MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
In precap we here vithal yell kalpi so what will he do:
1). Try to slap kalpi and rags stop him and admit his love her and have 32 teeth hear
2) slap rags and have 32 teeth intervene
3) not say much and send kalpi away from city to pursue job Nd build success
4). Neetu will bring pakhi vithal will have outburst and spill beans about sin door drama

I want either 3 or 4

samluv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nothing will happen vlttal will do nothing kamla will b happy raghav will try to make poo happy.🤢🤢

anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

1). Try to slap kalpi and rags stop him and admit his love her and have 32 teeth hear
4). Neetu will bring pakhi vithal will have outburst and spill beans about sin door drama

I want either 3 or 4

I think 2 or 4 mite happen but sindoor drama wont come out soo soon.cvs have to give us poo dreamin abt rags scenes naa..N if Vittal slaps Rags,i wont keep quiet..I earlier msged Ashish to quit the show aft Many9th,he replied me sayin hel do whn time is rite..So il Tweet Ashish again tat the rite time has come to quit..Enough of them killin Rags character..Cvs r mad..Neetu has seen Vittal yellin,so shel create drama...

Rags wil b shown romancin poo i guess..Feedin her or holdin her hands,or smilin all the time lookin @ her..Kalpi will cry within again😡
Edited by rosyanjalii - 11 years ago
ANewFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am just penning my wish here okay... Bappa pls make it true ...

Vithal Throwing Kalpana out of house and ask her to be with her Husband now that he knows Ragna is "sindoor married" - Paaki also come to know about it. Raghav to happily take her with him and RAGNA stay in Rags room with paaki in paaki's room atleast for 1 day(rags can sleep on couch behind the closed doors but noone else should know that :)) and then Kalpi moves to Singhaia mansion (with rags spending more time there 😉).

I don't want Kalp to have any husband wife relationship with Ragh now.. but they need to be with each other and Kalp should start working again - may be in RS construction itself

Seeing KHI hurting on Rags spending more time with Kalp.. Gauri should encourage Rags to spend more time with Kalp...

samp bhi mare laati bhi na toote 😆

DON'T THROW CHAPPALS.. BUT WISH KARNE MEIN KYA HARJ HAI .. 😃
anjalii123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANewFan

I am just penning my wish here okay... Bappa pls make it true ...

Vithal Throwing Kalpana out of house and ask her to be with her Husband now that he knows Ragna is "sindoor married" - Paaki also come to know about it. Raghav to happily take her with him and RAGNA stay in Rags room with paaki in paaki's room atleast for 1 day(rags can sleep on couch behind the closed doors but noone else should know that :)) and then Kalpi moves to Singhaia mansion (with rags spending more time there😉).

I don't want Kalp to have any husband wife relationship with Ragh now.. but they need to be with each other and Kalp should start working again - may be in RS construction itself

Seeing KHI hurting on Rags spending more time with Kalp.. Gauri should encourage Rags to spend more time with Kalp...

samp bhi mare laati bhi na toote😆

DON'T THROW CHAPPALS.. BUT WISH KARNE MEIN KYA HARJ HAI ..😃

I want ur wish to come true for al of us but cvs wont make it come true for al of us :)
Thy r saddistic by nature so thyl torture us ..
noodle2808 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

I want either 3 or 4

At this point all I have to say is "who cares" I don't even watch the show anymore. It has lost it's charm. They are trying to say that a Chawl wali has to stay in the chawl and cant dream and move up that all she can do is run a restaurant in the chawl despite being a University topper. Silly story
reshmi2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nothing happened apart from I will talk 2 later last time so other that kalpi n raghav getting based nothing happening to kamla
akshara82 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosyanjalii

I really hope sumthin like this happen.
but have ever CVs given us what we wanted.. Nope.
They'll come up with some ridiculous scene which is out of this world which we would not even expect to happen in our dreams too...🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
I really dont have any hope now..
RIH EMA😭