Lovely epi the interaction of gayatri with her mother ,gayatri with the soldiers were awesome dd as gayatri was superb👍🏼
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Alia recent clicks
Maira Armaan Poddar
Lovely epi the interaction of gayatri with her mother ,gayatri with the soldiers were awesome dd as gayatri was superb👍🏼
Originally posted by: priyachand
gosh! Bella i didnt know i missed ur post until i saw ur blue font and those points style review!!! i loved ur take!! and it is all very nostalgic to see ur writing. as some one pointed out, ur collages are pending!!!
Coming to the episode, as u rightly pointed out, the characters are slowly beign revealed.
Siddharth, i am watching him for first time. i liked his 'Iam the king' dialogue and his interactions with his uncle. shows Ranaji is smart!
and that jumping of horses, initially i was confused, then realized he jumped from one horse to another. posture was not looking right!! but looks like some parts was done by the actor himself. Good attempt!
Gayatri chr revealed more! infact from the two episodes, Gayatri has been d major focus. we already got a clear idea abt gayatri as a girl - loving, bookish, playful, naughty, caring, working hard for family, smart (knows her bhabhis are exploiting her, still chooses to ignore it) and fanciful (her awe of Rana)
Her family - resentful sister in laws, caring n worried mom, two bros missing. kids are cute and dad yet to come.
so gayatri has not married becos of some reason (horoscope i believe)
hwo come ranaji went on procession without evn seeing his mom!!!
precap showed standing of each chr:
Maharani: showing money doesnt make one a big man, it is only tradition
G's dad: whatever u have, u cant finish ur debts
Gayatri : more romantic
Rana: pragmatic!
interesting!
i want the makers to justify the setting! i mean pre independence era has been chosen. must be for some reason. let s hope we get to see some info of that period too. that will creata an interest and give the novelty factor
i loved the episode. waiting for the story to unfurl. the way gayatri didnt see rana, now i want to see their first meeting.
LOvely POst Bella...😃 Thank u Penz
Yes Rana-Chacha conversation was interesting.. he is aware of who is who in his ROyal Family... i agreeLOved the way you mentioned that SUPER Survival INSTINCTS of a War Hero... 👍🏼 it does showed that way... he truely have that King factor 'Hatke from other kings' as our Gayathri mentioned...😳 yeah right ?! uri hatke King ..
Now coming to Gayathri's home.. LOved that Mother -daughter bond.. Both of then are aware about the Bahu's true intentions.. but neither Mother blame them nor the daughter complains... Mother wishes is to see her daughter getting settled by wedding... i too loved the dialogues there ...
Those two SILs ordering or making Gayathri to do household things did reminds me the step-siters of 'Cinderella'...😆 here also Gayathri is gona be the Queen soon... 😛 ..wow true that !! 😆 i cant wait to see their reactions ...
Like u mentioned.. loved Rana-Gayathri moment.😳 Bothe of them hearing each others Voice... when she ask for equality and he giving the right justice...👏 wonderful scene penz
ALso loved the way they showed how Rana taming the Horse.. Good action by Sid...👏 that was nicely shot ...
DD was looking soo Cute n Brave wen she was giving back to that sepoy...👍🏼
Me too loved today's epi compared to Yesturday... and the way its opening.. slowly but steadily..😳
🤗 Bella now I got itOriginally posted by: BeautyForAshes
same here Sadumaneet !!! it was good from the start...
thank u soo much for the detail description on Gayatri's character... i agree on ur views 👍🏼 and yes Rana was definitely impressed with the Voice of the Women who spoke Boldly ..Bravely ...
A Big Hellooo...Hiii to you🤗 ...i am bella here...am doing good !!.Priya n Pennu are good as well 😳😃
Originally posted by: priyachand
gosh! Bella i didnt know i missed ur post until i saw ur blue font and those points style review!!! i loved ur take!! and it is all very nostalgic to see ur writing. as some one pointed out, ur collages are pending!!! -->Hahah am in all- smiling- face- now😆🤗 ...chincha komavo😳 ...and regarding collages..u very well know my problem ...i need some STRONG inspiration 😆😉 ... then the collages will automatically be on its way even before people asking me for it...
Coming to the episode, as u rightly pointed out, the characters are slowly beign revealed.
Siddharth, i am watching him for first time. i liked his 'Iam the king' dialogue and his interactions with his uncle. shows Ranaji is smart! true that !!!
and that jumping of horses, initially i was confused, then realized he jumped from one horse to another. posture was not looking right!! but looks like some parts was done by the actor himself. Good attempt! hahah i like the way u have put it...it was a good scene ...
Gayatri chr revealed more! infact from the two episodes, Gayatri has been d major focus. we already got a clear idea abt gayatri as a girl - loving, bookish, playful, naughty, caring, working hard for family, smart (knows her bhabhis are exploiting her, still chooses to ignore it) and fanciful (her awe of Rana) beautifully explained !!! ⭐️😳
Her family - resentful sister in laws, caring n worried mom, two bros missing. kids are cute and dad yet to come.
so gayatri has not married becos of some reason (horoscope i believe) yeah i suppose ...will be revealed eventually ...
hwo come ranaji went on procession without evn seeing his mom!!! i think they are not the typical mom - son duo ...i too was expecting a K3G (SRK - Jaya bachan scene)😆waiting for their scenes...we will know their bonding then ...
precap showed standing of each chr: agree 👍🏼
Maharani: showing money doesnt make one a big man, it is only tradition
G's dad: whatever u have, u cant finish ur debts
Gayatri : more romantic
Rana: pragmatic!
interesting!
i want the makers to justify the setting! i mean pre independence era has been chosen. must be for some reason. let s hope we get to see some info of that period too. that will creata an interest and give the novelty factor ...am too expecting it..and definitively they (the makers) must have had some big plans in choosing this era ...
i loved the episode. waiting for the story to unfurl. the way gayatri didnt see rana, now i want to see their first meeting. ..yeah right ..it makes was want to see more...
Originally posted by: .chandni.
lovely review
Originally posted by: sadumaneet
🤗 Bella now I got it 😳 I always loves ur write up its pleasure reading u again as chand said very nostalgic feel.. with ur trademark font 😃
Originally posted by: Snehal23
nice review bella,today epi was awesome n precap was just⭐️ betwn nice to see u all of u guys here after such along time😛