astonish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't remember when I watched FIR the first time... But i remember the first time I watched it I found the Takiyakalaam's very wierd... 😕 So.. I just stopped watching...
Then 2-3 years back when I went to Mumbai.. I watched FIR at my aunt's house.. as they used to watch it regularly... I was continiously 🤣 But then... I never watched it again when I came back home... 😕 May be.. because it was aired late in the night...
Recently... when i had finished watching Sarabhai vs. Sarabhai...100's of times on youtube.. I remembered my Mumbai experience and started watching FIR on youtube... I started with BP's cases only... and for 2-3 weekends.. whole day I was only watching FIR all day.. 😆 Now I have covered all of BP's cases.. and some cases here and there where chief officer is not BP... I now watch the cases being aired daily.. though a day late.. because i watch it on youtube 😊
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: astonish

I don't remember when I watched FIR the first time... But i remember the first time I watched it I found the Takiyakalaam's very wierd... 😕 So.. I just stopped watching...

Then 2-3 years back when I went to Mumbai.. I watched FIR at my aunt's house.. as they used to watch it regularly... I was continiously 🤣 But then... I never watched it again when I came back home... 😕 May be.. because it was aired late in the night...
Recently... when i had finished watching Sarabhai vs. Sarabhai...100's of times on youtube.. I remembered my Mumbai experience and started watching FIR on youtube... I started with BP's cases only... and for 2-3 weekends.. whole day I was only watching FIR all day.. 😆 Now I have covered all of BP's cases.. and some cases here and there where chief officer is not BP... I now watch the cases being aired daily.. though a day late.. because i watch it on youtube 😊

wow your experience z quiet interesting😆
really yaar whn i startd watching FIR first i was like so krazzyyie🤣
AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You Should Say Thank You Thank You Not Welcome Welcome😆

Haha sonia,
himu z so advanced na lolz..!ek step aage rehti hai hehe

Agreed Hamesha Ek Kadam Age😆
But she is a sweetheart yaar same like you are...😉
Love You Both Yaar🤗
2 Shreya And 1 Himani love you guys...🤗

awweee sonia thts realy sweet of you..yaa himu z a swtheart n u too😳😉
love you too dear,wish to interact more vid u🤗🤗
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
yeah even I watch ot daly now a day late on you tube
Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: AshleyAngelena

Love You Both Yaar🤗

Love you as well yaar. 🤗
AshleyAngelena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: astonish

You really have a interesting experience...😊

AshleyAngelena thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShreyuArTi4eva

You Should Say Thank You Thank You Not Welcome Welcome😆

Haha sonia,
himu z so advanced na lolz..!ek step aage rehti hai hehe

Love You Both Yaar🤗

awweee sonia thts realy sweet of you..yaa himu z a swtheart n u too😳😉
love you too dear,wish to interact more vid u🤗🤗

Ahhh thank you sweetie...🤗
Mee tooo😃
and I really thing that we all will be great friends...🤗
AshleyAngelena thumbnail

Love you as well yaar. 🤗

Ahh so sweet of you dear...🤗
H_Rockerz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank you sri, shreyu and sonia..for such cutee complements☺️...and I love you too!!😳😆