News is in the middle of page.

Love 2 ALL
love2all thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
sparkling4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks love 2 all u made my work easy ,anyrecent news?
darril_7 thumbnail

1. Qazi is not the Junta's choice, if he had been in
Saregama Fame 2005 he would have been blown away in
the 1st round.

2. Qazi was voted by money power, some rich guys pulled
in a lot of money to vote for Qazi, on the other
hand the Junta took their revenge in demolishing
the best thrown out contestants, they all will move
ahead by leaps and bounds sooner or later.

3. Qazi won because some of the students played
politics or blundered through some wrong decisions
they made in eliminating those they thought were
a threat to them which sealed their fate, they
also erred by speaking facts about Qazi's singing on
the media which was not well accepted by our poor
thinking Junta as well as some insiders and also
were rejected by their fans who changed ends to Qazi
overnight.

4. Ruprekha is not that innocent-Javed was very biased
he was sarcastic and against some students.

5. Shanker raises his two fingers - Rex how much is
this - Rex says 2 - Shanker - 1 is you will be the
Jodi - where was Shanker when the winners were
Announced - Well Well Well He knows that both Qazi
and Ruprekha are not deserving singers - well the
best were the knocked out students - Arijit and Rex
were the best and they paid a heavy price for their
mistakes. Shanker was forced to Dance to the Tune of
Javed Akhtar who is a Power in Bollywood.

6. By the time Famegurukul Celebrity contest is over
Tanaaz Currin will trounce Ruprekha

7 Ruprekha has a common voice, she croaks and strains
when she sings high notes. In all the Rambhomi
rounds as well in her last performance she lost her
pitch and breath in some songs. He voice cracked,
this does not happen to professional singers.

8. The album song by Qazi and Ruprekha does not touch
your heart - because their singing was very mediocre.
Give the same song to Rahul Vaidya-Prajakhta Shukre,
Abhijeet Sawant-Prajakhta Shukhre it will be mind
blowing because all three have top class voices.
Listen to the song Jaana sung by Abhijeet Sawant and
Prakakhta how beautifully they sung.

9. Even Rex-Prajakhta will shine and I am sure they will
be teamed together sooner or later.

10 Qazi is great example of fighting qualities - he is
a good guy, but also very calculative - the students
did not know how to put their message about Qazi -
they should have done it privately - Arpita admitted
that Qazi used to be very ill mannered, sarcastic,
noisy and used to torment the students behind the
camera that the public did not see and this won him
hearts.

11 Finally my advise to new students who will represent
Famegurukul II - behave like the Famegurukul
Celebrity who are only winning friends and who know
how to win hearts only - though their singing has a
long way to go, their performance is better than both
Qazi and Ruprekha.

12 Abhijeet Sawant was smart, when asked who would he
vote for - he was street smart in saying no
comments. Surely he would have voted for the best,
He is a simple by intelligent guy and is well
behaved.

13 Only KK, Padma and Prashant deserve to be part of
the next Famegurukul, no Javed please he has messed
up the present Famegurul by his wicked, biased and
nasty comments.

14 From whatever that was left the Students and
Celebrities choice was unananmious Rex-Qazi 7-3 and
Rex-Rooprekha, only one voted for Qazi-Ruprekha.

Shamita - Kuwait.

Rinka thumbnail
Hi Darril,

This message is especially for you who has been so brave to speak up regarding the Fame Gurukul Jodi decision! Thank you so much for speaking up because I felt like I am the only one who is blabbering around the words about REX D'souza who deserved more than anything to be in the JODI! Let's not keep quiet about it and fight for it!
Shariq thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i like totally disagree with darril_7 view
first how come u know that only the rich guyz voted for Qazi and Qazi is not the janta's choice . 😕 😕 what did u travell the entire country for this information ??
Students played politics and qazi got votes bcuz of sympthay ? he entertained the janta , what now janta does not want just a singer it wants a combination of singer , actor , dancer . U said Qazi is something else behind the Camera and something else infront of the camera and he is calculative 😕 😕 😕 ? how can u say this to a person who had som much respect for his fellow mates who hated him so much that any1 in qazi's place would have a fight . Arijit and Rex were the best ? u think they would 've have been the jodi ? they won't even sell 1 lakh copy no one wants the same sex to sing , opposite sex always works 100 % in duets , what Rex and Arijit would sing a romantic duet they would look Gay for sure !!!!!!!!
u said ruppu has a common voice 😆 😆
she is probably the best talent around did u ever listen to her Chandni Raatein it was brilliant !!
Rahul and Prajakta is good jodi so what Indian Idol's TVR ratings is not at all high and constistent like FG it has reached all time high TVR . II is fakin around they have god 5.5 cr votes they have got around 3 cr. votes.
Javed Akhtar wicked ? ab ke zamane mai un se accha lyricst koi hain nahi , he said was 100 % correct . Faculty had bought a treamendous change in Qazi voice in just 3 months were as it takes years to improve a good voice quality.

Think what before u write 🤢
love2all thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Toasting Ruprekha and Qazi

News
To celebrate the victory of Qazi and Ruprekha, the Fame Jodi, and to get over the pressures everyone's been going through the weeks, Nikhil and Niret Alva of Miditech, the producers of Fame Gurukul, threw a grand party. All the contestants including Shamit, Kirti, Arpita and Arijit along with headmistress Ila Arun, judge Javed Akhtar and voice trainer Padma Wadkar were there to raise a toast to the winners. They swung to innumerable dance numbers along with Javed Akhtar and Ila Arun who seemed to be enjoying the most. The finalists Rex, Qazi and Ruprekha arrived an hour-and-a-half late and headed straight to the dance floor where they were mobbed by one and all. Onlookers who were watching their favourites doing the jig, couldn't resisting shaking a leg with them
love2all thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Lights, music, action Qazi and RR pics