_BleuNoir_ Thumbnail
_BleuNoir_

11 years ago

dont listen rumors they all saying same thing 4m last week

guys dont believe on rumors coz all they saying same spoiler which we already seen... MU of dulha...kamla vitthal all set 2 marry sammy n raghav

Expand ▼
aditi37 Thumbnail
aditi37

11 years ago

My sweetheart ragna marriage or my worst nightmare

Alwayz n 4ever wanted ragna 2 b together n happily married so plzz cvs dont make it regular pathetic ekta style make us proud by making us

Expand ▼
ANewFan Thumbnail
ANewFan

11 years ago

TRP for last week

Anyone has any news on TRP for last week? Where do EMA stand??

Expand ▼
Prarthana33 Thumbnail
Prarthana33

11 years ago

EMA or no EMA

Ever since d show started iris very clearly shown that hw a poor has to struggle everyday to get their share of happiness n sorrows along with...

Expand ▼
Shyamlu Thumbnail
Shyamlu

11 years ago

Will neethu insult kalpi tomorrow?

After watching precap, my gutter mind says that if ragna truth comes in light tomorrow, am sure neethu will insult kalpi. Today she was telling...

Expand ▼
nigahlad Thumbnail
nigahlad

11 years ago

Ragav kamla face off

I think after kamla drag kalpi out ragav should follow them and when kamla try to say something ragav should put kamla on hee spot. He should say

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

11 years ago

Paaki!!! Caused all this!!

If she hadn't butt in and told Kamla that Sammy is the guy! None of this wouldn't have happen! She always interfering in Kalpi's life! I don't...

Expand ▼
aditi37 Thumbnail
aditi37

11 years ago

Yaar WTH is going on :(

Wat is going on here I cant understand 1st dis idiotic kamla who presume apki beti means pakhi seriously she thinks rags is stupid like her who...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Omg Kamla

If I was kalpi I would die of embarrassment if my other pulled me like that. Couldn't she wait till dance was over. It is morenkamlas fault she...

Expand ▼
priya_remix Thumbnail
priya_remix

11 years ago

A treat for RagNa fans!!

Hi Its one of those days when RagNa giving me sleepless nights and I pen down my thoughts onto this forum where many of my sweet friends read...

Expand ▼
Prarthana33 Thumbnail
Prarthana33

11 years ago

Kamla- mom or step mom

For once today I thought kamla to b a step mom to kalpi. Seriously has she ever tried to know who actually kalpi has fallen in love with. CV's...

Expand ▼
Treasures Thumbnail
Treasures

11 years ago

'I love you Raghav' - actually WE ALL do!

On, I know there are other posts about the precap too, but I am going to create another one to get attention For one, I sincerely hope that they

Expand ▼
idonkno Thumbnail
idonkno

11 years ago

Link foR TELLY TADKA voting

http://www.telly tadka.net/tt-poll-current-favorite-zee-tv-male-lead-protagonist/ Please remove space between telly and tadka Letting you know...

Expand ▼
HappySmiles Thumbnail
HappySmiles

11 years ago

Parties or Weddings

As we all know that in every show whenever there is a party or wedding there usually is a lot of drama in it. Have any of you seen a wedding or

Expand ▼
anniedhawan Thumbnail
anniedhawan

11 years ago

Help please !!!!!

Can anyone please tell me what was the recap I could not see please help me

Expand ▼
faznasaijil Thumbnail
faznasaijil

11 years ago

silly joke

Its a silly joke which i saw in fb i just change d names ..its not my creation ok??? Paakhi thinkng abt ragavs love 2wards her ragav : maine iss

Expand ▼
nigahlad Thumbnail
nigahlad

11 years ago

secret out

Today Vithal find out that he has two daughter! All this year kamlama has hide this from him! Edited by nigahlad - 2014-04-30T14:45:28Z

Expand ▼
Jaymaa Thumbnail
Jaymaa

11 years ago

Old news

http://t.co/WSrWNT82z Kalpi to MARRY Sammy in SHOCKING TWIST in Ek Mutt...: http://t.co/WSrWNT82zN ouchnewts Edited by Jaymaa -

Expand ▼
orchid70 Thumbnail
orchid70

11 years ago

Raghav.... Sir?

Kalpi plz use his name Raghav ...not Sir... It's really irritating now. Edited by orchid70 - 2014-04-30T15:03:44Z

Expand ▼
Hcreations123 Thumbnail
Hcreations123

11 years ago

QUESTION related to Rachana?

Does anyone know when is Rachana's Bday? Just wondering, haha! :)

Expand ▼
maarushkaa Thumbnail
maarushkaa

11 years ago

Ashish's 101

I just noticed dat 2day was d telecast of ashish's 101st episode ... He did make d character raghav singhaniya real nobody cud have done daTt

Expand ▼
I_Do_Dream Thumbnail
I_Do_Dream

11 years ago

Raghav loves me- really Pakhi?

Hadh hoti hein yaar limitless sochne ki bhi. Woh banda tumhe pyaar karta hein? Paar kaise? Usne kya kabhi tumse agar apni feelings ko express bhi

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

Sejal's Assumption of wedding drama..!

Now.. this is a warning.. to anyone.. who dislikes drama and negativity.. but seeing chaoti bahu and spoiler promo pics.. I am making

Expand ▼
dmfever Thumbnail
dmfever

11 years ago

New to EMA forum

Hai... I am Shobi n new to this forum. This forum is rocking. I am happy to b a part of it. Edited by dmfever - 2014-04-30T07:04:21Z

Expand ▼
I_Do_Dream Thumbnail
I_Do_Dream

11 years ago

Confusing Pawandeep tweets

For the first time ever, her tweets are scaring me...Is it hinted towards RagNa or are her just general tweets..I am having a gut feeling that

Expand ▼
N_Niya Thumbnail
N_Niya

11 years ago

Dance sequence!

Pls koi to mujhe wo ragna dance sequence pics dikhado...mai show nahi dekhparahi pichhle 15 dino se!!!

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail
shahsb_26

11 years ago

Raghav's Addiction: Kalpana ya Kalpana Ka Haath?

Sorry for this funny title..!! I am seriously asking this question...!! What is exactly Raghav addicted to ??? But Kalpi is sooo right when she

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail
Sanjuniki

11 years ago

Story is going in sejal's predicted track

Sejal... Sorry to take ur name...but story is going in your predicted direction...

Expand ▼
abhiya23 Thumbnail
abhiya23

11 years ago

new

Hello everyone

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".