P khi says to Kamla bai I need a bai to clean my house? Kamla responds" what happened to ur raghav bai".
Sorry guys I have been dishing a lot of one liners today so if offended any one I m sorry. But this show gas become a joke. Anyway here's one...
Ok so here's a joke for ya all! Vithal and raghav having a conversation suddenly an argument breaks out. Vithal says for someone who is supposed
Did anyone notice rags new pet? I give u 1 guess . It wears a sari., it has red wedding bangles., it has 32 teeth and drools a lot . P khi. But...
Now that we know raghavs balls have been chopped and eaten by Kamla. Where did his brains go! In Kamlas family pants!
She said when this revenge didn't finish yours and Kalpi's love,, why is this revenge finishing our friendship... She was on heels telling will...
Poor rags needs a portable bathroom does anyone have one for rent? If he doesn't get one how will he take his POO khi with him.
[MEMBERSONLY] Yes. I don't mind being called delusional if I still have hopes from the serial for Ragna. I will officially give up on EMA when
I say rags. Not only r his balls chopped Snd fried but his brains seem to have landed in frying pan also
Trp fell frm 5.1 to 2.5 Kya tarakki hai cv's ki apne hi serial ke band bajane ki at this rate i guess it will b less than 1.5 in next month n if...
Spare me from this never ending ra---KHI torture now! So the ra--KHI "friendship" has officially begun! Sweet talks, politeness, waiting,...
What happened to pakya, Sammy and sahil. Did they start dangling from kams saris fall to. Kam sari se Bahut kuch latak tha hai! P khi ki skal
The day Kamla said "mein apni beti ki baat kar rahi thi" - on RagNa's engagement day she says to Raghav. How can Kamla live with herself after...
Helios everybody wanted in EMA a new hero ! Raghav singhania our previous hero has now become the heroine! Kams Kay sari Kay fall ka assar is par
I don't understand why Ragnians are all happy about the sindoor. Kalpi did not get the sindoor. She took it or should I say borrowed some. So let
Do us all a favor and stop the 11 30 pm retelecast. Don't bother telecasting..No one is ineterested. NOBODY GIVES A DAMN!!!!!!!
Does anyone else find all the men in EMA spineless. Vithal hides in kams pallu. Rags hides under mommies skirt in name of majboori. Pakya and...
I felt in todays episode wen khi asked kalpi about sindoor, raghav first shocked then he smiled or may b gave an xpression of relief something
Guys.. Wish me .. Finally m goldie..yipppieee happpyyy... [:D/]
dey gave us hint 3 times dat ragna forever nd dat to infrnt of bappa..dis is nt a small thing...nd nw my questn is dat can dey give us ra...khi
Yet again bappa has shown clearly whose side he is on...yet another day in our favour..but bappa this is not enough. You have got to work much
It doesn't sound good when the Jadhavs always talking about being poor. Today when Pakhi said the home is peaceful Kamla talks about that peace...
[MEMBERSONLY] CVs hate us RagNa fans..They hate Kalpi very much and love Puky to the core... Tht's y they are shoving tht Idiot In Wonderland...
I dunno why but i srongly feel dat aaj raghav chup nahi baithega... he will surely take a stand wen vitthal shouts at kalps!!!
Mr Mrs. Singhaniya are now frns oh sorry best frns ... so ab revenge kaise liya jayega. Bcoz he now won't tourture her best frn won't allow her
When kalpi gets to know that Raghav will stand guarantee for her, she will want to refuse...you guys think it will happen...no wait. Because kamu
if rakhi is confirmed then plsss all u guys who hav been watching thi serial wid a il hope tht ragna will happen stop watching it on tv. if ragna
Lol do not think its a positivity post...im too far gone. There is nothing good about the show, but definitely one good thing from this show. So...
pls frnds don't fall for sindoor carrot, if ragna was going to hpn Ashish after being questioned so many times wld hv definately said +ve like
I'm not crazy but I cannot start with my dislike for puky and since ragz is being shown to be characterless and spineless anyway why not get maya