14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Loved the episode
Gaytri was soo cute & adorable
Just love this bubbly & fun loving girl

ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Absolutely loved the episode :) Drashti is doing such a fabulous job and she's so chubby like so cute

sadumaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
totally agree with u todays epi was far more better we got to see different Gayatri who is fearless and can stand for herself and for her family too ... I loved every bit of epi from Ranaji knowing everything to jalsa part he seems to be impressed with her already 😳 hope CV's will maintain her character graph she is just not only bubbly she is smart fearless yet very fragile at heart she knws what happening around her but just choose to ignore... love the convo between her mom and daughter
Precap: finally most awaited entry for me Drashan Jhariwala ji 😃
HOtAsIce thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
must say second episode was much better than the frst epi...loved the convo between gayatri nd her mom...nd ys d.last scene wz epic :)

in the precap dd wz lukng so gorgeous in blue saare..:)
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Today was the introduction of the ladies in Gayi's house! Her bhabhi's r kamini's but liked her bond with her mom!
I loved the way she n sainik got into the argument!!!
I found Sid's horse jumping scene quiet funny but i loved the other scenes!
shinseen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
I CAN ONLY SEE ONLINE :(
WAITING TO WATCH
YOUR COMMENT IS MAKING ME MORE EXCITED
Arnav90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: _Chinmayi_

Loved every bit of todays episode...gayatri has all shades she can be bubbly and next moment she even argue with raj sainiks not letting them to do ghar ki talashi..it seems ranaji bit intrigued by her words...:p

Yup it was a good change , Rana looked a bit shocked lol
He was like yahan se toh bhagna hi accha hai 😆

Originally posted by: Snow_Angel

today's episode belongs to Gayatri... Love her reply back to the sipahi,But today I saw another side of gayatri too.She always try to avoid talking about her life and the way her bhabhis use her.there is pain she hide behind her bubliness.

I will bot say hiding, It was more like there are more imp things in life to do

Originally posted by: todayzstar

Loved the episode

Gaytri was soo cute & adorable
Just love this bubbly & fun loving girl

I hope we will get to see her brat side after all she is riche rich papa ki ladli
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Absolutely !! It was gayatri episode :-p
Mere hathon main kia ha ..that was best ..she is such a drama :-p
And the way she was niharofying rana , with jaw dropped open and eye brows lifted 😛 ..
Liked the way rana handled the situation .n horse riding too ..

947708 thumbnail
drashti took over the episode so happy want her like this forever maza agaya
she was perfect today with her mixed expressions and smooth acting👏
Edited by rs.shailu29 - 10 years ago
-chrys- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
👍🏼👍🏼Agree with you...
That was a cute seen👏,Totally liked todays episode,maintly gayatri and Mother scenes.