Prii.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I watched the last 5 min of the show while changing channels. Ranvi was singing. And is this a singing reality show or a competition where they test whether you can open your mouth as wide as a lion🤣 Ranvi is definitely winning this competition🤣
If not Shivin, doesn't the director realize that his expressions look hilarious?? Can't they ask him to tone it down. This has crossed all limits. Honestly I have seen really bad actors. But nobody made such weird expressions😕😕
I guess Beyond Dreams should actually have cast Vishal as Ranvi as they had initially planned. Was the casting director sleeping?? Were Mamta and yash sleeping through the auditions for the actors??🥱
Nobody can manage to give such expressions even in the bathroom🤣

Edited by Prii.. - 11 years ago
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Replace the director ASAP. If he was actually doing his job, Shivin's expressions wouldn't have been this bad.😵

Prii.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh b/w I caught the precap as well. 79 lakh votes??🤣🤣
Don't tell me 1 crore people would have voted for Ranvi😲
🤣 Each time I think this is extent to which the writers can actually make themselves look stupid, they prove me wrong and achieve new heights 🤣
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

most epic parts today - when he screamed VEEERAAA with the SRK pose and when he bent down and sang! what in the world was that?! 🤣 🤣 🤣

..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I didn't watch Todays Epi But catched the Precap of Yesterdays Episode today on repeat telecast-_-
My dad(who doesn't know anything about Veera just saw Two episodes) said "I thought this Guy was already married to the Other Girl? Who is this Veera? The Lead? Matlab inki shaadi tut jayegi?"
Me:"--------________--------"
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Poor Darshan... he gets all my sympathies! 😭

Bechare ki kya haalat hoti hogi khudke gaane ko iss tarah se sunkar?!

He's such a seedha-sada cute sa bachha... darr jata hoga kisike hulk expressions ko dekhkar!

I seriously feel bad for him the most... more than Vishal, Sneha & Kapil! 😵
cherry_1293 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
is junoon show a live telecast 🤔
overactor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i dnt understand ..has the director been replaced post-leap😕..bcoz pre-leap the direction was fab and the kids did a great job..kids need proper directions to act otherwise they mess up..i was surprised to see harshita in beintehaa..her acting there is nothing matched to her veera and she has grwon up..so if the director gt kids to act then why can't he get shivin to act😕..or is he least bothered now😕
...Jammy... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
The episode was so OTT Too much drama for my liking!!But my sister-in-law and I had a great time making fun of someone's expressions,lip sync and body language 🤣 How come the director doesn't take note of this?Maybe he is choosing to ignore the fact!
Had it been some other show..we would have seen Veera almost dying..not responding to the treatment and then...suddenly coming back to life after Baldev crying a lot 😭 And the doctors would have exclaimed, "What a miracle!" 😲😆 But,here the CVs have a habit of involving Veerji in everything 😳 😡
Precap 😳 More torture ahead 🤢
Edited by jammygal19 - 11 years ago
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mishachwdhury

I didn't watch Todays Epi But catched the Precap of Yesterdays Episode today on repeat telecast-_-
My dad(who doesn't know anything about Veera just saw Two episodes) said "I thought this Guy was already married to the Other Girl? Who is this Veera? The Lead? Matlab inki shaadi tut jayegi?"
Me:"--------________--------"

🤣🤣 🤣

Your dad rocks!!! 😎🤣

And Im not at all surprised cos this is exactly how the general viewers must be feeling!
RanVeera bond ki mother-sister! 🤣🤣

Its an insult to the hardwork of Bhavesh-Harshita... who made RanVeera so loveable cos of their innocence & amazing acting!

Shivin really needs to take acting lessons frm Bhavesh!😵