HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
lets rock the party by dance guys
dil vich lagya ve - 6
??? tere ishq ki
khaahish tere ishq ki
bandish tere ishq ki
dil vich lagya ve - 4
jalwa tere ishq ka
charcha tere ishq ka
jasba tere ishq ka
dil vich lagya ve - 4
o mere dholna sun dil ki boliya
dil tera ho liya ho liya re
dil vich lagya ve - 6
??? tere ishq ki
khaahish tere ishq ki
bandish tere ishq ki
dil vich lagya ve - 2
jalwa tere ishq ka
charcha tere ishq ka
jasba tere ishq ka
dil vich lagya ve - 2
tere mere pyar ka andaaz hai dilnashi
tujhsa na koi yahaan koi kahi
main bas teri yaad mein khoya rahu raat din
ab zindagi jaane man kya tere bin
dil vich lagya ve - 6
??? tere ishq ki
khaahish tere ishq ki
bandish tere ishq ki
dil vich lagya ve - 2
deewanagi ka nasha aaya hai kuchh iss kadar
tere siva aaye na kuchh bhi nazar
mujhko toh ab har ghadi bas hai teri aarzoo
saanson mein khushboo mein hai bas tu hi tu
dil vich lagya ve - 6
??? tere ishq ki
khaahish tere ishq ki
bandish tere ishq ki
dil vich lagya ve ..
Today suddenly I suddenly noticed a smile on my face...I was wondering why.....
Then i realized that it is the most special day of the year!! It is Qazi's Birthday!!........and i would like to share my happiness with you all!!
👏!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY QAZI TAUKEER!!!👏
😛
😛
😛
😛👏😛
👏
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Remembering you Qazi....
Remembering how special you are in our lives.
Wishing you a beautiful birthday
"Each moment of the year
has its own beauty.....
a picture which was never
seen before...
and which shall
never be seen again"
Wishing you a Happy Birthday filled with heppiness
and a year...
filled with everyhting
BEAUTIFUL!!
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Wishing you a day
as bright as every smile
you share.....
Wishing you good times
for all the times
You've shown you care......
Wishing you
a dream come true
for every thoughtful thing you do
Because there couldnt be
a nicer peson
anywhere like you😳
*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*
Time may have changed a lot of things,
But not the love of this message brings...
And not the pride and happiness, too
That come from having
someone like you!!
~~HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~~
:":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":":
We love you a lot! You have given us a reason to smile, to burst out in laughter.....to outburst in anger.
Your slightest sorrow have made us cry......
Your little smile has made our day!!!
And whatmore!! Its your BIRTHDAY TODAY!!!! You have given one more reason to make us jump in joy and excitement!!
👏👏~~*cOnGoOoOo*~~👏👏
😛WISHH U ALLLLL DA BEST IN UR LIFE!!!😛
*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*#*
Your not only QAZI TAUKEER but also reason to make the QAZI-ian's day!! So when its your Birthday, its natural to give you the warmest wishes and special thoughts too....
Happy Birthday to a wonderful human being!!
I wish you were here to see our love and celebration for your birthday!!
But i hope if not the words, the prayers and wishes reach your heart.
69~69~69~69~69~69~69~69~69~69
Whatever it is we're wishing for,
Whatever you hope comes true
Whatever it is you want the most
Thats what this wishes you😳
^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^%^
Birthdays are special times
to remember those
who have a special place
within the heart
We, the FG-ians always appriciate you so much
but often we forget to say so
Today we want you to know
how much we adore and love you😳
\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/888\/\888/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/
ok loadz of emotional stuff!!! i thot y not a funny 1😆
SUM GUYZ R K😉😉L😎
SUM GUYZ R CrAzY
SUM GUYZ R SMART😉
SUM GUYZ R DAM LAZZYYY🤢
SUM GUYZ R NEAT🤓
SUM R BIZZARE😡😆
BUT THRZ NO GUY ANYWHRE
AS GR8 AS U R😉😆
HEHE!! MADE IT UP😆
😛😉hApPy bIrThDaYYYY😉😛
$($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($($
We're so glad there are days like this today to send special wishes like this!!
happy happy happy happy birthday to Qazi Taukeer😊!!!
&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&&&
Happy Birthday to my jaan! I wish you all the best in life!! May Allah bless you with all the happiness and success in life!!May each of your moment spend with enthusiasm and joy!!
Your slightest bit of smile can make my life worth it!! I hope Allah keeps you happy, even if i have to sacrifice my smile...my everything
🤗
I wish I could go up to you to give u all thses wishes!! But atleast I had the oppotunity to express my happiness here, in IF with all my lovely frndz!!
I WANNA THNK ARSHI BECAUSE OF OPENIN SUCHA WONDERFUL THREAD!!! GR8 JOB JAAN👏!!!
😛😛HAPPY BIRTHDAY QAZI😛😛
🤗🤗
anha😃