~x divya x~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
as for now, he dosent hate me..but if i bother him too much, he wldnt hate me..cuz its shammu..but he wldnt like me either..they need to have thier own life 😉 i have spoken to him only thrice..and all those were important calls..but e-mails, i mail him without any reason once in a while and he makes sure tht he gets back 😳
diksha_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
woh tumhe jald hi pata chal jayega..abhi ke liye...ssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 😉 😉
Rimi07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanx to everyone who posted in my shop

i just finished with the banners and one glitter name

Pooja congrats for the 200 to go!!!
10 more pgs. to 100!!!
10 more posts for me to be a Senior Member!!!

Rimi
Edited by marisara2 - 19 years ago
~x divya x~ thumbnail
diksha, thts tooooo much of suspense tht we cant hold..but since its abt our shammu, we will TRY to..lol jald matlab..kabhi pata chalega?
sapnokirani24 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

chalta hai diksha..even i called him only when it was necessary..i dunt want him to hate me 😭

i dont think he can hate anyone and that fans like u and diksha!!

diksha_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmm..divs, maybe 3-4 weeks main.. 😛 😛 😛
Neha-92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnokirani24

i think they like to torture us rimi!

its not just that they like to torture us the thing is that they succeed🤢🤢
Edited by Princess92 - 19 years ago
~x divya x~ thumbnail
woahh diksha..thts a longgggggg time...lol but its k.. pooj, u r rite.he cant hate anyone..lol
neha- i hate these schools..arrghh...i have to do 4 reseach papers wach 20 pgs long within a week..i have barely started with those.. 😭
sapnokirani24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvshamit

diksha, thts tooooo much of suspense tht we cant hold..but since its abt our shammu, we will TRY to..lol jald matlab..kabhi pata chalega?

DIKSHA!!! u and ur suspense 😛

jaldi baato...divs does he email u like evry day b/c i have only recieved 1 email and 1 PM from him 😭

sapnokirani24 thumbnail
divs... i have 2 papers to wirte and read half a book!!
yeh teachers bhi na!!! 😡 😡 😡