Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: Crazykiyareh · 11 years ago
Baldev has really been trying to woo her.. He really does love her... And yesterdays scene was sooo good!!! But yet.. Veera ran away from him...
Posted by: ScoopTroop · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY]In fatafat news, E24 hinted on tension between Di and Farnaz offscreen. While Di spends time with every one on the sets, Farnaz
Posted by: Mugda · 11 years ago
What's wrong with Veera? Why is she showing this nakhre? She loves Baldev in heart but still ignoring him whenever he proposes her. WTH is wrong
Posted by: SailorMoonStar · 11 years ago
How I imagine Baldev, Veera, Ranvi, Gunjan, and Wantsuri getting jealous of something. Baldev getting jealous of any other boy in Veera's life:-
Posted by: pinkrose90 · 11 years ago
Hey everyone, this is a fun poll question to see which group of members are most active on this forum.
Posted by: ...Arjuneeti... · 11 years ago
Veera is talking to her dad's pic saying that Ranvi has given her everyone's love so I've never felt your absence. I always wanted pay back my
Posted by: hebasamiya · 11 years ago
In upcoming episodes no ranjan scenes will be there All focus is shown on veeba ranvi scenes All focus is on election track
Posted by: hebasamiya · 11 years ago
in upcoming election balwant recommend ranvi name for sarpanch election Here veera support baldev It means that veera going to support baldev...
Posted by: hinz · 11 years ago
Hello and Welcome all Veerjis and Veerakhdis We're here for the long standing tradition of India-Forums where we grill and roast one special
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Shivin Narang's Fitness Funda
Posted by: ABCDE2 · 11 years ago
http://www.indiatellytalkies.com/baldev-ranvi-contest-elections-eachotherveera-train-ranvi-veera-veer-ki-ardaas/ Edited by manishasatpathy -
Posted by: MaaneetDeewangi · 11 years ago
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlohH5_6OKU[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlohH5_6OKU Vishal imitating Di's english accent...
Posted by: GredandForge · 11 years ago
Veera was always a chirpy kid, bubbly full of life who often did some silly things and yet she had always been a mature soul. She recognised that...
Posted by: Sachi00 · 11 years ago
Aye dil laaya hai bahaar Apnon ka pyar, kya kehna Milein hum chhalak utha Khushi ka khumaar, kya kehna Khile khile chehron se aaj Ghar hai mera
No one is writing the Jaagrata Express so might as well I write it. I'm barely known on this forum but oh well . I like how Ratan accepted Veera,
Posted by: herebedragons · 11 years ago
Hello. I usually just air my views on an episode on other threads (mostly the JEs), but since this turned out to be so long, I figured it may be
Posted by: mandy0310 · 11 years ago
First off I enjoyed tonight's episode, finally Ratan has accepted Veera and thankfully the CVs progressed this in such a way where it didn't look...
Posted by: am-ipkkndian · 11 years ago
Omg..no words to say Veera ranvi ratan chaiji everyone made me to cry
Posted by: Drilabh_Suhaani · 11 years ago
Welcome to my tough polls. On purpose omitted out Veera because i know this option will be voted for the most. So no Veera option.
Posted by: sunny303 · 11 years ago
Let's see who wins
Posted by: yudkbhsara · 11 years ago
Aankhon ki Gustakhiyan.. maaf hoon.. Ek tuk tumhein dekhti hain Jo baat kehna chaahe zubaan Tumse vo ye kehti hain Aankhon ki ..Sharmohaya.. maaf
Posted by: yudkbhsara · 11 years ago
A wish for lots of birthday fun. To last until the day is done. Hoping that all your wishes comes true, and your birthday cake is as sweet as
Posted by: cherry_1293 · 11 years ago
how many of you remembered karan in yesterday's epi when i heard yaraveyy bg i was like but after watching that scene so many times i loved it
I had a dream of a Supernatural and Veera mashup cross over. I have been watching both of these too much . I don't remember what it was though.
Posted by: notacrimetolove · 11 years ago
When Baldev picked Veera up Loved it and the shocked look on her face, she certainly wasn't expecting that Edited by MariaS395 -
Posted by: hinz · 11 years ago
Hello all Yes, it sadly took us over 3 months to resume the newsletter preps and since a lot has changed from the last sign ups we'll have to go
Posted by: Poohjabear · 11 years ago
Loved loved loved today's episode After so many days I actually enjoyed the entire episode (Okay, just the VeeBa scenes, Their scenes were so
Am I the only one here not interested in the Sarpanch track? Sorry but I can't see Baldev lose . I'm pretty sure Ranvi will win . Only person...
Posted by: Prii.. · 11 years ago
Hi All I am new to this forum . My name is Prithi I am a huge Ballu fan I like both Veeba and Ranjan. But what is this?? They make my Ballu...
Posted by: Surya.Ravi · 11 years ago
Hi, Check this new article...It is the TRP Analysis of Week 17 of Indian Television..Veer Kii Ardaas Veera is mentioned...Click the link for the...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".