soniasheel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
even nisha gives the information .anybody from yahoo group knows the result.?
riya99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
some1 in this forum said that arijit is in by public votes and rr by contestants
Minnieme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey diksha come on yaar
do let ur kno
the suspense is killin me
esp after leechi's ranbhoomi performance
soniasheel thumbnail
symbion plzzzzzzz be on line sakshi just see ,any news about results i think arijit one who gave news is that arijit leading.
Minnieme thumbnail
i just hope its not a tie
coz i dnt kno wot arpita would hav in her mind at that time .... the ppl in danger zome can trust janta but never the contestants ..
anybody agrees
soniasheel thumbnail
any news ,i think the mumbai guys news is true .arijit was leading till 6am in morning.
arpit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am not able to concentrate on my job and every now and then I am here checking for news.....

Kuch to Bathao.... 😕
music_fan thumbnail
i think today we have to wait till mandira announces....symbionn could have let us know, but he is not willing to do so, i cannt digest that arijit is in by public vote, did u see aaj-tak news?!
soniasheel thumbnail
i hope rooprekha should be in by contestants if she is not in by janta.
soniasheel thumbnail
in yahoo famegurukul someone has said this ki aajtaq 24gante news they showed arijit was leading by 16 lakhs votes and rooprekha by 14lakhs votes .