Hai. I liked the idea of hotel EMA but when I watched it on online I was like with just writing 16 dishes and. Help from chawl people how can she...
As posted in my earlier post I was so shcked with my child's behavior todya after seeing the episode I decided to sit and interview her! Trust
In precap we here vithal yell kalpi so what will he do: 1). Try to slap kalpi and rags stop him and admit his love her and have 32 teeth hear 2)...
Kalpi got call for job and Neetu cut call. I hope they call kalpi Again and she accepts. I want kalpi to stand on her own 2 feet and not be...
Ufff don't hate me but I don't like kamla at all .. Why she is always thinking about palki and not kalpiii... Don't like this at all .. She never
OK first of all where is the revenge? i mean why would they make raghav stop paki from leaving and even worse making her his friend. is that his...
Is that why she wants more screen space? To show off her lips? I could be wrong about the botox (it's just a fun post) but lately they seem
[MEMBERSONLY] Alright Folks.. Its TRP Day tomorrow.. I fondly call it as Doom's Day ... Now, wht do u think the TRP will be.. We got a carrot...
I really don't get the point of the show right now. My understanding was Raghav married Pakhi for revenge. So.. we were suppose to see a revenge...
Dear viewers, At the outset, let us thank you for your overwhelming response to our serial...we say overwhelming ,because even criticism is...
Ok, guys, I am off till July 6th and hopefully when I get back, I will be pleasantly surprised that EMA ended! But a request to all my dear FF
Guys Rachana is losing she's on second position, please keep voting for her...
So now kalpi will get yelled at by vithal and question is what next? All shit will hit the fan and rags will confess in front of pakhi, vithal...
Did anybody notice that the CVs focussed on Raghav and Paakhi's hand holding like the way they focused on Kalpi and Raghav's hand at the time of...
[MEMBERSONLY] Off course we know na? Obviously manda! Hahahahaha! Vote and comment why you like them... It doesn't just have to be kalpi. It...
no more torture pls...raghav's character's is the worst character in TV History!
S w e e t W his p er s Welcomes the Aasmanians of this forum to its second thread of discussion, and we hope you enjoy your time here .
This show is not moving forward...it is not going back either...it is just NOT MOVING!
Would like to request all intl viewers not to watch at 7.00 and i know most of u will say we don't contribute to the trp but yes we do contribute
What Badla is rags doing. 32 teeth is still Running around in luxury happy as a clown, prem is MIA, sahil is doung a job and comes home to chawl...
Zor ka jhatka haye zoron se laga, haan laga shaadi ban gayi umrqaid ki saza, haan saza ye hai udasi, jaan ki pyaasi, shaadi se achcha tum le lo
In my entire life I have not come across a mother like KAMALA. No mother will invite the person who ditched her daughter and whom the daughter...
Not again ... Today there is no repeat telecast of Ema at 11.30 pm... The story is off track now even the repeat y don't channel just stopped
This post is on list of "Epic dialogues of EMA" which have utterly failed to impress audience. Instead of gaining sympathy from audience, these
r u awake... was the pm tht scary...
Heyyyaa yaaroo I knoe aadhe se zyada dnt knoe meee n don't care dat am bak bt still am bak :) could nt resist staying away frm u all :))) #LoveU...
EMA, please take a hiatus and come back with a good story and script.. If the reason for your terrible work is "hecticness" and rush for shooting...
im thinking of making a seperate fb page for ragna what u all think? this is my fb
[QUOTE=Ragnaislife] [/QUOTE]
So now if a positive fan says they don't ema to end they r a raKhi fan?! Stop labeling others! Notice my name? Ragnaislife! How dare they...