JST ABT HALF N HOUR BAK S I WAS SWITCHING DIFFRNT CHANNELS...I TUNED INTO MTV N WAS STUNNED!!!DEY PLAYD 'YEH PAL'-DA DEBUT...

Expand ▼
Athena90 Thumbnail
Athena90

19 years ago

Mandira VS Minnie

they both are probably not one of the best anchor's u would hav seen. but among the two, who do u prefer?

Expand ▼
princessno.1 Thumbnail
princessno.1

19 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving to Everyone!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends! Edited by princessno.1 - 2005-11-24T12:43:47Z

Expand ▼
dazzlinbabes Thumbnail
dazzlinbabes

19 years ago

arijits video

hello friends.... does any one have downloaded arijits DKD yesterdays episode songs????? plzzzzz lemme know about this

Expand ▼
amazingarif Thumbnail
amazingarif

19 years ago

fame JODI cd RELEASEd

DID FAME JODI CD RELASE YET?!?! i am from the us? and i really want to know!!?!?!? i so want to buy it! it? buy ALOT! haha!

Expand ▼
ilovqazi Thumbnail
ilovqazi

19 years ago

Challenge My love 4 QAZI

hiya girls ( please only gals.No guys plese dnt freak me out!!!] i wanna see which GIRLS on this forum think tht they can beat me in...

Expand ▼
mans Thumbnail
mans

19 years ago

FKG 4thContestant Voting-Sameer is Winner

India Forum members thanks for your support . FKG 3rd round results are out and Jury already select 3 contestants for next round and they are

Expand ▼
mans Thumbnail
mans

19 years ago

This for you all FKG guys

IF's FKG means Fake Gurukul All are here very very cool Contestants Jury FKG ki Best Faculty make sure talent na ho waste Anton ki

Expand ▼
Spider-man Thumbnail
Spider-man

19 years ago

SET Going great guns - Indian TV News

Sony Entertainment Television going great guns Sony is all set to attack its rivals from all corners and at all levels with its 4 new

Expand ▼
raffy Thumbnail
raffy

19 years ago

qazi

hi! qazi fans

Expand ▼
cooldudeindia Thumbnail
cooldudeindia

19 years ago

We dont respect our heroes

We Indian people should first respect our heroes.Yeah qazi is loved by all but for how long.Tommorow we like to meet someone else and dump...

Expand ▼
sweet_ sana Thumbnail
sweet_ sana

19 years ago

QAZI and SHAHID AFRIDI

some people r like those who remain public fav in any case ,like them! some times they play(sings)good n sometimes worst but remain liked, ...

Expand ▼
avtab Thumbnail
avtab

19 years ago

Only for negative comments

Next time we like to see some kashmiri gals in the Indial Idol and Fame Gurukul. As Khashmiri gal r very telented and much more beautiful than

Expand ▼
sweet_sweety Thumbnail
sweet_sweety

19 years ago

Translate (interesting).....:)

This is an interesting game! U have to translate a hindi MOVIE name into a english name and the other member have to guess it... place ne song

Expand ▼
Spider-man Thumbnail
Spider-man

19 years ago

Idol’s first lot - Mumbai Mirror

Bhanu Pratap Idol's first lot... Tuesday, November 22, 2005 | Television A...

Expand ▼
anna_ps Thumbnail
anna_ps

19 years ago

video of final epi?

can anyone tell me where to get video of last episode of dus ke dus le gaye dil?????

Expand ▼
Julian Thumbnail
Julian

19 years ago

Arijit's Performance media Library!!

I've got most of Arijit's performances as mp3's here for your downloading and listening pleasure.

Expand ▼
doc.sam Thumbnail
doc.sam

19 years ago

QAZI VISITED THE J&K GOVERNOR--NEW!!--

Newsline From J K Government (Courtsey: Department of Information and Public Relations) View All News Items Gurukul fame Qazi

Expand ▼
Qazi's the best Thumbnail
Qazi's the best

19 years ago

Another kashmiri guy entered indias idol

Hello Every body another kashmiri guy very sweet and has very nice voice has entered the indian idol i hope he will make it atleast in...

Expand ▼
sabagenius Thumbnail
sabagenius

19 years ago

plz read arijit ...

thisn is not fair guys arijit is out of fg my heart is not beating mujhe itna dukh kabhi nahin hua i like u more then every contastant and

Expand ▼
m_sami Thumbnail
m_sami

19 years ago

Qazi Toufeeq coming to Chat

Yes you heard it right... it's Qazi Toufeeq, Qazi Touqeers Brother coming online on www.kashmironline.net Any Fans of Qazi's Bro?

Expand ▼
~RexKiRani~ Thumbnail
~RexKiRani~

19 years ago

Rexyyy is the special guest in todays epi

MY lovely Rexy is the special guest in todays episode .. cant wait to see him

Expand ▼
mans Thumbnail
mans

19 years ago

Top 3 FKG &their Points from 3rd Round

IF members , Fake gurukul Contestants , Jury members ... Finally 2nd round result is out ...It was really tough and everyone did

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".