Jagraata Express: Yeh mohabbat hai, ya ladaai hai..

ScoopTroop thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣🤣 How many chappals am I going to get for this title?🤣

Ok it was a decent episode. Give me more than 5 minutes of Baldev and I'm extremely satisfied😆 Also, we got to see angry Baldev today

1. The misunderstanding: Baldev's anger is such a treat to watch. Vishal totally excels in such scenes where he needs to bring out the angst in Baldev⭐️ His expressions when he flenches his fist as he silently hears Veera's friends humiliating him were SPOT ON!👏 Baldev's angry was scary in the first scene and I thought he is so going to break every damn thing in that house😲😆
I know it wasn't Veera's fault there because she genuinely tried to explain to her friends but Baldev's reactions were totally correct. Not everyone can bear humiliations and insults as coolly as Ranvi😆 Loved how Baldev vented out his frustration. Though I wish he gave Veera a chance to explain, I can understand why he didn't because he was already mad in anger. So mad that he destroyed the innocent branded t-shirt brought for him by Jaggi😆 (How I missed that evil Sarpanch mix of his BGM!)
Also, I know that Veera wasn't at fault here but I wish she didn't put the blame entirely on Baldev. Unless you're Ranvi, it's impossible to keep calm when someone's insulting you.

2. Tez-tarrar Gunjan: Maan gaye Gunjan! You're officially the smartest person in PP👏😆 I was almost sure that we will get step-by-step planning of her trying to reconcile VeeBa but she actually took an intelligent approach - lock VeeBa up in a room - something we always have wanted! Thank God she let them sort out the differences themselves instead of trying to knock sense into them😆

3. The patch up: Baldev and Veera are too egoistic to even talk to each other 😆 so Veera vents out her feelings to the poor innocent goat (what was a goat doing in a godown?🤔) The scene looks nice but ended on a cliffhanger. Let's see if they end the patch up on a 'happy-shappy' note😛

Precap: Baldev's challenge to patao Bansuri! Can't wait for this!!
Edited by Sayaani-Chidiya - 11 years ago

sparkle2985 thumbnail
overall a good epi
AYM ballu is treat to watch vishal nailed in tat scene the way he came and sat on the chair his body language his voice everything was perfect and flawless.Veera shld have scolded her friends for insulting ballu but no ...she will giv bashan only to ballu tats it ...
Gunjan plan was really good veeba locked in a room... i hope there will be again happy shappy song there and we get veeba hug
precap was funny and baldev said very correctly relation tat bansuri and veera share it will be hilarious to c veera impressing bansuri 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣🤣
vishal again nailed tat scene also with his dialogues and expression and veera listening to him was hell scared 🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣
today di's expressions were really good thro out the epi

Edited by sparkle2985 - 11 years ago
...-Riya-... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Good epi. Only because of Vishal's brilliance⭐️ and no Gunjan overdose 😆(Mohini you were right, not much planning was shown, I totally expected them to not show much of Baldev after the fight) .

There are many good actors but not many who make their performance seem so natural and effortless. Vishal totally lives his character.👏😳 As much I hate how the CVs are handling this show, I am glad that he got to play Baldev. Not many talented actors are lucky enough to play roles where they get to showcase their talent to this extent. Even if CVs totally run this show to the ground, we all can be happy that EVKAV gave us Vishal. 😳

Veera was completely wrong to think that Baldev overreacted. She knows how Baldev is and she saw how badly he got insulted, his reaction was totally expected and not in the least surprising. She could argue that it was rude of him to put his legs on the table (I loved it😎) and to order her guy friend (this bechara didn't say anything na?😆) to move the fan but her friends were also rude na?

They had such a good chance to play Adhoore while Baldev was wearing the black Tshirt in his room. But I guess Happy Shappy overdose has made them deaf and brainless.🥱😆

And what's with the rushing of everything? They could have easily shown them both angst-ing over each other and the patch could have been at the end of 2mrw's ep but no...they have to wrap up all things in a minute. Any other stupid show would have dragged this but the Cvs of Veera are in a category of their own.🤢

P.S. Ranvi totally seemed like a side character. But I guess, he has been like that since his marriage.😆
Edited by Riyan16 - 11 years ago
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Vishal ❤️

I really liked the episode. And the entire credit goes to Vishal today. He was so damn good 👏

The first scene stood out. It was like one of his best performance on the show. The way he sat with his legs on the table and that look.. I swear I was freakin scared 😆 Awesome Vishal.. Just awesome...

I know it wasnt Veera's fault entirely but I think she could have been a lil more than saying 'shhh shhh' in the first scene 🤔

Whats up with Ranvi? 😳 His scenes were just unbearable today.

