sadumaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jaha Drashti waha main😳 iam big fan of DD I adore her .. and my name is Sadnya u guys can call me Sadu or Sadz 😃
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hiii my name is Parbhjot Kaur Dhaliwal😊
Pankhi hoon ji mai Drashti ki DMG time se😆
947708 thumbnail
Myself shailu I am South Indian Kannada speaking but married to andhra guy resides in USA and I admire Drashti from dmg times a fan of her from geet .
Languages I know - Hindi , Kannada , Telugu , Tamil little bit
Edited by rs.shailu29 - 10 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Hi.. This is Pooja...working in Dubai currently!! 😊
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
That awkwardly happy moment when you recognise almost all the members who have introduced themselves here.. Omg this feels like homecoming to me!! My lovable pyaari DDians.. The coolest and wittiest fandom on this planet.. Love you all <3

Whoever don recognise ME, I request you to run around the field 100 times.. 😈😆 Just kidding.. 😉😳

Im Zaara.. 🤗

Im known as the Toilet Queen..🤪

I have a weird obsession for the loo ❤️

Im also known as hubby ji of Drashti Dhami.. Khemka kaun??

I'll probably be the most besharam Drashti fan you would have met.. 😆

The most besharmi and craziest thing I have done being a DD fan is write an OS featuring me and HER.. ☺️ ( don ask me for the link😛)

Im here solely for Drashti Dhami.. And only her.. 😳
Serenity_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
holla guys...🤗
I don't give introductions😆 I have never done this before in any of forum. 🤣
You guys know me..now guess🥳
Ringa ringa ringa ringa🤪
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Kirti frim peru
Already know as crazy cd boss
cd= count down
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

Kirti frim peru
Already know as crazy cd boss
cd= count down

We missed your gracious presence Bossy <3 Please ask Permission and make thread Bohat Dhanyavaad <3
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: zaaratq

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">We missed your gracious presence Bossy <3 Please ask Permission and make thread Bohat Dhanyavaad <3</font>

Waiting for reply for DV team
manju01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi I'm manju
fan of drashti from madhubala and jdj days
catched her few episodes of geet too
love her so much