_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I cried during their second complete hug. It was so full of love, passion and most importantly, satisfaction! Baldev genuinely looked as if he had found peace after a hell long wait! I didn't give a damn about the BGM. It was fine for me cause I was more lost in his intense gaze than noticing anything else
Edited by _Bidzie_ - 11 years ago
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

i loved everything minus the happy shappy! 😆 im seriously tried of complaining but its so distracting ughh!! 😭😆 i am going to edit the scene with veeba's bgm! hmph!

veeba are officially a couple!

❤️
Edited by khushix - 11 years ago
Saima2010 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Okay..The issue is actually quite serious now..Is there anyway we can ban this disastrous song from playing in the background? 😆 Am actually tired of cribbing but these ppl don seem to get tired of inserting it in every single episode Am falling short of adjectives to describe how utterly ridiculous that song is..I was so happy when the first stanza got over assuming they'l stop now 😆 But no, they continued..And then i thought they'l finally stop..But no..Horror of horrors..We have a female version too 😲 Its like the nightmare just doesn't end..I tried so hard to focus on his eyes but every single time, this song managed to make me cringe hard..Mooh kolke soota hai, lazy hai, jalli hai..What the actual fcuk..Was the lyricist on crack? 😆Stop it CVs 😡 Its borderline depressing now 😆 I have forever waited for Baldev to look at Veera that way..And it happened..And Vishal nailed that look thanks to his gorgeous eyes 😳😆 And then the bgm 🤢 I'l probably keep ranting every day and the writers will keep adding stanza after stanza to this pathetic song 😆
On the positive side, the scene as a whole was good..I loved what Baldev told Veera..His eyes + his voice= perfection Oh and Vishal looked hot..Pls make him wear that black jacket often CVs..Makes me forget his kurtas for a while 😆 Best part of the epi was when Baldev kept looking at her & pulled her towards himself..His eyes..That expression..That split second couldn't be ruined even by Happy Shappy..Thats how much i liked it 😆 The hug was good too minus the background score 😆 And the precap was hilarious..Pataka, bomb 😆 Gunjan is officially the smartest citizen in PP..And her hubby is the dumbest 😆 Now that they are officially a couple, pls make him wear kurtas CVs..th😭😆

P.S. I think they used Di's BD in the first hug scene..It was so distracting 😆 BD ki toh nikal padi..She must be hoping Di falls ill often so she can hug that guy with those gorgeous eyes 😛😆

Thanks my dear🤗
aap ne to mere dil ki baat kar di sachi main Aankhein taras gaye to see Baldev in kurtas. 😭
Khargosh. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I really really loved the epi
Baldev's confession was perfect
VeeBa pull scene and Baldev's intense eyes then that eyelock ☺️
VeeBa 2nd hug was so much dreamy, both were satisfied and that was visible from their expressions ... Ballu looked up and thanked god

The moment they played happy shappy I muted the TV and played Aashique2 love theme ... so enjoyed the scene
Anyways i need to watch that scene more times to analyze it and best is Khushi will upload that hug scene with VeeBa bgm Thanks Khushi ... will also try to catch repeat epis ... luvd it luvd it❤️
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Tfs kushi for pics they look so happy yaar mujhe rona aa raha hain 😭
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Baldev ne hamari izzat rakh li aaj toh. Nahi toh hamare optimism ki lassi ho jaani thi aaj toh 😆

I just loved how he converted that cow shed into a romantic place. And proposing with a Kulfi - So Balluish ❤️ I loved whatever he said. Simple and sweet. But he said it with so much of love and honesty that kisi bhi ladki ka dil pighal jaata ❤️
No wonder Veera ne fatafat haan bol diya 😆
kalyaninbt. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ST0207

I loved the episode so much that I am thinking of waking up till 230 AM and watching the repeat and then waking up at 730 AM to watch the repeat again. Yes! This is how much I loved the episode ❤️
I am going to spam now!

nd me too watching the repeat at 11:00am nd 5:pm 😳
cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Today even I m in "MINORITY" who liked the episode 😛

Actually I was very disturbed and scared after watching Mahabharat and couldn't wipe out the Bheem - The Death image from my mind. I was in a need to have something light hearted and VeeBa were the remedy to my scared heart
So yes I enjoyed the episode , even HAPPY SHAPPY was enjoyable. 😆

VeeBa rain scene was CUTE... REAL CUTE 😊
I liked the part where he goes down on his knees in that rose petal heart and offers her Kulfi and propose her... That was cute... And Then the way he said he will use ring in kulfi with other girl and then the fight and later both standing in that heart shape and Hugged each other was ... Lovely...

I loved Gunjan observing Veera... Let's hope she supports VeeBa ...

Overall a very good episode... It was a relief for my stressed heart and mind after having heavy dosed MB episode and discussion... 😊
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Khushi: Love you for posting these pics! I actually cried in happiness! Gosh! ❤️
feck thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ST0207

I loved the episode so much that I am thinking of waking up till 230 AM and watching the repeat and then waking up at 730 AM to watch the repeat again. Yes! This is how much I loved the episode ❤️
I am going to spam now!

Same here ST0207. Tomorrow is my holiday. I'll definitely be awake till 2:30 and watch the repeat and then sleep.