~NehaKakkarLuv~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi...can't wait 4 the show to start...hoefully i can watch it live...

HEY HOP HEY HO HEY HO HEY HO!
(huzi & my thing) ๐Ÿ˜†
harshmm thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ani11

mans humari shaadi ko 15 years ho gaye hain,itne saalo mein to log pati ko ghar se bahar nikaal dete hain,main to kam se kam ghar wapas aane deti hoon๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Lagta hain! coffee tomorrow is going to be exciting ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

harshmm thumbnail

Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

Hello Harsh, Good to c u here in Fg sec. we knw u wil rock! ๐Ÿ˜›
Best of luck for Coffee with Mans coz we knw u really needed one. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hi Sakshi

How are you?

Long time no C!!

I read your coffee with Mans, you are the same sweet Sakshi still!!๐Ÿค—

harshmm thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetlata

heyyyyyyyy

sorry dont know u at all ! so i am not goin to hug some one i dont even know ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† jk jk ๐Ÿค—have a nice time ! enjoy the coffee and BEWARE !! EXCPECT the UNEXPECTED in coffee with MANS ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

thankyou lata, but I know you, I have read several of your posts, nice meeting you๐Ÿ˜Š

harshmm thumbnail

Originally posted by: mans

Lata saw the shayari thread cool ..yep tas we will again have shayari fun ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cool! I'll come there to read Mans buddy's Shayari again! I like his shayari, aur kuch damag chala to apna nursery rhyme wala shayari bhi dal doonga๐Ÿ˜†

aries_sakshi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: harshmm

Hi Sakshi

How are you?

Long time no C!!

I read your coffee with Mans, you are the same sweet Sakshi still!!๐Ÿค—

Hi Harsh...

I m fine how abt u? i m always here but u seems bust in II2 sec.. ๐Ÿ˜›

Thanks for ur beautiful compliment, hw can i b changed soo soon yaar. ๐Ÿค—

mans thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshmm

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Hi Mans,

for me regular coffee with lots of cream n lots of sugar...

and no toxic stuff please ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

harsh be ready for everything now ...toxic ,censored and what not....All the best and will try to serve u best coffee ๐Ÿ˜›
~x divya x~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ohh COOOOl
i cant wait to read ur responses ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
am sure am gonna learn something new from ani di's answer๐Ÿ˜ณ , gain more respect for arshi and get to knw harshamm ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by luvshamit - 19 years ago
mans thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

ohh COOOOl
i cant wait to read ur responses ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜ณ
am sure am gonna learn something new from ani di's answer๐Ÿ˜ณ , gain more respect for arshi and get to knw harshamm ๐Ÿ˜›

Divs try to be there for watching this show live I mean if possible ๐Ÿ˜Š
mans thumbnail
Guys Last minute change as Ar$hi is out for few days I am inviting here someone cool , who is die hard rex fan as well as Sandeep fan ....whose post are always creative and funny .....one of the creative member of FKG ....one and only one our very own Zee I mean MC Zoo..

Zee be ready for Coffee ...will try to put double cream and double sugar for u ๐Ÿ˜›