Why were Tanaaz and Bakhtiar cryin?

delphic_oracle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey, did anyone see celeb FG today? Can u tell me why tanaaz currim and bakhtiar irani were crying? did they have sum sorta fight? I missed that part! was waiting to see it since yest. 😕

Aditi??

Waise whoever goes to Prashant sir starts crying. lol. First arpita, now tanaaz.

rock 24.7 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
COS BAKHTIYAR HAD ONLY HALF A MARK LESSER THAN TANAAZ AND SHE WAS DECLARED TOP STUDENT .AND HE SAID THAT THEY R FAVOURING 1 STUDENT UNFAIRLY.
delphic_oracle thumbnail
hey thanks a lot, rock!

haha aapsi jhagdas in the celeb gurukul as well. this i HAVE to see. what's more, this time it won't even make me feel bad, cos they r all actors anyway!
NyCuTiE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
who ar these ppl!? 😆 show me picz of these bobby and tanaaz ppl... 😃
Keisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmmm.....celeb gurukul sounds like fun
infiniteattract thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆 Cry Gurukul is back with celebs.
delphic_oracle thumbnail
NyCutie, I dunno if you ever saw this show called Zabaan Sambhal ke? It used to come ages ago on DD. It was the Indian version of Mind Your Language, and there was this actress who played an airhostess? That's Tanaaz Currim. She's got massess an masses of curly hair. She was also Dia Mirza's friend in RHTDM. Can't seem to remember her other roles but she's been around for a while.

And Bakhtiar Irani is the host of this funny chat show on Sab Tv called Batliwala House no. 43 ('inspired' of course by The Kumars at no. 42)
rock 24.7 thumbnail
BOBBY DARLING IS A TRANSVESTITE . HIS ORIGINAL NAME WAS RAJESH SHARMA OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT I DON'T REMEMBER.HE HAS ACTED IN DA MOVIE KYA COOL HAI HUM IF U HAVE SEEN IT.TANAAZ IS TANAAZ CURRIM A PARSI ACTRESS. SHE PLAYED THE ROLE OF AMEESHA PATEL'S COUSIN IN NEW ZEALAND IN KAHO NAA PYAR HAI .SORRY NO PICS.
rock 24.7 thumbnail
CELEB GURUKUL IS NO FUN CAUSE NO QAZI AND MORE RONA DHONA. 😭
Imran918 thumbnail
Cant wait to see here in US