BertieWooster thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gul.S_Ef

They just let Avdesh go so easily, so the Kidnapping for sure is twin sister's doing, she's nowhere and everywhere... this is the kind of intro. we got of her hai naa 😕 looking fwd to her track,but hope she's not as loud as brother dear 😆. Btw i hope CV's don't get a wrong idea from the TRP drop that maybe ppl are not connecting with RaGa's passion,coz me heard some stuff like this in the birdland.

Where was the passion for people to connect to? Please tweet this to Nilu aunty, Gul,...!
-Shwets- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hey Simran guess the song 😉 😆 it's not a 1942 love story song and while guessing can you please embed the following 😳

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9kq9HRtzfQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pA_0SGofnUw
@Shweta i hope it's ok if i post the spoilers in your thread 😳 😳 If there is any pro i can always edit my post and won't be doing it again. 😳

Of course its ok ...no problems what so ever 😃
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BertieWooster

Where was the passion for people to connect to? Please tweet this to Nilu aunty, Gul,...!

Now don't say that Bertie, RNJ was smoking hot and he was quite intense compared to that terrace scene. 😈 😆 😆

Just joking i know what you are saying, RaGa really need more screen space and some good romance.
Edited by Gul.S_Ef - 9 years ago
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Now don't say that Bertie, RNJ was smoking hot and he was quite intense compared to that terrace scene. 😈 😆 😆

Just joking i know what you are saying, RaGa really need more screen space and some good romance.

So much for romance! That song got interrupted by bad news.

Seriously! they think, people want to be constantly excited and biting thier nails for the next caricature of the villain to appear?😡
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Haila... what happened to the TRPs?😲 That is a huge dip. 'Dumbing' down of ML, excessive negativity and not enough screen time on leads caused the dip???
GRabIT thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Sigh..
Sad TRP dropped this much.
CV needs to stop playing with the continuity. They were to hungry to get the fake bromance going, they forgot about Ranaji's pride among other things.

Bertie, its that little change in s/l we would have liked, that could have helped allot.

So Gayatri is going to get kidnapped? Sounds good, Ranaji will have to do all he has to get her back.

Originally posted by: Infofan

Haila... what happened to the TRPs?😲 That is a huge dip. 'Dumbing' down of ML, excessive negativity and not enough screen time on leads caused the dip???

That plus, someone went blind & someone got slapped*i think) in the neighboring channels.

IMO, ETR has hooked 1.9 to 2 base and gains more than that depends on what happens on other shows.

We're behind slapgate here.😆

BertieWooster thumbnail

Gul..you are talking of Monday's scene...that was not included for TRPs...that ended with last Thursday..!
BertieWooster thumbnail

Originally posted by: simran_singh_24

That plus, someone went blind & someone got slapped*i think) in the neighboring channels.

IMO, ETR has hooked 1.9 to 2 base and gains more than that depends on what happens on other shows.

We're behind slapgate here.😆

I would peg us at around 2.3 with some good scenes between the leads...in the absence of that, increased negativity and the dumbing of the hero, what do you expect...?

And of course A almost died...!

Originally posted by: GRabIT

Sigh..

Sad TRP dropped this much.
CV needs to stop playing with the continuity. They were to hungry to get the fake bromance going, they forgot about Ranaji's pride among other things.

Bertie, its that little change in s/l we would have liked, that could have helped allot.

So Gayatri is going to get kidnapped? Sounds good, Ranaji will have to do all he has to get her back.

Rajmata got kidnapped.

Is AR going on holidays?