kuhelidebbarma thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
How can they show ranaji dancing with rageshwari in a suductive manner????
How can they ruin such a beautiful character so much??
Why Nilu Aunty Why??
Why you are torturing RaGa fans,specially SK fans??
I am a die hard fan of SK..that's why I feel really bad to see such thing...this Nilu Aunty is insulting SK so much!!
I swear,I would never forgive her...

loveetr2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@kuhelidebbarma

I hope this crap is rewarded by the lowest TRP ever for this show. That is the only way Nilanjana will realize that she cannot go on butchering characters on her show.

She has ruined her own show and made it a torture. BTW i stopped watching since last Monday.
urvi25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
easy guys..dance hi to dikhaya..let rags enjoy...rags ka din khatam hone ko hai..
loveetr2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
@urvi
Its great to see someone with so much patience.Wonder how you have so much of it.

But the total crap they are showing nowadays has ruined the show to a great extent.

I started getting headache so i stopped watching it. When you get emotionally connected to the characters and their story and when the CVs suddenly start butchering the characters to such an extent that the emotional connect is lost forever and the show no longer remains anywhere close to what it was. The viewer feels a sense of betrayal and frustration which is what most of us are expressing.

Edited by loveetr2 - 9 years ago
KhattiMeeti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveetr2

@urvi

Its great to see someone with so much patience.Wonder how you have so much of it.

But the total crap they are showing nowadays has ruined the show to a great extent.

I started getting headache so i stopped watching it. When you get emotionally connected to the characters and their story and when the CVs suddenly start butchering the characters to such a extent that the emotional connect is lost forever and the show no longer remains anywhere close to what it was. The viewer feels a sense of betrayal and frustration which is what most of us are expressing.

I couldn't watch any segments last week as i was out.But, after seeing the segments, especially which contains only the leads, i realized what a wonderful chemistry they have, they had all the potential to become one of the ever green onscreen couples.But, nilu aunty butchered their characters and didn't even show their love story properly
urvi25 thumbnail
guys some are saying that gayatri to lose her memory..is that true????/
urvi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveetr2

@urvi

I started getting headache so i stopped watching it. When you get emotionally connected to the characters and their story and when the CVs suddenly start butchering the characters to such a extent that the emotional connect is lost forever and the show no longer remains anywhere close to what it was. The viewer feels a sense of betrayal and frustration which is what most of us are expressing.

sabr ka phal meetha hota hai..
KhattiMeeti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urvi25

guys some are saying that gayatri to lose her memory..is that true????/

Really😛 great!! Can you please share the link?
loveetr2 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj1992

I couldn't watch any segments last week as i was out.But, after seeing the segments, especially which contains only the leads, i realized what a wonderful chemistry they have, they had all the potential to become one of the ever green onscreen couples.But, nilu aunty butchered their characters and didn't even show their love story properly

Completely agree. I wonder what makes the CVs feel that by showing vamp/villain fest they will get TRPs. They have already seen the result of their experiment from Avdeshs entry but still they are continuing. The Drama they are creating is forced so you dont feel the connect to it.

They are sure to lose their loyal viewers. I find this souten angle puke worthy so stopped watching the serial since last week. One more urban trp viewer less for ETR2.
adoredd thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think Ranaji knows and will help Gayatri to expose rags...he is pretending...I hope I am true