Veeba are on the second step of the ladder

manan_virika thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
But first I want to see their friendship grow. I want Bladev go to Veera when he is stressed and not Jaggi and Bansuri. I want Veera to share all her feelings about her family to Baldev. I want them to trust one another first, and be there for one another. I want Baldev and Veera to think only about each other when they are in a difficult situation. I want Veera to go to Baldev first before her Veerji. I want Baldev to ask for Veera's advise about how to be a good sarpanch. I want them to share their grief stories to one another about how Baldev thinks that Balwant doesn't like him, and Veera should share how guilty she feels about what her father did to Ratan. Maybe they could meet every night and talk about their feeling in every episode. Their meeting place should be in front of the forest where Baldev got drunk after learning about Veera's betrayal.

Then I want to see them falling in love.

What do you guys think??

divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
very good post 👏
Edited by divyasn - 11 years ago
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
We all want these things to happen par CVs ko koun samjhaye 😒

Send this to the writers 😛
Edited by MaaneetDeewangi - 11 years ago
Sukhmani05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Couldn't agree more with ur points 👍🏼 ... All these should happen tabhi mazza aayega ... Someone plz send this to RV, Mamta Aunty & the other writers
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I love all ur pt even we want this but cvs samjhte hi nahi
Jab tak hum kisi ke humdard nahi bante dard hum se hum dard s juda nahi ho pata
Veeba humdard bano
vinnithelover thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes yaar...but cvs are deaf...if they will do something like that then they will add comedy too in that scene. :(
deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

kya likhi tune😆
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yes agree but cvzzz :((((
Saima2010 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arshi_arvi

But first I want to see their friendship grow. I want Bladev go to Veera when he is stressed and not Jaggi and Bansuri. I want Veera to share all her feelings about her family to Baldev. I want them to trust one another first, and be there for one another. I want Baldev and Veera to think only about each other when they are in a difficult situation. I want Veera to go to Baldev first before her Veerji. I want Baldev to ask for Veera's advise about how to be a good sarpanch. I want them to share their grief stories to one another about how Baldev thinks that Balwant doesn't like him, and Veera should share how guilty she feels about what her father did to Ratan. Maybe they could meet every night and talk about their feeling in every episode. Their meeting place should be in front of the forest where Baldev got drunk after learning about Veera's betrayal.

Then I want to see them falling in love.

What do you guys think??

Beautiful post my dear👏🤗tum ne to mere dil ki baat kar di🤗
Thank you sooo much for this post it's awesome.
Nikki36 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I would love for them to meet up for midnight chats and talk about stuff. You could have some comedy , romance and a real friendship developing.
They could talk about their childhood, hopes, dreams, family, anything really to make them connect