ani11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: pila95

MOST OF THE (NOT ALL) HAVE BEEN MORE THAN CRITICAL TO REX , ARPITA... AND EVEN ARIJIT.

BUT WHEN SOMEONE IS CRITICAL (AND RIGHTLY SO)TO QAZI, THEY WILL BECOME HYPER...

You were not being critical.you were trying to put down Qazi by bringing caste and politics into a singing competition.How could u compare Qazi with the most powerful(in a negative way)politician of india and then u say u r being critical.People r afraid of laallo and they love Qazi.

pila95 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I WAS AND I AM CORRECT...

AND AGAIN I KNOW THAT YOU KNOW IT..

MAY GOD BLESS YOU.
ani11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bilu

Rumi I agree with you 100 % But it is people like Pila95 who incite this kind of talk. If you have noticed that I have been telling people not to criticize but praise!but when when someone comes and talks nonsense then taking it just lying down and ignoring all the time is not possible! I sorry but I stand by every word I say!

very true billo this topic was just to tell who ur favorite is and people became hyper.It is so easy that when u don't have any explanation you drag caste and politics into it and then the main topic is lost.

*dolly* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆
pila95, i agree with u arijit hjas a superb voiv=ce quality but u have to agree qazi has qarisma, and u know it too 😛
he is already fame jodi why to fight yaar. 😊
nehadeepa thumbnail

Thanks guys for commenting on this topic..ACCORDING TO ME ARIJIT IS GOOD AND HE HAS A GREAT VOICE BUT WHAT IMPRESSION HE HAS LEFT ON US DURING FAME GURUKUL WE CANT COMPARE HIM WITH QAZI....QAZI JUST APPEARS ON SCREEN AND WE REALLY DONT LIKE TO MOVE FROM OUR PLACE JUST TO WATCH HIM...ARIJIT IS NORMAL HUMAN BEING LIKE OTHERS NOTHING GREAT...

QAZI KA STYLE, HONESTY AAJ TAK HUM AUDIENCE KE DILON MEIN HAI AND THERE R LOTS OF SINGERS BUT NO ONE LIKE HIM...HE IS DIFFERENT

QAZI WE MISS U PLS COME BACK AGAIN....
bilu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pila95

I WAS AND I AM CORRECT...

AND AGAIN I KNOW THAT YOU KNOW IT..

MAY GOD BLESS YOU.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU TOO!
galcrazy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
arijits a bttr singer,the best singr i must say.....qazi a rockin perfrmr..but arijit's improved a lot as a perfrmer..no one cn deny tht
both are gud 😊 😊
ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bilu

MAY GOD BLESS YOU TOO!

AMEEN!

shefali_123 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
pila stop fighting here plz. Qazi is already in fame jodi why fight dear.

Qazi and Arijit are both good and unique in thier own way. There is no comparison. They have different plus and minus ponts which cannot be compared so we should stop discussion here.

Qazi is also only a human being. 😕
rooma_q thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
even qazi have a orignal n very beautifull voice 😃
qazi is a best humean being 😃
qazi is innocent 😃
qazi is good looking n handsome 😳 😃

qazi is da best among all 😳 😃
arijit bhi buhat acha hai 😃