Wj.mad Thumbnail
Wj.mad

11 years ago

precap

guys i saw the precap both rags nd kalpi wakes up 2gather. And then the doc attend him. And the old uncle told that kalpi save him. Nd then rags...

Expand ▼
arnya Thumbnail
arnya

11 years ago

chill maro guyz,maya is nt our tention...

guyz,itna tention mat lo.. Maya to kuch bhi nehi hain.. Raghav will just use her to avoid kalpi.. Now raghav kalpi ko aur bhi insult karega i m

Expand ▼
-Wanderer- Thumbnail
-Wanderer-

11 years ago

Maya: A way for Raghav to get over thoughts of Kalpi?

Hi guys! So I have seen the shocking spoiler pic! A very infuriating one too? Was Pakhi not enough that Maya also had to come and take a chance

Expand ▼
Chillysweet34 Thumbnail
Chillysweet34

11 years ago

Raghav is not for kalpi

please don't angry at me for this post but i think ki raghav kalpi ke opposite nahi balki pakhi ke opposite hai. kuynki jis traha se story

Expand ▼
Breathing Thumbnail
Breathing

11 years ago

Is Kalpi Safe??

As we all know that last episode was precapless so all of them who still watched the precap said that raaghav awake and looks like holding her

Expand ▼
mehr05 Thumbnail
mehr05

11 years ago

Favourite book :)

week end is here and so is my off topic post of this week. i'm a huge bookworm. and the movie book thief is fantastic! so here is my question:...

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail
-Enigmatic-

11 years ago

V'day promo link

Direct link V'day RagNa Promo

Expand ▼
blackdollphin Thumbnail
blackdollphin

11 years ago

hello

hi every one i am back

Expand ▼
blackdollphin Thumbnail
blackdollphin

11 years ago

yaad shahar se pyar tk (completed)

It's not anything like OS :-P It's just a short piece by mere dimag ka khayali polao :) Its few been days since Kalpi's 30 day challenge is over

Expand ▼
Falak2614 Thumbnail
Falak2614

11 years ago

Valentine episode

When do you think we will get to see the special episode

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail
-Enigmatic-

11 years ago

Zee declared RagNa as a Offical Zee Couple :)

I know i'm a late comer but Watched the V'day couple promotional promo Finally our wait overed n after an ages Zee took the first step 2wards

Expand ▼
Chillysweet34 Thumbnail
Chillysweet34

11 years ago

Raghav is not for kalpi

please don't angry at me for this post but i think ki raghav kalpi ke opposite nahi balki pakhi ke opposite hai. kuynki jis traha se story...

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

Kaate Nahin Katt Te Yeh Din Yeh Raat...

That is my condition right now... These two days... have been hell in RagNa dream dream dreamy land..!! How will these hours get cut..!!! When

Expand ▼
ArshiR Thumbnail
ArshiR

11 years ago

musical chair day 2

DAY 2: share a song dat reminds you of your recent xboyfren/grlfren if ur mentionin a folk song plz do write dwn the meanin of it also :) do

Expand ▼
cutegurlx Thumbnail
cutegurlx

11 years ago

new to forum

guyxxx i m new to this forum and a fan of Ragna .. my name is fatima

Expand ▼
Falak2614 Thumbnail
Falak2614

11 years ago

Kalpi will blame herself for what happened

She will feel so bad after what happened and keep thinking how Raghav could have died because of her stubbornness I think this will make her more...

Expand ▼
NandiniRaizadaa Thumbnail
NandiniRaizadaa

11 years ago

Aasmanian of the week 7 W?A?N?D?R?

Hellooo all EMA Lovers I for the welcomes you all to our very special chief guest of this week Yes yes yes...the Grilling time is back ...time

Expand ▼
Cinnamonn Thumbnail
Cinnamonn

11 years ago

Pen

That special rainbow pen! why is it so special to Kalpi??

Expand ▼
dreamyjennice Thumbnail
dreamyjennice

11 years ago

plz Dev team

Its a request...plz make a thread for all OS, FF , SS OF RAGNA, RAAKHI, AUR PREMNA...AT ONE PLACE...SO THAT SO MANY NEW MEMBERS HERE WHO WANNA

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

Bad Imagination! When Raghav said you are nothing w.o me..

Ok, so here is the thing that I was thinking while sleeping... As per the story, I feel RagNa will fall in love ahead along with it, Kalpi is

Expand ▼
dreamyjennice Thumbnail
dreamyjennice

11 years ago

plz helpp

How do I change my dp...I want abhiya and ragna together...or I selected a pic of my son but its not uploading...how do I crop it and upload

Expand ▼
sawant21 Thumbnail
sawant21

11 years ago

Kenna hi kya...

Listening the song Kenna hi kyaa ... From the movie Bombay queit old. But so apt for raghna!

Expand ▼
sri7 Thumbnail
sri7

11 years ago

body heat thearaphy

As per precap, raghav is fine in the morning. Means kalpana has sacrificed herself to save him. Why no one posted this.

Expand ▼
Wj.mad Thumbnail
Wj.mad

11 years ago

Request

guy this is not done. We all say we just luv sammy so much. Infact we already hav mrs. Sammy raizada. We luv him so much then Why his name is not

Expand ▼
APPS123 Thumbnail
APPS123

11 years ago

raghav loves kalpna

raghav loves kalpna infact he likes her from their childhood

Expand ▼
sawant21 Thumbnail
sawant21

11 years ago

Precap link

Can anybody help with the precap link please ?

Expand ▼
ArshiR Thumbnail
ArshiR

11 years ago

RagNa scene i wish

since kalpi is an assistnt i wish sm day she'd take raghavs call like sm formal one's the caller will ask her to spell raghav since he didnt get

Expand ▼
Nandinimurti Thumbnail
Nandinimurti

11 years ago

Interview of Rachana Parulkar

Rachna Parulkar Hot Model n Actress Interview I like mutton - Rachna Parulkar Rachna Parulkar aka Saawri from Sphere Origin's long running soap

Expand ▼
beginner46 Thumbnail
beginner46

11 years ago

Sum Photos of Neeraj Malviya(prem baba)

Ok yesterday my jaan deepu posted sum photos of Sammy n all the photos were very hot (sorry deepu) so i just wanted to post sum photos of prem

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".