ElireEli thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fary5

I understand rimi may be coz of sum incidence u hate boys!! Sum.yrs ago i was lyk i will do luv marriage bt nw...no to love marriage!! Not interested in.all these stuff anymore. I hv left this decision completely on my parents coz i knw they surely chose bet fr me...

bitter exp sab ke life main hoti hai...👏..I believe whatever happens happens for a reason...and I try to look at the positive side...😃
fary5 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abbey oye m here only...doing sum.work so giving late replies 😳
836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fary5

I understand rimi may be coz of sum incidence u hate boys!! Sum.yrs ago i was lyk i will do luv marriage bt nw...no to love marriage!! Not interested in.all these stuff anymore. I hv left this decision completely on my parents coz i knw they surely chose bet fr me...

ya! me too.. parents are hardly wrong abt the boys we chose!
they kept telling me not to chipko with that boy evn if he was my bff since i ws a kid!
i didn't listen and later realized how stupid i was when i realized how mean he was!!
frm then on. i am like no luv marrg!
836559 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ElireEli

bitter exp sab ke life main hoti hai...👏..I believe whatever happens happens for a reason...and I try to look at the positive side...😃

there was a good side yes! i got to know that parents afe never wrng!
and most of the boys are mean! 😡
all they care abt is they themselves! 😡
ElireEli thumbnail
I too had not listend to my parents, my parents had asked me not to talk to a particular boy in college but I was blindly in love with him and ended up hurting myself and my parents. So Trixie and Muna always listen to your parents.
fary5 thumbnail

We are so similar yaar..sometimes I feel we are like khumb ke mele main bichre huye b
ehen😳

ya that is the reason i always adore u lyk my sister 🤗
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I too had not listend to my parents, my parents had asked me not to talk to a particular boy in college but I was blindly in love with him and ended up hurting myself and my parents. So Trixie and Muna always listen to your parents.

Iam into arrange marriage...so i will do whatever my parents tell me to do...😃
ElireEli thumbnail
Yaar I think we can publish a book on relationship lectures:
101 ways to a understand the meaning of love😆

OMG. Koi CC main a jayega to faintwa ho jayega...bolega in loge ki dimag ki screw dhila ho gayi hain😲
836559 thumbnail

ya me too advice the same! 😊
fary5 thumbnail

ryt eli!! After that incidence i hv becum so close to my parents lyk never before 😳