Glad they didnt show the detailed planning of G. They locked them up in a room and I really want to see how they patch up
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ok epi tha nami kuch khas nahi laga except vishals acting.
Are banda kya acting karta hain mazza aa gaya.
Baldev ka gussa my my main to dar hi gayi thi yehbanda kahi pit na de kisiko but iska gussa bhi alag hain ekdum baldev estlye. 😎
Loved baldev veera fight scen vishal nailed it .anger was justified vish took to sone other level
Ballu was angry and was no mood to listen.
I dont blame veera cuz she was hurt that he dint trusted her.
Dono ke ego kitne bade hain both were restless at night 😳
Baldev ka gussa few sec hota hain dekha nahi how happy he was when he thought ke veera called him.
Rg romance was headache but i learned to ignore.
Accha hua detail main plannning nahi dikhyi.
Godown main bhi veera started convo with the goat but i loved how she kept saying im not ashmed .i love him.he is my bf.usko scchi koi farak nahi padta.she do love him.
I to have no hopes ke hug bhi milega kal cuz bandoro ki toli baher hi thi and of ya happy shappy patch up 😭
Waise 2 min main baldev ne impress bhi kar liya veera ke friends ko 🤪
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
he had the opportunity to burn mahanta house but he didn't
veera 🤬..guess i can never like this woman..if i were bansuri i would tell baldev ye shadi meri laash k upar hogi chita ki aag ko hi saakshi maan lena🤢

Baldev 😎 surpunch track music plays and im in heaven..and aym baldeva k liye to jaan qurban..baldev can u fight with me plx..i would niharofy u when u would be yelling bad😆
ScoopTroop thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riyan16

Good
epi. Only because of Vishal's brilliance⭐️and no Gunjan overdose 😆(Mohini you
were right, not much planning was shown, I totally expected them to not show
much of Baldev after the fight) .

There are many good actors but not many who make their performance seem so natural
and effortless. Vishal totally lives his character. As much I hate how the CVs
are handling this show, I am glad that he got to play Baldev. Not many talented
actors are lucky enough to play roles where they get to showcase their talent
to this extent. Even if CVs totally run this show to the ground, we all can be
happy that EVKAV gave us Vishal.

Veera was completely wrong to think that Baldev overreacted. She knows how
Baldev is and she saw how badly he got insulted, his reaction was totally
expected and not in the least surprising. She could argue that it was rude of
him to put his legs on the table (I loved it) and to order her guy friend (this
bechara didn't say anything na?) to move
the fan but her friends were also rude na?

They had such a good chance to play Adhoore while Baldev was wearing the black
Tshirt in his room. But I guess Happy Shappy overdose has made them deaf and
brainless.

And what's with the rushing of everything? They could have easily shown them
both angst-ing over each other and the patch could have been at the end of 2mrw's
ep but no...they have to wrap up all things in a minute. Any other stupid show
would have dragged this but the Cvs of Veera are ina category of their own.

P.S. Ranvi totally seemed like a side character. But I guess, he has been like
that since his marriage.

What is Adhoore?😕 I only know Happy-Crappy😃
True about what you wrote about Vishal. This show sucks but Vishal got to essay so many different shades in one character and as a fan I'm grateful to the makers of the show for giving us an actor like him⭐️
I wanted Veera to acknowledge that Baldev wasn't completely wrong here but unfortunately whenever there is a Veera v/s Baldev clash, the CVs of the show do not miss any opportunity to highlight Baldev's faults while conveniently ignore Veera's. Khair!

They rushed the epi? I'm just glad that they showed a decent patch up scene. I was half expecting that VeeBa will be locked up in the gowdown while we will get to see a worried Gunjan eavesdropping😆

I agree about Ranvi being reduced to a sidey but hey I'm not complaining😆
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kitna bada ego hai dono ka 😆
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
They could have shown scene were veera jagdofy her friends for calling baldev like that but then rg ronmnce was more imp 🤪
I think they dint show cuz some how its veeras fault didnt she told amrit all this in first place so its not thier mistake 😔kis mooh se daat deti unko 😛
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
filtered_chaos thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
It was a decent epi.
Baldev's anger in the first scene was justified.
My fav part has to be where he just kicks the table, sits on the sofa like a boss & orders Gunjan to serve him water!
He was literally burning at that moment... you cld see it in his eyes!
But was acting as if he just doesnt care!
That particular part gave the feeling of old Baldev!
Veera understood that it wasnt his normal behaviour. But before she cld explain everything, he finally burst out!
How his voice choked while shouting at her!
Vishal was AWESOME in that scene!! 👏

And I expected Veera to atleast say something to her friends for talkimg like that abt Baldev... or for that matter even Gunjan since he is her elder bro! 🥱
Seriously Veera?! Baldev overreacted?! 😕
Anybody with self respect wld have reacted in the same way... especially wen you are being called gawar & pagal! 😳
Everybody is not like Ranvi... Baldev is not even remotely close to him in this dept!

The scene where both wanted to talk to each other but were waiting the other one to call first cos of their big fat egos! 😆
Lol who will solve their fights in future?! Both of them have to tone down their egoist behaviour a bit! Dono ko thoda jhukna seekhna padega!
Their egos shld not become greater than their love!

Btw I liked the last scene though!
Baldev was sitting like a cute little kid with a sulken face! 🤗
Im glad that atleast Veera initiated the talk in that scene... even if that was through Sunny Singh's look alike! 😆

And I cant wait for Veera pataoing Bansuri now! 😎
Edited by -...mohini...- - 11 years ago