*dolly* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Originally posted by: IRock

😆😆

wow.. kya pehchana!!!.. well some of the 'Qazi' lovers wrote it in other threads..😆

aab itne lanmbe baal hai to kuch bhi ho sakta hai.. woh nakli bhi ho sakte hain.. nothing is IMPOSSIBLE..

yaa nothing is immossible.At last u agreed on that.meaning Himmat e marda... madade khuda. That means u can do any thing if u put your faith init. And thats what qazi is doing.HE Rocks ,IRock

desivalues thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Some of you are going absolutely out of the way to discredit Qazi. In so doing, you are also discrediting FG and whoever else comes into the fame jodi.

Let me put it this way. This show is not Sa Re Ga Ma and it is not even Indian Idol. It is a Good Realty Show and the winner comes from a lot of factors, including singing, dance, charisma, confidence, audience-contact....all this backed by powerful positioning and marketing. The winner is decided by the paying public andno one should take an issue with that. That is the show. If the public can pay for the calls and the SMSes, they will pay for the well produced CDs and properly choreographed/ arranged shows also.

If this show was entirely about singing, why should the rules make people sing underprepared (3-4 new songs/week as Qazi has done). Give people time to prepare a song. Help them improve on that song and then have them sing a song a week. With so many new songs, one can only do the best possible in the situation Poor Qazi has sung the maximum songs and how much time did he get to prepare each song.

People like Rex, Shamit, Arpita etc. are not great singers and did not even make it through the qualifying rounds at the other shows. So let us not raise them on a pedestal. Also, Kirti and Arijit, the 2 real good singers were unfortunately chucked out by these very people you like to call "singers". Qazi knew better in both the cases and voted for the right candidate.

The ideal Jodi would have been Qazi and Arijit but now that Arijit is not there, we will have to see who Qazi can jive with.

More later.

Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

hmmm... true.. but heard tht qazi hair smells a lot???

vgupta3 thumbnail
Hey...
Did anyone notice .. It was Arijit who was talking to Rex on telephone today. isnt it ?

I am happy that they are still good friend now. I always knew someone had provoked arijit against Rex.
desivalues thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sorry,but it was Rex and Arpita who voted out the best FG singer. What else was needed for Arijit to be provoked. Rex and Arpita are lucky that they do not have many rounds left now. Else the Janta would have shown them their place.

So it is Qazi plus (maybe bring Arijit back). The 3 remaining people will have to depend too much on Qazi to succeed.

Originally posted by: vgupta3

Hey...
Did anyone notice .. It was Arijit who was talking to Rex on telephone today. isnt it ?

I am happy that they are still good friend now. I always knew someone had provoked arijit against Rex.

janta thumbnail

Originally posted by: desivalues

Some of you are going absolutely out of the way to discredit Qazi. In so doing, you are also discrediting FG and whoever else comes into the fame jodi.

Let me put it this way. This show is not Sa Re Ga Ma and it is not even Indian Idol. It is a Good Realty Show and the winner comes from a lot of factors, including singing, dance, charisma, confidence, audience-contact....all this backed by powerful positioning and marketing. The winner is decided by the paying public andno one should take an issue with that. That is the show. If the public can pay for the calls and the SMSes, they will pay for the well produced CDs and properly choreographed/ arranged shows also.

If this show was entirely about singing, why should the rules make people sing underprepared (3-4 new songs/week as Qazi has done). Give people time to prepare a song. Help them improve on that song and then have them sing a song a week. With so many new songs, one can only do the best possible in the situation Poor Qazi has sung the maximum songs and how much time did he get to prepare each song.

People like Rex, Shamit, Arpita etc. are not great singers and did not even make it through the qualifying rounds at the other shows. So let us not raise them on a pedestal. Also, Kirti and Arijit, the 2 real good singers were unfortunately chucked out by these very people you like to call "singers". Qazi knew better in both the cases and voted for the right candidate.

The ideal Jodi would have been Qazi and Arijit but now that Arijit is not there, we will have to see who Qazi can jive with.

More later.

Go Desivalues

IRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
public ke paas bahut time hai... man u guys write a lot.. anyways.. good thinking but just Biassed as usual for qazi.. like you think mine are against Qazi 😉 😉 😉
nchou thumbnail
You have a point DesiValues. Personally Having heard Arjit, shamit, kirti I don't think Qazi is a better singer but he does have all the other qaulities that an entertainer should have. I can see him as a fame jodi. But people are messing up with his head and trying to make him a singer. I think he has more potential elsewhere. He should follow John abrahams foot steps. GO into modelling and then acting. He can be a star and what a combination will that be a hero with a good voice who sings his own songs.
Subhan alla...........
IRock thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nchou

You have a point DesiValues. Personally Having heard Arjit, shamit, kirti I don't think Qazi is a better singer but he does have all the other qaulities that an entertainer should have. I can see him as a fame jodi. But people are messing up with his head and trying to make him a singer. I think he has more potential elsewhere. He should follow John abrahams foot steps. GO into modelling and then acting. He can be a star and what a combination will that be a hero with a good voice who sings his own songs.
Subhan alla...........

kya bola hia ... kya bola hai...bus sahe bola hai..😉 khud ko hi contradict kar diya haan??👏

infiniteattract thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 Wow I thought the topic starter encouraged only postive comments here as per the title of the thread. Now i can see comments like ppl's hair stinking and usme juen hain and stuff. Now someone will write Rex resembles an elephant and then someone else will write Arpita resembles bla bla bla and it wil again become like the previous thread. At least we need to stick to our points.
nchou thumbnail
IRock, contradiction kahan hae yaar. Fame jodi matlab best singer tho nahi best performer Hoona chahiyae, which qazi is according to the public.