guys, i thnk u all for agreein wth me on shamit & qazi....
i posted a topic in the evening & had every single person on the forum opposing me
now, i hve more pple supporting me...
it's so much btr to log in at nite...
SHAMIT IS THE BEST👏👏👏
Page
of
1guys, i thnk u all for agreein wth me on shamit & qazi....
i posted a topic in the evening & had every single person on the forum opposing me
SHAMIT IS THE BEST👏👏👏
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Lets talk about Tanya
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Next season’s contestants - speculations
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
Originally posted by: diksha_16
guys, i thnk u all for agreein wth me on shamit & qazi....
SHAMIT IS THE BEST👏👏👏
i agree!i dun c what ppl see so gud in qazi!he doesnt sinf well at all!
shamit is a wonderful singer!
BUT ARIJIT IS THE BEST SINGER!i thyk his face is more pleasing than shamit's!(its my opinion)
i too am new to FG Forum!i normally visit ksbkbt forum(i am addictedto kyunki)and harry potter (i am addicted to hp)😳
Originally posted by: loonytunes
arre i did that. but this A-K i tell you. i watched one episode and now i have resumed watching. i can't stop watching kyph😆
love,
LT
hmmm...dnt change ur mind, girl...anways, i knw its addictive, bt lts now discuss kyph here...mods will b aftr us
Originally posted by: bluepink
diksha!! please change your avatar yaar. imagining qazi and
Originally posted by: bluepink
diksha!! please change your avatar yaar. imagining qazi and
woah!bluepink!!!!!!!!!u rock!!!!!!!thats was funny!!
i was the one to tell her ..tht it was qazi on my avi😆