priya_remix Thumbnail

Posted by: priya_remix · 11 years ago

Aaj is delusional ladki ne woh kar diya jo hum kab se chaahte the ki kalpi karey! No wonder now I understand that why she jumped to marriage uska...

Expand ▼
aimlost Thumbnail

Posted by: aimlost · 11 years ago

Hi guys i m always a silent member in this forum but today i wanted to make a post. Dont bash me for this but i think and have a gut feeling...

Expand ▼
-Enigmatic- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Enigmatic- · 11 years ago

Sooo excited ... Desperatly waiting clock to strike 7 6 hrs 3 mins to go Edited by SoniLuvsRT - 2014-05-05T01:27:22Z

Expand ▼
vitriol Thumbnail

Posted by: vitriol · 11 years ago

y m having dis feeling that sammy is getting a lil more attracted towards kalpi...

Expand ▼
sauris Thumbnail

Posted by: sauris · 11 years ago

In todays sbs they showed that the mu will continue till they ask the couple to exchange the rings.Kalpi was seen sitting between raghav

Expand ▼
Hydqueen Thumbnail

Posted by: Hydqueen · 11 years ago

Hi Girls, i am confused, when i checked z tv programs, i dont see EMA at 7 pm, instead i see sapne suhane... Don't we get to see the episode

Expand ▼
Vatzz Thumbnail

Posted by: Vatzz · 11 years ago

PP Rachana int - on engagement day confusion clears and family gets to know d truth abt ragahav being dulha. rachana's dress is selected by...

Expand ▼
shahsb_26 Thumbnail

Posted by: shahsb_26 · 11 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/19610-for-me-each-journey-is-beautiful-shilpa-shirodkar.htm Go and Comment here..!! and Make sure.....

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago

"For me each journey is beautiful." - Shilpa Shirodkar

Expand ▼
Ashni1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ashni1 · 11 years ago

Once again I am back with my song post This time i want to dedicate this to all RAGNA lovers I feel you may love this a lot Hum tere bin ab reh

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail

Posted by: Sanjuniki · 11 years ago

Raghav in orange kurta for engagement...we saw one moe pic from ema set where ragha is wearing blue sherwani and half pant...so one more...

Expand ▼
bhaironnath Thumbnail

Posted by: bhaironnath · 11 years ago

Seeing paaki chipkofying withPD ,kamala talla vithal zaroor kuch lafda hai.she asks paaki meri kasam tu bol beta chakkar kya hai.paaki tells her

Expand ▼
Ashni1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ashni1 · 11 years ago

http://youtu.be/YSmk-jJM7nQ E24 link

Expand ▼
Hevati Thumbnail

Posted by: Hevati · 11 years ago

Strongly feel that this maha sangam is all about the engagement and clearing the misunderstandings alone Just like the valentines day promo with...

Expand ▼
ragnamaniac Thumbnail

Posted by: ragnamaniac · 11 years ago

Raghav kalpi had wore matching orange fr engagement. Cool

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail

I want Kalpana insisting thet gauri should be part of her engagement and bringing her be k to chawl. I am afraid that she is with kapoors...and...

Expand ▼
priya_remix Thumbnail

Posted by: priya_remix · 11 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/619874691422143/photos/a.620226711386941.1073741828.619874691422143/649010451841900/?type=1 photo credit - Ek Muthi

Expand ▼
_BleuNoir_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _BleuNoir_ · 11 years ago

dont knw ye sch hai ya nhi..bt in SBS segment kamla says..apne baccho ko maa ki njar nhi lgti..pr jsa vitthal n kha may be m chali jau to kha

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail

People are dancing and kamla and pakhi are alo dancing with very one...Raghav, kalpi and sammy are sitting together. Time for ring ceremony....

Expand ▼
saijahnavi Thumbnail

Posted by: saijahnavi · 11 years ago

They Shown A Glimpse Gunjan Kamla Dancing Same As E 24 First Time SBS Covered EMA Gunjan Ka Lavni Dance Same As In E 24 ...

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago

ok..they haven't revealed kallpi qualification yet..but pakya is engineer... and mobile repair kartha hai..pakya..engineer..and he repairs...

Expand ▼
nandinidavid96 Thumbnail

Posted by: nandinidavid96 · 11 years ago

Hahahaah!! Look at Ashish! LOL On set... "EK MUTHI AASMAAN" Edited by nandinidavid96 - 2014-05-04T06:02:51Z

Expand ▼
Sanjuniki Thumbnail

1.winding up of ring shopping by raghav, kalpi and pakhi 2. Pakhi trying to accompany them for saree shopping 3. Kamla going to temple with...

Expand ▼
sauris Thumbnail

Posted by: sauris · 11 years ago

Edited by sauris - 2014-05-03T12:41:41Z

Expand ▼
dakshaavi Thumbnail

Posted by: dakshaavi · 11 years ago

Guys here is e24 link they showed raghav and kali "...gunjan's lavani...

Expand ▼
sarusmiley Thumbnail

Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago

First time i am saying this..no i dont want any spoiler... i have got frustrated with the name of spoiler..which is really spoiling my life and

Expand ▼
SimSimmer Thumbnail

Posted by: SimSimmer · 11 years ago

SO Let's have some fun... Who's side r u guyz and girlz on? BARAAT/TEAM Raghav/Dulha OR TEAM Kalpi/Dulhann

Expand ▼
maaneet930 Thumbnail

Posted by: maaneet930 · 11 years ago

So finally v r at 4th position..dat means dis MU track has done its job...its working lol...

Expand ▼
Acidity Thumbnail

Posted by: Acidity · 11 years ago

no negative thoughts... ONLY RAGNA credit- dm creations if any changes occur i will not be responsible Edited by babydolll -...

Expand ▼
ForeverFabulous Thumbnail

Posted by: ForeverFabulous · 11 years ago

Besides being an awesome driver as mentioned by Aditi in her post, did anyone else get curious to how come Raghav knew the way to bappa ka...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".