queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Jatayu

Then pls dpnn say INDIAN GUYS .... that'd include half billion + ppl ........... including Minku's hubby 😆

Jats, now you are directing the debate in another direction. No hubby ke naye taana taani . Let us leave them alone! Ya, Indian guys are good that's why we are doing well in this foreign land per some reject of the animal kingdom & Argon are always there! 😉😆

aries_sakshi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mink

Baap re baap somebody is really mad today.😛 Just chill chill chill.😃 She just made a statement. Ya you cannot generalize true. But some of these programmers do give a me hard time & never agree you see Ade tarko😉 for no reason & are so negative at times that I feel like boxing their ears!

thts wht m trying so say.. some r soo egoistic n thinks.. hw can a female is teaching them.. deal is final.. u dont need to say.. just do the work which is told.. irrespective of the consequences... y'day nite i had an argurment.. so cant help it.. stil in a mad mood .. coz doing the work.. irrelvant work..

infiniteattract thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Jats, now you are directing the debate in another direction. No hubby ke naye taana taani . Let us leave them alone! Ya, Indian guys are good that's why we are doing well in this foreign land per some reject of the animal kingdom & Argon are always there! 😉😆

😆hubby ke niye tana tani, aab main kaha jayu yaar........main tou faas gayi.....bengali Prince ka saat doon ya Punjabi hubby ka😆....ok my Bengal Tiger no hubby ke niye tana tani.😆

Majority thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Dekha ... just a page ago this same Minku was saying that it is sort of OK to generalise ... and NOW ... dan tanaaaan .... one reference and WHAOW .. about turn 😆

Ok. serious. So for some argonic rejects pls do not generalise

infiniteattract thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aries_sakshi

thts wht m trying so say.. some r soo egoistic n thinks.. hw can a female is teaching them.. deal is final.. u dont need to say.. just do the work which is told.. irrespective of the consequences... y'day nite i had an argurment.. so cant help it.. stil in a mad mood .. coz doing the work.. irrelvant work..

Ohhh that must be a Jargonish Argon.....waise as far as my expereince goes most of the guyz are reaaaaaaaal pleased if a leady teaches them😉😆

aries_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: infiniteattract

hey its not at all like that.........I am in a supervisory position for so many years now...have never faced this problem. It all depends on how u communicate.

aarey m talking abt myself at least.. the field m working currently is new in India... not many ppl r aware of it.. like not common in india but very common in US n other countries.... !! so in India if u go and try to explain.. first thing is like.. u kiddo teaching us..... then after telling the concept its like... ram kya sita ka bhai tha types...

aries_sakshi thumbnail

Abh Minku's run off ... just as i was warming for the fight

r u in a bad mood kya???😳

aries_sakshi thumbnail

Originally posted by: infiniteattract

Ohhh that must be a Jargonish Argon.....waise as far as my expereince goes most of the guyz are reaaaaaaaal pleased if a leady teaches them😉😆

huh? dunno.. but guys r really interested in other things then in relevant thing.😳😳

i never a full feldge any training .. just used to give my consultancy in my office n few frnds who runs business.. they will just use ur exp then wont look u back.... anyways i dont antto discuss these issue now.. too much maddness m going thru...

change the sub......

queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dear Minku, the truth itself NEVER changes. What changes is perception. And my perception of Arpita being a snob hasn't changed.

Well, it is your subjective view & I do not wish to change your opinion😉 but my objective mind says FG was a scripted drama & Arpita was made the prima donna as weep-o- rani. Truth never changes but if it dramatized then the whole thing falls flat on the person's face!

aries_sakshi thumbnail
ok frnds .. lets change the issue... y to discuss fg now.. we knw our favs n our un-favs too....
change the sub.. or else m off....