.GrangerMalfoy. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cherryberry293

Exactly!!!
V both r so smart 😎
V correctly guessed the future track.
He will mortagage his house to take loan for Kanneda tour. He will arrange everything for his wife in abroad... By this time his wife will start falling for him ... Will start acknowledging his selfless , pure love for her.
He will go to drop her at airport. She will head towards her plain ... And he will be returning to his auctioning house and
Suddenly she will come from behind ... Running , screaming wutg joy to him...
He will be all confused at first... Bur then he will see the Mangalsutra she is holding nd waving to him..

He will cry out of joy... Nd will run towards her... Nd will put d mangalsutra in her neck...

Yahi hai story.

Waving the mangalsutra? 🤣

Dude this was EPIC!

What about the time when Gunjan will feel insecure about Veera and plot to separate Ranveera 😲
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krock

Hes ok.every time i see ranvi its irks me cuz i haveseen what happeneds when people try to become mahnta ki murat.
My bro akways trusted her and was by her side .he even broke alk ties with family for her u knw what reson he gave she my wife i have to by her side i knw her even after he saw what was she doing.
He never utter word againt her and she took advantage of that im teeling this cuz in real life this happends a person like g can never change even with love.
I have seen it ali wont chiose guy like ranvi vuz he just too perfect 😃 yar im sorry im not i wanne be with guy who got flawas and is imperfect likw me.
I have seen many cases women not respecting thier partners cuz they dont respect themself or cant stand for thmself.
No body saying ranvi to let go gunjan or let het diebut cant he just act normal and let her be on her own .give her space man .even she said she feel suffcated.
Ek din gunjan ko uss main rab jarrir dikega 😲

I totally get you..Glad he is alright now:) Unfortunately, Indian Telly will always remain regressive..Romanticizing violence and emotional abuse gets them TRPs i guess..
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ranvi is getting useless day by day!😳
Poohjabear thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@Namrata Chill ! First and foremost let me tell you, I am not the one who made this topic (though I totally agree with the TM 👍🏼 and nor its in my hands to stop ppl from making them ! 😳

Secondly, you suddenly brought in VeeBa in the discussion which was so not necessary.. Its not that I like VeeBa and so I automatically hate RanJan.. I used to like them in the start but not anymore and I have already written the reasons many times on this forum !

Lastly, TRP discussion was also started by one of our friends on this forum, Moni.. And I didnot completely agree with her and so posted my comment on the same ! 😳 Ooo and one more thing... TRP se kya .. Main toh hamesha aise hi khush rehti hu 😃
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
CVs should just change the serial's name to: Kyoun ke Ranvi bhi kabhi bahu thi 😵
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@rogerrocks agree yar foreign show r much better
Im telling u he wont let g reedem the moment she will say few gud words or sorry he will go all jelly.i dont kbw why veera wasting her time testing she should concentrate on ballu.
I dont remember but sunone said earlier abt comparing chrecter and story line.
I guss they dont read topic very well even veeba story is critisiize by thier own fan.
Ya butvpeople wont read that would thy
Edited by krock - 11 years ago
cherryberry293 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASRaddictKKG

Waving the mangalsutra? 🤣

Dude this was EPIC!

What about the time when Gunjan will feel insecure about Veera and plot to separate Ranveera 😲

She will try to throw Veera out but will not succeed as she can't focus fully on Veera due to her packing for Kanneda... Iss baar Ranvi will pack a proper, huge luggage for her .
Veera will protest this but Ranvi will make her swear on him and Veera will keep a mum.
Veera will be angry wid him for mortgaging their house ... Nd this Ranvi will abandon her from him. Broken Veera will run to ... U know to whome 😉

When Ranvi will return with his reformed wife... All will welcome them with open arms.
Ratan will put an idea for re-marriage of Ranvi & Gunjan as earlier they hurried it. The funds Gunjansed by cancelling her kanneda trip will be used here...
And again for whole week u, me and many others like us will endure this pure, sacrificing love marriage for a week ... With "Oh Rabba..." Playing in the background
munz. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krock

@rogerrocks agree yar foreign show r much better
Im telling u he wont let g reedem the moment she will say few gud words or sorry he will go all jelly.i dont kbw why veera wasting her time testing she should concentrate on ballu.
I dont remember but sunone said earlier abt comparing chrecter and story line.
I guss they dont read topic very well even veeba story is critisiize by thier own fan.
Ya butvpeople wont read that would thy

yes... totally agree with you...
Sachi00 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

Ranvi is getting useless day by day!😳

I see contradiction,.few minutes ago u made an appraisal post,.remember??lol,well its ur opinion i cant change it,.but yes male version of bahu hi sahi i think male like ranvi is what india lacks atm,.njoy talking about ranvi,at least u find him worth the talk lol
NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ST0207

@Namrata Chill ! First and foremost let me tell you, I am not the one who made this topic (though I totally agree with the TM 👍🏼 and nor its in my hands to stop ppl from making them ! 😳

Secondly, you suddenly brought in VeeBa in the discussion which was so not necessary.. Its not that I like VeeBa and so I automatically hate RanJan.. I used to like them in the start but not anymore and I have already written the reasons many times on this forum !

Lastly, TRP discussion was also started by one of our friends on this forum, Moni.. And I didnot completely agree with her and so posted my comment on the same ! 😳 Ooo and one more thing... TRP se kya .. Main toh hamesha aise hi khush rehti hu 😃

WELL I watch the show fa my liking nd noone else.. nd so do i care abt d tm or anyone else??
did i bring veeba?? 🤔
trp discussion mere mathe mat malo..
rest i love ranjan nd all tjis negative post is embarrasing themsewlves cos it koind of makes me feel rofl nw..
either talk gud abt ur favs.. or when nothing left then talk negative abt others fav.. very intellectual really